Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Fereniki Hotel

Fereniki Hotel

Varaa Nyt
7.1 Based on 35 reviews
Comfort
 6.1
Service and Staff
 6.6
Puhtaus
 6.4
Sijainti
 8.4
Value for Money
 7.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 35)

SwedenSweden
10 October 2013
We thank you so much. We are coming next year!!! But the earthquake our last 30 minutes was not necessary!!!
Regards from
Ann and Hans Ellervik
9.4
Ionut Catalin
PolandPoland
9 September 2013
Very close to the beach. We choose to pay for AC and without it, during the day was impossible to breathe. The bathroom was modest, still with hair dryer. But the shower was in quite bad condition and without curtains.
Good food, from early in the morning until late in the evening. The "All inclusive" was nice to have - all you can eat, drinks, fruits, tones of desert to choose from
8.8

LatviaLatvia
10 April 2013
pool was empty
6.8
Goran
SwedenSweden
6 October 2012
staff
location
Breakfast, more choise of bred, more fruit and better juice.
More seats for children.
Hard beds.
8.2
Hans
2 October 2012
Last morning we were promised an early breakfast att 0630 but it was not open. It was not a big problem so we will come back
8.3
Hans
20 September 2012
There are not any comments for this review
8
Anonymous
CyprusCyprus
16 September 2012
Sorry to say that but they are very unprofessional.
They have no interest for there hotel.
3.2
Soteris
CyprusCyprus
16 September 2012
sorry to tell you but they are very unprofessional
never again stay with them
3
Giorgos
GreeceGreece
30 July 2012
There are not any comments for this review
1
Louraki
GreeceGreece
6 July 2012
There are not any comments for this review
8.5
Vasiliki
GreeceGreece
4 July 2012
There are not any comments for this review
6.8
Denise
ItalyItaly
11 June 2012
good service and good food the location near the sea close to the hotel from the room we had there was often a not very inviting scent that you could smell standing on the terrace Excellent quality-price ratio, comfortable hotel, good service, very professional staff 10+++++
9.8
Tom
5 May 2012
Kind and helpful personnel and staff
8.3
Anonymous
15 September 2011
Скромненький отельчик. Номера аскетичные, сервис по минимуму, завтраки скудные с очередями за кофе.
А что вы хотели за 10 евро в сутки?
:-)
Неплохой выбор для бюджетного отдыха. Правда, есть один довольно серьёзный недостаток. Во многих номерах стоит ужасный запах дерьма - хотя, персонал меняет номера по первому требованию. После двух-трёх замен можно найти номер без вони.
:-)
4.8
Anonymous
1 September 2011
Value for the money we have paid is excellent and in general we are very satisfied, we loved helpful and friendly staff, they always made us laugh and forget about small imperfectness of our room and cleanliness. We might come back again :) Thank you!
7.8