Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Horafakia Car Rental
9.4 Stupenda based on 47 reviews

Recensioni

Read all reviews

Horafakia Car Rental

Prenota ora
9.4 Based on 47 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Servizio e Personale
 9.7
Pulizia
 9.1
Ubicazione
 9.5
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 47)

LuxembourgLuxembourg
23 August 2020
Arriving at the airport we were received as agreed. Afterwards we had to fill out the documents on the sidewalk, there was no office... .There were also fees as we paid by credit card.
Negative:
One car was in good condition but the 9-seater was in a desolate condition. The interior was disgusting, the air conditioning had an unpleasant smell and 2 out of 3 brake lights were defective. In addition a foldable seat was very wobbly.
Positive:
The day after we complained. The service was very friendly and helpful. The vehicle was exchanged without any problems and we received 2 very good vehicles which were delivered to our villa.
After the first bad impression I can praise the service and in the end everything was fine.
6.2

RomaniaRomania
9 August 2020
Good services. Clean cars.
10
Jan
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 August 2019
Excellent service for a very good price. The representative from Horafakia was waiting for us at the airport, we sign documents, paid, and get a car. Easy as that. Seats weren't the cleanest, but we did not leave it in a better condition so it's just fair. The owner did his best to get us a car in a price range we wanted even if it meant it wasn't a new car as advertised on their website.
Overall very happy with the service and would recommend it to our friends.
9
Anton
BulgariaBulgaria
11 August 2019
Prompt service. Excellent location, right next to the Chania airport. Very good value for money.
10

IrelandIreland
9 August 2019
Very good service. Really enjoyed having a car to get to see all the beautiful beaches. Will definitely use this company again.
8.8

FranceFrance
5 August 2019
Everything was good and personnel very nice.
8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 July 2019
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

USAUSA
13 July 2019
Car pick-up and return was fast and easy. No complications. The vehicle was clean and in very good working order. Very satisfied.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 July 2019
I was delighted with the very high level of service, excellent value for money.
Dusan
26 June 2019
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10
Martin
NorwayNorway
24 June 2019
Excellent service! Met us at the airport with the car on arrival and dropped us off after we delivered the car back.

Really friendly and can definitely recommend them.
10
Tararescu
RomaniaRomania
24 June 2019
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

22 June 2019
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.8
NEJIB
FranceFrance
19 June 2019
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.6
Doreen
CanadaCanada
12 June 2019
Excellent service, pick up and drop off were convenient. Good value for money.
10