Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Lucia Hotel

Lucia Hotel

Book Now
8.4 Based on 144 reviews
Comfort
 7.3
Service and Staff
 8.1
Cleanliness
 8.4
Location
 9.7
Value for Money
 8.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 144)
Christine
FranceFrance
22 August 2018
L'hôtel est très bien situé, les chambres (vue partielle sur mer) sont grandes et le petit balcon très agréable et pratique. L'hôtel est bien situé... le bruit des animations sur le port peut être une gêne selon les personnes ! Very Nice experience ! !
9
Δήμητρα
GreeceGreece
4 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.8
Monica Adriana
ItalyItaly
4 August 2018
Excelente ubicación, en medio del puerto veneciano con muchos negocios y bares abiertos de noche, y una caminata corta desde la terminal de omnibus. La vista del puerto y el faro es espectacular. Instalaciones sencillas y confortables, tal cual aparece en sus fotos. El personal muy amable. Ninguna Excelente experiencia, nos enviaron mapas e indicaciones detalladas antes de llegar, muy atentos a nuestras necesidades.
9.6

HungaryHungary
12 August 2017
Except for slowliness at serving breakfast and for poor food choice, everything was perfect and the view spectacular. The hotel has elevator which is very advantageous. The so called buffet breakfast is not self service. You have to sit, and wait for the lady to bring you everything, can't even have a coffee for yourself, you have to wait. The lady is not too quick to serve. Everybody gets 1 slice of cold cut, 1 slice of cheese, some butter, some jam, 1 piece of doughnut and 1 glass of juice. This is all.Oh and bread and butter. Very poor choice of food.
9.6
Ziad
18 July 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

USAUSA
11 July 2017
The place was beautiful, amazing location in the middle of old town Chania right on the water. Would highly recommend.

USAUSA
2 July 2017
Great location! The service at the hotel is also top notch. Would highly recommended this to anyone in the future.

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 June 2017
Great hotel with lovely views from the balcony. Close to restaurants and not far from parking if you have a hire car. Thanks for a great stay and the complimentary wine!

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 June 2017
Everything was amazing! the room, the view the people! we are very happy to enjoy this experience!

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 May 2017
This is in an excellent location directly overlooking the harbour and above the many restaurants. Ancient, old, and new Chania is great for exploring, so just get out and enjoy it. The bus station is about 10mins walk away and you can reach all of Crete from there, including the airport, but if you just fancy a lovely beach then 20mins walk west will get you one. Chania is very clean, chic, safe, family-friendly, as well as ideal for solo travellers like me.

NorwayNorway
11 April 2017
Great view. Nice and friendly hosts.

USAUSA
21 September 2016
We loved our stay here. Very helpful staff, great location, loved the view. I would recommend this place to any of my friends or family.
Πωλίνα
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
1 August 2016
1) Πολύ κεντρικό σημείο 1) Στον 1 τον όροφο από το πλαϊνό δωμάτιο ακουγόταν πολύ φασαρία.
8

USAUSA
3 July 2016
Room was right on the waterfront in the middle of the old town. Had a great balcony overlooking the entire area. Would definitely recommend!
and Richard
FranceFrance
18 June 2016
Excellent location with balcony overlooking the harbour and near to the restaurants and shops. Hotel looked old fashioned and poorly maintained. Decor was dark and dated. No public areas except one old sofa next to reception. Our room was small. The bathroom was so small it was difficult to close the door for privacy. Breakfast room dark and not welcoming. When we arrived, the member of staff(female) on reception did not greet us in a welcoming or friendly way. She demanded to be paid up front in cash, which we refused. The staff were generally indifferent. Compared to other hotels on our stay in Crete, this was not good value, relying heavily on its location.
6.2