Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Finest Villa
9.5 Великолепно основано на 14 отзывах

Отзывы

Read all reviews

Finest Villa

Бронировать
9.5 Основано на 14 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.9
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.7
Чистота
 9.1
деревня
 9.2
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.6
Отображение 1-14 (В итоге 14)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 August 2020
Villa is in a good location. It's 15 mins to Chania and 15-90 mins from all the nice beaches. Lidl supermarket is located just 5 minutes away by car which is perfect. Pool is clean and lovely on a hot day. Lift is a god send if you have a disability like myself as the villa is spread over 3 floors. Few bits are looking tired - sockets hanging off walls, broken bits here and there, but on the whole I would give the place top marks for the price. Ice machine on freezer was a life saver and the kitchen and BBQ areas are generally well equipped. Access was via keysafe, we never met the host, but the local agent was perfect for communication - bare in mind this villa was a emergency accommodation after the first one we booked was a total let down and all was sorted within 12 hours! Thanks
9.6

FranceFrance
1 August 2020
Super HOST! perfect villa! Very good view, good rooms and perfect swimming pool and barbecue ! Totally recommend this villa
10

RomaniaRomania
15 July 2020
Very nice place and host.
10

GermanyGermany
8 August 2019
A nice and lovely House in Chania. Clean and big rooms for all guests. Beautiful outside pool and furniture to have a great time to relax and enjoying the sun. Also you have a quite neighborhood. You can reach the centre of Chania in 10 minutes by taxi. And the next supermarket is 15 minutes Walk away. All in all we had a great Time !
9.6

AustraliaAustralia
21 July 2019
The host was extremely helpful and nice.
The villa is located a little out of town.
We hired a car and it was perfect.
10

CanadaCanada
25 June 2019
Amazing location, hospitality at its best! Extremely clean, close drive to the city. Pictures don't do it justice. Hosts are attentive, reply quickly, accommodated us in everything. Cannot say enough good things about all of it. Will definitely come back. Thank you for everything, we all enjoyed it especially the kids!!!
10

FranceFrance
8 June 2019
Nous avons passez un excellent séjour sur la Canée dans cette Villa! Elle est parfaitement adaptée aux groupes: chambres séparées, nombreux équipements, piscine, barbecue etc... La communication a été excellente, nos hôtes ont répondu avec réactivité à nos demandes. Je recommande vivement!
10

GermanyGermany
1 September 2018
We were 8 people and 3 kids in house, and we our stay was very good. The house is comfortable, clean (included the pool) and quiet. Check in and out as the communication with host were perfect. Location is good for families, 10 minutes with car to the center of city. It is highly recommended to rent a car.
9

GreeceGreece
14 August 2018
Location, view, lot of space. Cleaning was not adequate.
8

FranceFrance
8 August 2018
Maison très bien équipée ( volets électriques, moustiquaires, climatisation) avec piscine et barbecue qui font la joie de tous. On y reviendra avec plaisir. Merci
9.2

GreeceGreece
2 August 2018
Great job! I would definitely recommend it!!!
10

FinlandFinland
4 July 2018
Finest Villa was very nice and comfortable place to stay. Everything worked well. We enjoyed sunbathing and swimming whole stay. Can highly recommend Villa to people who enjoy holidays in quiet places. The hosts took care everything you needed.
9.2

DenmarkDenmark
19 May 2018
Nice house and nice clean pool. The pool is not heated, which in May would have been nice. Good and friendly service from TheHotel.gr and from the nice owner.
8.4

GreeceGreece
6 August 2017
Only with few words..Everything was excellent !!!!!!Especially the hospitality of the owners !! A very big big thank you to the owners of Finest villa and the Cretans generally.
10