Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Marelina Apartments

Marelina Apartments

Prenota ora
9.3 Based on 19 reviews
Comfort
 9
Servizio e Personale
 9.6
Pulizia
 9.7
Ubicazione
 9.3
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 19)
Liubov
RussiaRussia
3 June 2019
I was very pleased to be back to the apartments. I want to admit a very attentive new stuff, good room service. Variety of dishes on breakfast were also very good.
9.4

RussiaRussia
18 June 2018
Apartments just few steps to the sea and to the central streets of the village with taverns, bakery and the souvenir shops. It was a little bit disappointed to climb to the village hills but it doesn't really matter.
There was not many TV channels in the room. The cooking area was pretty small.
It was very nice in common, was hard to go back to home. TheHotel.gr service was great, thanks for that.
9
Liubov
RussiaRussia
20 June 2017
Kind attention of the owners. Close to the beaches. Charming Greek village. There are not many markets nearby. I absolutely pleased of my stay and all the logistics provided by TheHotel.gr agency. Thanks for all.
9.4

28 July 2015
Very nice apartment, pool and kind staff. Dirty beaches.
8.8

RussiaRussia
9 June 2015
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.4

16 September 2014
A beautiful village, Marelina Appts 2 mins walk from the centre.
Breakfast is well worth the 5 euros
A perfect location to explore the region
None
10
Roland
30 August 2014
We loved our stay and will be back for a longer stay in the future. The welcome was wonderful the amenities first class any one thinking of somewhere to stay will not find a better place None We will be back
9.8

RussiaRussia
22 August 2014
the location is excellent specially for someone who loves calmness - Panormo is a beautiful village : a quite and peaceful place with everything nearby: beach, restaurant, shops...
The staff was simply excellent , always trying to help you in anyway , I will always remember them.
Well as I told you for someone looking for a noisy resort it's not the best place on earth,fortunately it was not my case. My very best regards to the staff.
9.6
Vera
RussiaRussia
14 August 2014
Excellent arrangement of hotel, beautiful picturesque village. Very much I recommend. We were a family with the small child, no complaints are present, except the Internet (the Internet only on a reception is available).
9.6

17 September 2013
Right on sea front
Fantastic breakfast for €5
Easy journey from Heraklion airport
None
9.2
Anthony
18 September 2012
both manager and cleaner were helpful and so accomodating and pleasant. we had a very happy holiday,
Thank you. Iona Devito
9.8
Jan
13 September 2012
Value for money with a very friendly service.
9.8
Anonymous
13 September 2011
A fabulous place to stay! Very welcoming and very peaceful with wonderful sea views...
9.5
Anonymous
6 September 2011
My eighth visit and still wonderful! Ticks all the boxes...
9.5
Anonymous
29 July 2011
The beds where very hard, (back problems), if on sunday no cleaning that's ok, but the bins should be at least emptied.
8