Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Kalami Hotel

Book Now
8.6 Based on 16 reviews
Comfort
 7.4
Service and Staff
 8.4
Cleanliness
 8.7
Location
 9.4
Value for Money
 9.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 16)
Ramona
SpainSpain
15 July 2017
Staff molto gentile e disponibile, vicinissimo al mare Camera con qualche problema, la porta non restava chiusa se non girando la chiave, bagno piccolino Nel complesso la mia opinione è positiva
7.4

IrelandIreland
27 June 2017
Very kind and helpful staff. Helped us organise a trip to Balos. Superb location minutes from spectacular beach. Gorgeous sunsets from the balcony. Very generous breakfast. Although the fixtures are old, everything is spotlessly clean. Tremendous value for money. Very easy to get to.
9.8

ItalyItaly
22 September 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

ItalyItaly
18 September 2016
Hello,

My stay at Kalami hotel was great.
Lovely place with beautiful view from my room, and good breakfast.
The staff was very attentive to our every need.
My partner is a disable person that has difficult to up and down stairs, and the day after our arrival they change our room from first floor to ground floor.
This helped my partner very much.

The room was always clean and the linen regularly changed.

The family staff was kind to us.

Best regards

ItalyItaly
6 September 2016
Great hotel, excellent breakfast, staff polite and always smiling. The shower could be better
7.6

SpainSpain
10 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 July 2016
Close to the beach Does not offer lunch/dinner
8.4
Georgi
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 July 2016
Excellent location and very good value for money. Thank you for the great stay, would love to come back.
9

9 July 2016
good breakfast, nice place, beautiful view
6.2

ItalyItaly
6 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
10

FranceFrance
22 September 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.4
Lucia
ItalyItaly
8 August 2015
Location and the near beach fantastic.
Beautiful view.
Great Breakfast.
Very Good space.
Bathroom a bit old.
Some spiders found.
Absolutely to recommend.
My experience was magic.
9.6

GermanyGermany
3 September 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.6
Antonio
ItalyItaly
8 August 2014
The hotel is located very close to the Falassarna beach, you don't have to use the car.
Nice breakfast.
Bad internet network. Staff was very accommodating, but sometimes was difficult to communicate in English.
My Room was old but ok; only the bathroom, in my case, was pretty small.
It is ok, if you don't spend too much time at the hotel and you use it only for sleeping and breakfast. In conclusion right price for the period (central week of August).
7.8

ItalyItaly
28 August 2013
Lo sceglierei di nuovo.
Ha una posizione meravigliosa
Tutto un po' trascurato, ma pulito.
9.6