Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Paleochora Apartments

Paleochora Apartments

Book Now
9.2 Based on 31 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 8.8
Cleanliness
 9.4
Location
 9.8
Value for Money
 9
Showing 16-30 (Total 31)
Arto
FinlandFinland
17 May 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Jens
DenmarkDenmark
12 September 2014
A wonderful apartment with the very best location and view to the Libyan sea.
10
John
DenmarkDenmark
24 August 2014
It is a lovely apartment with a great view. It is a great advantage with two terraces. The kitchen and bathroom are perfectly, fine cooker and washing machine - all things work!
The host is friendly and helpful, also the cleaning staff.
Here is clean and you feel safe.
Despite its location in the middle on a very lively way, here's yet reasonably quiet.
If we come to Paleochora again, we will definitely stay in the same place - and we would recommend it to all our friends.
10

GreeceGreece
9 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9
Malgorzata
PolandPoland
1 August 2014
Excellent ! We had wonderful vacations (family of four).
10
Trond
NorwayNorway
13 July 2014
Very Nice apartment and clean. Too small beds for children (12, 16) We left after one day because the beds for children was not good and the owner could not replace them.
6.6

NorwayNorway
14 June 2014
Very hard beds
9.5

GermanyGermany
23 April 2014
A very nice and comfortable appartement with a beautiful view. We went there in april 2014 with our baby (7 months) and everything was just perfect! We would always come back!
10
Jürg
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
6 October 2013
A lovely clean quiet Apartment with a fantastic view! Very nice friendly landlord! We are happy to come back here next time! Too bad that no comfortable reclining chairs available on the balcony as a wonderful view. Also absent a sunscreen on the balcony and a table for little meals!
10
Jens
DenmarkDenmark
14 September 2013
Great view over the Sea only cleaning once in a week (wednesday). Saturday you come - and leave. the very best appartment we have ever stayed in
7
Kate
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 September 2013
Lovely apartment, spacious, clean, stunning view, also good to have 2 balconies so you can escape the sun. Very secure and great to have proper shower and washing machine! Visited paleochora many times, lovely, relaxing greek town with fabulous beaches/walks along the coast to the east and west and really good restaurants. Agency very helpful and owner/cleaner (his mum), nice but English very limited Bed and pillows not very comfy (though to be honest I always find these uncomfortable in Greece, just expected better as such a nice appartment), need to invest in better quality ones Would recommend to anyone and will probably return (hopefully to better mattress/pillows).
9.2
Håkon
NorwayNorway
26 August 2013
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

GreeceGreece
13 July 2013
There are not any comments for this review
9.2

SwedenSweden
27 June 2013
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Anne
IrelandIreland
18 June 2013
good location
Modern, airy and spacious
Although the apartment was very clean there was an overwhelming smell of sewage from the bathroom plumbing which pervaded the whole apartment. When I rang the owners they said they knew but unfortunately it was because of the direction of the wind!! Seriously! Our friends stayed in the adjacent apartment and they didn't have this problem. For this reason I would never take this apartment again unless I was assured the problem had been rectified. Communication with the owners was also very difficult as they didn't speak English.
7.4