Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Kalimera Hotel

Book Now
8.2 Based on 14 reviews
Comfort
 8
Service and Staff
 7.7
Cleanliness
 8.5
Location
 8.5
Value for Money
 8.4
Showing 1-14 (Total 14)

GreeceGreece
2 September 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

PolandPoland
7 August 2016
Spacious and clean apartment, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Owners are very helpful. We had a very great time!
9.4
Carmine
ItalyItaly
5 August 2016
Excellent the place is very close to the beach, service and cleanliness at good level the staff is very polite. Very good you really are close to the client, my opinion is that you make feel the people safe by calling them and asking how the holiday is going very well done.
7.6
Giuseppina
29 July 2016
Personale dell'albergo molto gentile e disponibile.Ci hanno subito fornito di ombrellone da mettere vicino al, tavolino esterno x la colazione. Tuttavia il cambio delle asciugamani abbiamo dovuto sollecitarlo ma, dopo averci detto che il cambio avviene ogni tre giorni ( !!!!!!!), ce lo hanno cambiato ugualmente,pur non essendo passati i tre giorni.
7.8
Mette
DenmarkDenmark
25 July 2016
We had a big apartment with a nice view at the ocean. Everything in the apartment was very fine, except the things in the kitchen. We could have needed more glasses etc.
The pool area was so fine and quiet, and often we had the pool to ourselves which we enjoyed.
The surroundings were also fine.
We´ve been to Crete many times, but if it had been our first time there, we would have missed information, because we didn´t see anyone (staff) from the hotel except for the kind cleaning lady.
But if we went down to the super market, the staff was willing to help us.
9.2

DenmarkDenmark
25 July 2016
Big apartment, sea view, close to everything and in same time in quiet area of town. Very hard beds, really need to add a top madras for comfort! We all had back pain from sleeping in the beds. Top service from TheHotel.gr
At your service throughout your stay.
6

ItalyItaly
8 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Δέσπονα
GreeceGreece
28 July 2015
Ενα πολυ περιποιημενο ξενοδοχειο και σε πολυ καλη περιοχη και για τις ανεσεις που προσφερει πολυ οικονομικο!!! Ευχαριστω πολυ το thehotel.gr που εκανε τις διακοπες μου στην Κρητη μοναδικεςςς!!!
9.8
Baldwin
NorwayNorway
6 July 2015
Only 2 min walk to the beach
Great facility at the beach
Very favorable mini market next to the hotel, prices better or comparable with other shops
Lots of excellent restaurant choices in 2-5 min walking distance
Friendly and helpful staff
Very nice pool area
Quiet and relaxing hotel, not overcrowded with people
Always available sunbeds by the pool
We felt very secure and safe with our kids in a very relaxed environment
Poor wifi, perhaps an advantage because I was forced to let go of the phone and actually focus on being on vacation. Highly recommend hotel Kalimera to families and couples looking for a relaxed and laid back holiday.
10
Frode
NorwayNorway
4 July 2015
Big rooms No service fasilites.
No smiles from staff. The were no staff in the reception, only in the supermarket next by.
problems to pay the room with cardigan.

The room I had the first 4 days was with bad smell. The smell was like moist in the bed that was not been dried out. Not healthy.
They told me Every day that they had fixed it. But no. I changed room after 4 days and got a better and bigger room without the horrible smell. But I had to pay more for the new room.
4.2

GreeceGreece
29 August 2014
Big and comfortable rooms. Nice swimming pool. No breakfast or pool bar service. Quite expensive for what you get
7
Gerald
USAUSA
14 September 2013
Great pool and good location set back from main street. Convenient to bus to Chaina, restaurants, and beach. Easy parking. Super market at bottom of driveway. Beds were hard . Directions provided were good, but it's a little hard to find as it is set back behind the market with a sign up high in front.
9.6

GreeceGreece
4 August 2013
some of the kitchen appliances should have been in better condition. They really should put a curtain in the shower. And the owner asked us 4 times if we gave him our ID. it gets irritating after a while.
7.6

GreeceGreece
11 June 2013
There are not any comments for this review
8.4