Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Nature House

Book Now
9.8 Based on 25 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 25)
Thea
NetherlandsNetherlands
1 September 2018
Very peaceful and rural place. None Very nice place, we enjoyed our holiday very much. We are going back within a few years.
10

FranceFrance
12 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10
Palma
FranceFrance
8 July 2018
Charming little house not far from Chania, shops, restaurants, lovely beaches a few kilometers away. I very much enjoyed my stay at Nature House, everything was perfect.
The staff of TheHotel.gr are very professional, providing any help when needed and available all the time.
I highly recommend this agency and surely will request their services again.
Thank you very much for your kindness and availability.
Best regards,
Palma
9

RussiaRussia
6 June 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10

CanadaCanada
31 May 2018
We had an amazing time at the Nature House. Everything was perfect and we couldn’t have had better! The hosts were always making sure that we had everything we needed. They also gave us some great tips for restaurants and places to visit, and welcomed us with some delicious pastry. We definitely recommend the place!
10

GermanyGermany
15 May 2018
Wunderschöne und großzügige, modern eingerichtete Unterkunft, bestens gepflegt und toll ausgestattet; der Service war immer aufmerksam und sehr freundlich, man ist bei Fragen bestens begleitet; 2x die Woche wurde sauber gemacht und Handtücher wie Bettwäsche frisch gewechselt; top; die Dusche ist tatsächlich klein, war uns aber egal, wir haben gut hinein gepasst, für allzu runde Proportionen kann der Eintritt in die Dusche allerdings schwierig werden... Das Anwesen inmitten von Oliven- und Orangenbäumen liegt am Ortsrand von Nerokouros als Vorort von Chania, welches alle Möglichkeiten für Einkäufe, zum Essen gehen, für Ausflüge usw. bietet; Mietwagen ist dazu hilfreich; es fiel ganz schwer, diesen Ort nach Ende des Urlaubes wieder zu verlassen.

GermanyGermany
23 November 2017
Absolutely beautiful house. We were 2 couples traveling_ perfect size. Beautiful space, great view from the balcony. Wonderful outdoor living area and fresh fruit and herbs around the yard that we used to eat and cook with. Communication with host was excellent. The house is outside of the city which we liked how peaceful it was. Can hear the soft calls of goats and chickens inn the background. I loved everything about this place.
10

FranceFrance
26 October 2017
C'est une maison au milieu de champs d'oliviers, super équipée, très propre.
Elle est exactement comme sur les photos.
Elle est située tout près de la route principale de Crète, elle est donc un bon point de départ pour les excursions de la côte ouest.
L'hôte est très disponible pour répondre à toutes les questions.

GermanyGermany
13 October 2017
Perfekt eingerichtet, sehr bequemes großes Bett. Es fehlte uns an nichts. Dass man morgens von Hahn und Hund geweckt wird, muss man hinnehmen und das Fenster schließen. Wir haben einfach drüber geschmunzelt und uns gefreut, dass wir keine Mücken im Schlafzimmer hatten. Das war nämlich nicht überall auf Kreta so. Eine klare Weiterempfehlung, wir würden wieder hierher kommen.
Kristine
NorwayNorway
14 August 2017
The house had everything we needed for a great week of relaxing, enjoying the sun, and also look around in Chania. It is a great location for those who appreciate privacy and quiet comfort but also want to be able to reach Chania in just 10-15 minutes. The owner is super friendly and helpful, and really makes sure you have everything you need for a great vacation. And everything was so clean, both inside and outside the house. Not much negative to mention about the house, but one thing to be aware of is that the shower is very small, and may be a challenge for some people! Super professional, great service and information. We will definitely continue using Thehotel.gr for our vacations in the future.
9.4

FranceFrance
8 July 2017
Très belle maison sur un terrain plein d Oliviers. Tout l équipement est disponible et l accueil très chaleureux !
Oleksandr
UkraineUkraine
22 June 2017
Beautiful place, house, nature, very quite(no people near), friendly and nice owner. I didn't notice. We had awesome vacation in Nature House. Owner is very friendly, helpful and positive. The place is incredibly nice, beautiful house, garden and look on hills. The road to the house is a bit tricky but you can get there with no problem. In the house you may found all what you need and even more.

Many thanks.
10
Ekaterina
RussiaRussia
7 June 2017
Thanks a lot. Everything was amazing. A great place for a quiet holiday. Special thanks to the hostess for hospitality.
10

GermanyGermany
20 May 2017
Wer abseits vom Ferientrubel seinen Urlaub in Ruhe genießen möchte, für den ist "Nature House" eine sehr gute Adresse. Das Ferienhaus ist sehr sauber und mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Die Vermieter und die Managerin des Hauses haben sich sehr darum gekümmert, dass es uns an nichts fehlt. Wir können "Nature House" uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

BelgiumBelgium
18 April 2017
well conceived recently build house; very well furbished and cleaned not so easy to find in the darkness on arrival
9.4