Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
CHC Galini Sea View Hotel
8 Mycket bra based on 107 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

CHC Galini Sea View Hotel

Boka Nu
8 Based on 107 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 7.9
Service och Personal
 8
Städning
 8
Plats
 8.3
Valuta för Pengarna
 7.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 107)

GreeceGreece
20 July 2019
Ευγενικό προσωπικό καθαρό και όμορφο ξενοδοχείο.
8.4
Edoardo
ItalyItaly
19 July 2019
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
8.4

AustriaAustria
7 June 2019
Schönes Hotel mit seehr gutem Essen. Shuttle Service 24 Stunden zum Strand/Restaurant war TOP!
Wir waren im Strandgebaude stationieret und den Blick und Strandnahe war auch TOP.
Die Wellen.... den Blick .... unbezahlbar.
8.4
Darija
AustriaAustria
7 June 2019
Alles gut. Gerne wieder:)
Essen, Strandnahe, Shuttle service war TOP!
8.4
Kim
DenmarkDenmark
21 April 2019
We’ve stayed at the hotel previously. It’s not a luxury hotel, but we always have a lovely time and the staff does anything possible to make us feel welcome and appreciated.

As to the professionalism and service of TheHotel.gr, we are very pleased. Thea are very attentive to Their costumers. It’s the first time we’ve booked through this agentur, but we certainly don’t think it’ll be the last time.
8.8

USAUSA
5 September 2018
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
8
Anna
IrelandIreland
1 September 2018
Food choice.
Little go cart that takes guest around the complex which make stay easier.
Price not adequate to service received.
Complex is huge and has loads of guests so if you are looking for noisy lively place it is absolutely for you.
5 star hotel with 3 star service. On check out we didn't even hear goodbye. Overall nice hotel with delicious food. The beach is lovely but I'd say need to be very early to be able to get own sunbed. We used sunbeds next to Galini and had to pay but food offered was tasty and very reasonable.
6.2
Piotr
IrelandIreland
5 May 2018
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
8.6
Σάκης
SwedenSweden
22 July 2017
Nice pool area. Good minibus service to the beach. Very steepy. Many stairs.
Food was not too good.
6.8
Mr. Khalil and Mrs. Rana
27 June 2017
The location of the hotel is very good, the staff and management are very friendly and very helpful, the food service is excellent. The rooms are a little bit too small for a deluxe accommodations. Although our stay for personal reasons was very short,
I am a Jordanian tour operator and I also spend over 25 years of my life in senior positions in the hotel management.
I congratulate you for running a very successful hotel operation.
8.6

GreeceGreece
3 June 2017
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
9.8
Berardi
ItalyItaly
13 September 2016
Good service and restaurant. Recommended for a pleasant holiday in Crete.

GreeceGreece
27 August 2016
Το προσωπικό είναι άριστο και άμεσο. Όλοι είναι πολύ εξυπηρετικοί. Συγχαρητήρια!!
10

GreeceGreece
25 August 2016
Η μεγάλη ποικιλία στο πρωινό και το βραδυνό, ο υπέροχος φρέσκος χυμός και γενικά οτι φτιάχνανε πράγματα μπροστά σου και οτι μας κάνανε γρήγορο τσεκ ιν και το δωμάτιο που ήταν ωραίο κ φυσικά η τουαλέτα Τα παλιά έπιπλα οι χαλασμένοι καναπέδες Φτάσαμε πολύ πρωί στην Κρήτη και ζητήσαμε να μπούμε νωρίς στο δωμάτιο και πραγματικά μας δώσανε τα δωμάτια από τις δέκα το πρωί ευγενικό προσωπικό με το χαμόγελο πάντα το δωμάτιο καλό το υπόλοιπο ξενοδοχείο μοιάζει παλιό χρειάζεται για πεντάστερο ανακαίνιση τεράστια ποικιλία στο βραδυνό και στο πρωινό είχε τα πάντα αλλά νόστιμα και άλλα όχι στα μείον τα σπα προχειρότητα και ένιωθες οτι θέλουν να σου τα πάρουν με κάθε τρόπο
7.4

GreeceGreece
25 August 2016
Φτασαμε πολυ πρωι στην Κρήτη και μας δωσανε τα δωματια απο νωρις, μετριο δωματιο, καλη τουαλετα τεραστια ποικιλια στο βραδυνο κ στο πρωινο, άλλα νοστιμα κ αλλα οχι, όμως πραγματικα κανανε προσπαθεια, φτιαχνανε αρκετα πραγματα μπροστα μας κ φρεσκο χυμο στην ρεσεψιον, πολυ εξυπηρετικοι κ γενικα οι πιο πολλοί υπάλληλοι ευγενικοι μείον τα σπα κ οτι το ξενοδοχειο θελει οπωσδήποτε ανακαίνηση