Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Lofos Village

Lofos Village

Бронировать
8.9 Основано на 48 отзывах
Комфорт
 9
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9
Чистота
 9.1
деревня
 8.7
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 8.9
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 48)
Tararescu
RomaniaRomania
24 June 2019
An excellent location with great staff and a very good price ratio.
10
Kai und Frau Katrin
GermanyGermany
5 May 2019
Wir haben in einer Maisonette Villa für 2-3 Personen über 2 Etagen gewohnt und waren begeistert von der Ruhe, der Einrichtung und dem tollen Blick den Berg hinunter über Olivenhaine auf das Meer und die kleine Insel Agii Theodori, sowohl von der kleinen Terrasse neben dem Pool als auch von dem kleinen Balkon im Obergeschoß. Im Wohn- und Essbereich unten kann man zusätzlich durch eine große Panoramascheibe nach draußen sehen. Das Ferienhaus ist sehr sauber und gepflegt und der Service alle 3 Tage mit Wäschewechsel und Reinigung empfehlenswert. Die Buchung über TheHotel.gr hat von Anfang bis Ende reibungslos und ausgezeichnet geklappt. Wir haben alle benötigten Informationen für den Aufenthalt zuverlässig und komplett erhalten und zusätzlich noch umfangreiche und wertvolle Tips für den Aufenthalt auf Kreta, bei der Ankunft im Ferienhaus zusätzlich noch in Form eines kleinen Willkommenspaketes für Kreta . Das Team von TheHotel.gr stand auch jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung, zum Beispiel wurden wir zu Beginn des Aufenthaltes angerufen und gefragt, ob alles in Ordnung ist oder ob wir etwas Benötigen. Alles in allem fanden die Abwicklung und Begleitung der Buchung durch TheHotel.gr sehr freundlich und professionell und sind rundum zufrieden.
9.2

GermanyGermany
16 October 2017
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8.4
Popi
GreeceGreece
2 July 2017
Αξίζει τα χρήματα του για εκείνα που προφέρει, ιδιωτικοποίηση, άνεση, θέα ! το wifi δεν λειτουργούσε ήταν όλα πολύ όμορφα ! Η εξυπηρέτηση από το thehotel.gr ήταν άριστη !
8.8
Malcolm
19 July 2016
Lofos Village is superbly located, with wonderful views of the sea and the island of Theodorou. There are very few reasonably priced one-bedroom properties in the area and we are always happy to stay here. The apartment is newly-decorated, spacious and well-appointed, with modern microwave, refrigerator, cooking facilities etc. It includes the small private pool and terrace. A full sized ironing board and iron are provided. The location of the properties, at the top of a fairly steep hill, means that a car is desirable. We have stayed here numerous times over the past 20 years. TheHotel.gr gives a personal and responsive service to all queries. We had a daily maid service (excepting Sundays) with a never-ending supply of clean towels and sheets.
9.8

4 July 2016
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8

GreeceGreece
29 April 2016
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8.4

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
5 September 2015
Situated in a quiet area, excellent for those seeking some privacy and being away from crowds. You will rather need a car to get there .. Lovely stay, it was our second time in Lofos appartments, really worth it.
9
Δημήτρη
GreeceGreece
29 August 2015
Τοποθεσια-πανεμορφο Συγκροτημα-καθαριοτητα-Ευγενικοι ανθρωποι. Θα προτημουσα να ειχε T.V και στην σοφιτα-Υπνοδωματιο φανταστικη διαμονη.Υπέροχη τοποθεσία. Ταξιδευω 25 χρονια και τετοιο καταλυμα δεν βρηκα σε κανενα σημειο της Ελλαδαs.
9.2
Rebecca
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 October 2014
The villa was lovely and secluded with a brilliant sized pool. It had a car parking space and all the bits and bobs you'd need. Although the reception was not open every day, you could call the owner at anytime. One of our sunbeds broke and we simply called and had another within an hour. It was great value for money and would go back.

The garden/villa was on the back and so was relatively private. We enjoyed a lovely BBQ next to the pool one night on the stone BBQ at the villa.

I wouldn't shop in the local supermarkets as they are quite expensive. If you have a car, drive towards Chania and there is a Lidl and INKA which is much cheaper.

We had clean sheets and towels most days.
We travelled out of season and therefore we had to drive to get to an open taverna. It doesn't make it clear that if you are travelling outside of peak season, the taverna's the website say are close by, are closed.

The location of the villa is great once you are there, but it is quite tricky to find without a good map or satnav (although their written directions are handy!)

The downside to the villa was that there was only one sofa which made sitting with 4 adults quote tricky. The utensils in the kitchen could do with some additions, like a knife and some better pans etc. It is a little tricky to eat in but they do have a great BBQ. The shower was also broken in that the head didn't fit on the wall anymore so you have to shower with the head in one hand. A bit of a let down.
Overall, I would recommend this villa and the agent. Very clean, a good spot and value for money. You might want to try it in peak season to get a good selection of tavernas and restaurants although we managed just fine.
9
Oscar
SpainSpain
19 September 2014
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10

FinlandFinland
12 September 2014
Peaceful place, even though the villas were fully booked during our stay we hardly noticed our neighbors. Clean and cosy. I would visit again and recommend to friends. It´s a long walk downhill to the town, and a lot harder uphill, so I recommend renting a car for the whole stay.
9
Monika
PolandPoland
9 September 2014
Privacy, own space, quiet area, private pool, parking space. Memorable stay in Lofos Village. Nice and quiet area for relaxing holidays. The owner, Mrs Effi, very kind and helpful. Can't wait to book for next year and certainly recommend to all tourists seeking some peaceful and crowd-free place.
9.5
Dafni
GreeceGreece
20 July 2014
Thank you everything was very good.

GreeceGreece
12 July 2014
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6