Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Nature House

Book Now
9.8 Based on 16 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 9.4
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 16)
Kristine
NorwayNorway
14 August 2017
The house had everything we needed for a great week of relaxing, enjoying the sun, and also look around in Chania. It is a great location for those who appreciate privacy and quiet comfort but also want to be able to reach Chania in just 10-15 minutes. The owner is super friendly and helpful, and really makes sure you have everything you need for a great vacation. And everything was so clean, both inside and outside the house. Not much negative to mention about the house, but one thing to be aware of is that the shower is very small, and may be a challenge for some people! Super professional, great service and information. We will definitely continue using Thehotel.gr for our vacations in the future.
9.4

FranceFrance
8 July 2017
Très belle maison sur un terrain plein d Oliviers. Tout l équipement est disponible et l accueil très chaleureux !
Oleksandr
UkraineUkraine
22 June 2017
Beautiful place, house, nature, very quite(no people near), friendly and nice owner. I didn't notice. We had awesome vacation in Nature House. Owner is very friendly, helpful and positive. The place is incredibly nice, beautiful house, garden and look on hills. The road to the house is a bit tricky but you can get there with no problem. In the house you may found all what you need and even more.

Many thanks.
10
Ekaterina
RussiaRussia
7 June 2017
Thanks a lot. Everything was amazing. A great place for a quiet holiday. Special thanks to the hostess for hospitality.
10

GermanyGermany
20 May 2017
Wer abseits vom Ferientrubel seinen Urlaub in Ruhe genießen möchte, für den ist "Nature House" eine sehr gute Adresse. Das Ferienhaus ist sehr sauber und mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Die Vermieter und die Managerin des Hauses haben sich sehr darum gekümmert, dass es uns an nichts fehlt. Wir können "Nature House" uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

BelgiumBelgium
18 April 2017
well conceived recently build house; very well furbished and cleaned not so easy to find in the darkness on arrival
9.4

FranceFrance
28 October 2016
Accueil chaleureux malgré notre arrivée sous la pluie. Agréable maison au milieu d un jardin d oliviers et d arbres d agrumes ! l hôte disponible et attentionnée (petits gâteaux et cadeau de départ très appréciés). nous recommandons vivement cette adresse a proximité de la ville de la très jolie ville de chania ! Nous n hesiterons pas a revenir dans ce logement tres agreable et fonctionnel ! merci a notre hote !
Mouly
FranceFrance
18 October 2016
There are not any comments for this review
10

USAUSA
9 October 2016
"Our stay at the Nature House was amazing. The host was very friendly and kind, always willing to help and answer any questions. Communication was on the best level. With every question I had, I received a prompt response. Our flight was delayed by one day, but due to great response time, there was no problem to arrange a new meet up time and location. Our host even prepared a list of famous spots and beaches that are worth seeing during the stay. Chania, is a busy city. We were very pleased with our location. It is quite and less traffic, but at the same time 5-10 minutes away form all the action. That is why I have rated the location 5 stars. The local mini-market is walking distance, where you can find utility goods and groceries as well. The house it self is equipped with everything you need and even more. From coffee filters to blenders and juice makers. What you see on the photos, is exactly what you get, but in person it is much more beautiful. The rear of the house opens up gorgeous mountain view. The front of the house, opens the view on the city. The house also has an amazing grill, which you can use to grill local fresh goods from Chania's central market. The house also located on the nice cozy property, filled with, lemon, orange and olive trees. I would like to come back to this place as soon as my next vacation comes."
10
Aliona
GreeceGreece
13 August 2016
Ήταν όλα υπέροχα!!!!!!!! Πολλά φιλιά στην Ιδιοκτήτρια!!!!!
10
Γαρυφαλιά
GreeceGreece
6 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
10
Eric
FranceFrance
23 July 2016
Maison très bien situee proche de chania et des plus belles plages de l'ouest, tout en étant au calme au milieu des oliviers. Petit supermarche dans le village de Nerokouros.
Excellent accueil de la tres sympathique propriétaire.
Pas de lave vaisselle.
9.8
Ivanka
BulgariaBulgaria
4 July 2016
lovely house, perfectly furnished, very quiet place there is a little distant from the beach and you can use all the time your car Me and my family were for the first time in Crete and decided to stop at the house which is independent without being surrounded by other guests. We stayed 5 nights at Nature house and it was a very enjoyable experience. Housekeeper was wonderful and welcoming while trying nothing to miss us . The house is very nice, very well equipped and modern, clean, where you can relax really well.
For sure we will return back next year :)
9.8
Pamela
CyprusCyprus
18 June 2016
Nice and quiet Shower cubicle very small Nice and secure enjoyed it
9.4

GermanyGermany
23 May 2016
The owner was like a good friend to us !!! - It's the best place for Chania-holidays and the best place to visit all the highlights of Crete. The best company for houses for rent in Crete. They always looked after us.
10