Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
CHC Galini Sea View Hotel

CHC Galini Sea View Hotel

Jetzt buchen
8 von 107 Bewertungen
Komfort
 7.9
Service und Personal
 8
Sauberkeit
 8
Ort
 8.3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 7.9
Zeigen 91-105 (gesamt 107)
Anonym
16 September 2011
The rooms was ok, but the bathrooms was horrible. Bad smell. Hotel was ok, but the food and drinks was awful. It tasted as homemade wine. The Service was not good at the reception. And the day we went home, we could not pay our room with credittcard, but we had to go to an autobank for cash. Strange! Will not recommend this hotel if you are looking for better then 3star.
3.3
Anonym
12 September 2011
Internet service was very poor. Two twins pushed together is OK but kept separating when sleeping. However, I was very satisfied overall and will stay at the Galini again when I come back to Crete next Spring. Hotel staff was wonderful.
Thank you,
Chuck Gusha
9
Anonym
13 July 2011
The rooms were good, but the air condition was not good. we could not control it and it was hot in the room. Also the shower in the bouthroomה the shower ran out all the time. When we went to the see (walking down) we had to wait a long time to the bus hotel and in the end we climed back ourself. The service was very good, the staff was very friendly and the value for the money was exelent.
8.5
Anonym
24 June 2011
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.5
Anonym
19 June 2011
Gym is not real gym with broken equipments and no real facilities. In picture on internet site there's a cross trainer and actually there isn't even that one. That was very disapponting.
8
Anonym
18 June 2011
The room was nice. The bed was suppose to be queen but instead mattresses were two twin. It is very uncomfortable to sleep with a whole in the middle of the bed. Service was very unprofessional for the hotel that claims to be 4+. The room was cleaned very well but the child chairs in the restaurant were always very dirty. The food was more less same every day made with same ingredients. Usually it was some unrecognizable mixture of different things. The drinks that are on the all inclusive list were terrible. Very low quality local drinks. The vine that was on the all inclusive list was the worst I ever tried. The hotel beach was always full so we had to pay extra for beds and umbrellas on the beach next to it. I think it was way too expensive for what you get. I would definitely not recommend anyone staying there on all inclusive. However, the hotel is nice, beaches are beautiful, pool i good and there are many restaurants nearby so I would recommend getting only a room there but not using their bar and restaurant.
5.3
Anonym
7 May 2011
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
7.8
Anonym
4 May 2011
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
7.8
Anonym
21 April 2011
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9
Anonym
26 August 2010
First week we had a shower without glass.
The food was the same every day, pork shops or chicken.
Very bad. No more Galini for us.
2.8
Anonym
12 July 2010
The service and the dining is a 2 star hotel. The dining boss was yealling, locking at the girls and was abbresive to the hotel customers. He got many complaints when we was there. He have been there in many years. This hotel will be a 2 star hotel in a few years. I talked to the others guest, and nobody will travel to galini next time. The all invlusive is poor.
We got light beer, the dining is poor, the beach is low standard, few sunbeds. Do not travel here.
3.3
Anonym
29 June 2010
Very nice staff.
8.5
Anonym
17 June 2010
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.3
Anonym
24 April 2010
Excellent salad dish.
Polite and helpfull staff at the hotel.
Clean and good comfort.
The beds were a bit hard.
Lack of information, a binder in the room would be helpful, or a information channel on TV.
Few sunbeds by the pool.
9
Anonym
21 May 2009
Once we had choiced our wine,a good one, we new that the kitchen had a electricity shutdown and all the food was cold! Not possible to eat anything warm or hot! We let our wine and go eating somethig hot outside. I think it would be a detail that the wine were for free!! I asked for this and i think they are still laughing... Otherwise a good hotel
7.7