Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Kalami Hotel

Book Now
8.8 Based on 20 reviews
Comfort
 7.6
Service and Staff
 8.7
Cleanliness
 8.9
Location
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-15 (Total 20)
Rosie
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 September 2017
We loved our stay at Kalami - the staff were especially so lovely and friendly. The room is basic but has everything necessary - and if you do want to make your own dinner then Maria and co very kindly lent us cutlery/crockery.
Breakfast was amazing with variety each day and a lot of it! And the location was perfect, just up from the beach. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return if we were to come to Crete again!
9.6
Emilian
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 September 2017
Great family hotel. Great beautiful beach location. Very nice and polite people. Highly recommend! There is only one electricity plug in the room. Falasarna beach is stunning.
The small tavernas around the area offer the most delicious food I have ever eaten.
I recommend " Adam", "Zaharis" and " Spirios".
Balos lagoon is just a 50 min drive away.
9.8
Kazimierz
PolandPoland
29 August 2017
5 minutes walk to the beach.
Stunning views.
Friendly and helpful stuff.
Neat and clean.
Continental breakfast may be a bit disappointing for carnivores.
Simplistic and sometimes a bit outdated furniture.
Firstly many thanks to the people of TheHotel.gr. It was my first time booking with you and I loved it. Anybody expecting a personal touch in the booking experience will love working with them. By personal contact I was able to practically taylor - make the booking to my needs. I felt really well taken care of and a phone call to check how my vacation was was really nice.

The Kalami Hotel is a family run business and you can feel the Greek hospitality as a guest there. Anyone expecting luxuries should look elsewhere but particularly for families the place is really great. Our special thanks for being served breakfast on our departure day before the standard serving hours.
8.6

CyprusCyprus
14 August 2017
Άμεση πρόσβαση στην θάλασσα μολις μερικά μέτρα καταπληκτηκη θέα σε θάλασσα και βουνο η υπηρεσίες και τα σέρβις πολυ καλα και τα δωμάτια πολυ καλα και καθαρά γενικά ειναι ενα πολύ ωραίο ξενοδοχείο το καλάμι στα Φαλάσαρνα. δεν βρήκα κάτι..... Ειναι Ενα πολυ ωραίο ξενοδοχείο το καλάμι με ευγενικούς και σωστούς ανθρώπους το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλαχτά.
10
Ramona
SpainSpain
15 July 2017
Staff molto gentile e disponibile, vicinissimo al mare Camera con qualche problema, la porta non restava chiusa se non girando la chiave, bagno piccolino Nel complesso la mia opinione è positiva
7.4

IrelandIreland
27 June 2017
Very kind and helpful staff. Helped us organise a trip to Balos. Superb location minutes from spectacular beach. Gorgeous sunsets from the balcony. Very generous breakfast. Although the fixtures are old, everything is spotlessly clean. Tremendous value for money. Very easy to get to.
9.8

ItalyItaly
22 September 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

ItalyItaly
18 September 2016
Hello,

My stay at Kalami hotel was great.
Lovely place with beautiful view from my room, and good breakfast.
The staff was very attentive to our every need.
My partner is a disable person that has difficult to up and down stairs, and the day after our arrival they change our room from first floor to ground floor.
This helped my partner very much.

The room was always clean and the linen regularly changed.

The family staff was kind to us.

Best regards

ItalyItaly
6 September 2016
Great hotel, excellent breakfast, staff polite and always smiling. The shower could be better
7.6

SpainSpain
10 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 July 2016
Close to the beach Does not offer lunch/dinner
8.4
Georgi
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 July 2016
Excellent location and very good value for money. Thank you for the great stay, would love to come back.
9

9 July 2016
good breakfast, nice place, beautiful view
6.2

ItalyItaly
6 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
10

FranceFrance
22 September 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.4