Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Nature House
9.8 Excellent based on 40 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Nature House

Book Now
9.8 based on 40 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 9.9
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 40)

CanadaCanada
22 August 2022
The house was great and only 15 minutes by car from the main town. I would recommend getting a rental car for the spot as it is a bit of a challenge to find for taxi/nothing very significant nearby. Everything about the location and host was great, my only complaint would be that the indoor shower is tiny but there is an outdoor shower which makes up for this. Would definitely recommend!
9.6

FranceFrance
25 July 2022
Très bon séjour près de chania. Les hôtes sont disponibles et on fait en sorte que notre séjour se passe très bien. La maison est très propre et très bien équipée. Le jardin est superbe. Le spa avec les transats est très appréciable. La literie est nickel. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. Le centre de chania est accessible en 20 min avec des plages très sympathiques notamment avec des enfants (ombre et eau chaude peu profonde). Encore merci pour tout.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
17 June 2022
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

GermanyGermany
4 June 2022
Very recommended in case you want a secluded place. Large supermarket 10min ride by car, very convenient. Very friendly and helpful, fast communication. Just one bathroom as mentioned in the headline (in case you travel with more than 2 people). Very clean place. Thank you!!
9.2

NetherlandsNetherlands
26 May 2022
The house was absolutely amazing. The location is very private and the house was super clean. the jacuzzi is very nice addition ! can recommend everyone to stay here.
10

FranceFrance
20 August 2021
Very cute place, peaceful and secured. The jacuzzi makes it even nicer. The host took care of us. Very practical to be near Chania, and nearby there is a supermarket.
10

GreeceGreece
19 July 2021
Πολύ καλή τοποθεσία ! Το σπίτι σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση και ευρύχωρο. Όταν πέφτει ο ήλιος έχει ωραία δροσιά. Η ιιοκτήτρια πολύ καλή μας υποδέχτηκε όμορφα! Να μείνετε οπωσδήποτε !
10

FranceFrance
4 June 2021
Excellent séjour dans cette maison a la propreté irréprochable.

Merci a Mme Propriétaire pour son accueil chaleureux et sympathique.
9.8

19 July 2020
Location idéale pour rayonner dans la région. Pas de plage proche mais cela permet de varier et d'en explorer plusieurs. Le jacuzzi a été très apprécié après les longues ballades. Les photos sont très réalistes et la maison vraiment confortable. Un petit problème de chasse d'eau à été réglé dans la journée. Tout était parfait !
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
15 October 2019
This is my second time staying at the Nature House. This time I have came here with my wife for the honey moon and I and her had the the most amazing time. The accommodation here left us worry free. This house has everything you’ll need for a independent stay. View and location are just perfect. Hospitality by the host was unbelievable. They are ready to help and make sure you have a perfect stay. We are definitely will be coming back for the third time now.
10

GreeceGreece
13 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

FranceFrance
4 July 2019
Le lieu est parfait, la propriété réellement à la hauteur de ce que l'on peut espérer.l'environnement est vraiment génial et au calme( si on fait exception des cigales ..) mais c'est normal. L'accueil des gérants est très bon (si on fait exception de la langue ( presque uniquement en anglais c' est difficile surtout au téléphone.Malgré ça ils sont très accueillants et font le maximum. Un seul bémol,.... l'accès est difficile pour la première fois, mais sans doute le prix à payer pour être au calme et dans cet endroit idyllique. A refaire si de nouveau Chania et à recommander fortement.
10

AustraliaAustralia
24 June 2019
The house is in a lovely setting, clean and has a very well equipped kitchen. Location is handy to explore different parts of Crete and 15-minutes to Chania old town for restaurants.
You definitely need a car thou as there is nothing around the place. Excellent customer service through out our stay. Would 100% recommend.
9.4

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
27 April 2019
Most beautiful small house and large garden. House nicely furnished, well-equipped kitchen, very clean. Quiet location. Only minor drawback: small size of the shower. Garden with beautiful blooming orange, lemon and olive trees, bells of sheep grazing near-by. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
10

FranceFrance
14 April 2019
Belle maison avec un super cadre. Fonctionnelle et très bel accueil. Originale conforme aux photos. Seul bémol, le "chemin" pour y accéder est peu praticable.
10