Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kalami House
9.1 Превосходно основано на 29 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Kalami House

Бронировать
9.1 oсновано на 29 отзывах
Комфорт
 8.2
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.3
Чистота
 9.1
деревня
 9.6
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.3
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 29)

FranceFrance
18 July 2021
We just loved the few days we spent here. The house and its terrace, the small authentic beach right next door, the attentions of the guests... We highly recommend it! And we hope to be back soon !!
10

GermanyGermany
14 July 2021
Erstes Grundstück am Meer mit wunderbarer Aussicht von Terasse und Haus aus in ungestörter, uneinsehbarer Lage, vielseitiger Garten, um das Haus herum. Der Strand vorm Haus ist ein kleiner, romantischer Steinstrand. Die Besitzerin ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
8.4

GermanyGermany
27 September 2020
Dort würden wir gerne leben... es war traumhaft! Die Bilder sind zwar sehr schön aber die Realität ist 1000 mal besser.
10

GermanyGermany
2 August 2020
We (2 adults, 2 kids age 12 and 14)stayed in the house in August 2020. We enjoyed it very much. The house is very simple, but offers everything you need. Appliances are all new, you have enough space on the inside and outside and the beach is really just a couple of meters away. There is a nice ocean breeze at night, you hear the waves and just enjoy this calm place. We definitely recommend this house, if you are looking for relaxation and a place away from crowded tourist areas.
9.6

FranceFrance
23 July 2020
Super séjour...!! Maison simple et sans chichi mais avec le nécessaire. Son atout majeur, son environnement proche du paradis..Vue, mer et plage presque privée (galets), jardin fruitier... Un Havre de paix.. Et des personnes très prevenantes en Emmanuel et Yannis qui s assurent que tout va toujours bien. Merci!
9.6

FranceFrance
30 September 2019
Petite maison très sympa , avec une grande terrasse offrant une vue superbe sur la baie de Souda. Vraiment à 50 m de la mer [plage de galets ]. Des hôtes très dynamiques et très réactifs. Merci encore.
10

FranceFrance
12 August 2019
Il est des endroits comme cette adresse où le temps s’arrête. On a pas aimé notre séjour, on l’a adopté, tellement qu’ont a oublié de partir ! Pour sûre nous reviendront dans cette adorable petite maison de pêcheurs Merci à nos hôtes
10

BelgiumBelgium
24 July 2019
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8.2

IsraelIsrael
21 June 2019
The location is excellent. The price-quality ratio is above the expectation.
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 August 2018
Superb location with easy access to the beach.
Private and peaceful, surrounded by beautiful Cretan nature.
Non TheHotel.gr are an efficient, friendly and professional organisation. They set the standard.
9.2

6 August 2018
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.2

GermanyGermany
30 June 2018
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8.4

GermanyGermany
8 May 2018
Es war fuer uns ein wunderschoener Urlaub in einem wunderbaren Haus und einem grandiosen Garten. Nur wenige Meter vom kleinen Steinestrand entfernt mit tollem Blick auf die Souda-Bay. Von der Terrasse konnte man vom Fährschiff bis zu Kreuzfahrern und Frachtern alles beobachten. man braucht einen Wagen Das Willkommen samt Geschenk hat uns beeindruckt und sehr gefallen.Hätten wir Probleme gehabt, so hätten wir jederzeit einen Ansprechpartner gehabt.
9.4

NetherlandsNetherlands
7 August 2017
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8

RomaniaRomania
30 June 2017
Cosy, private, quiet and clean location. Great services from owner, attention to details and bonus welcoming package willing to assist and share with you all the best to see, visit and spend quality time. Great view from terrace, pebble beach very close. If you want to eat outside you need car to reach tavernas or restaurants in near by village. Appreciate all good ideas and interest to feel the best possible in holiday, with plenty information and following up during our stay.
9.4