Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Peaceful Villas

Peaceful Villas

Book Now
9.7 Based on 26 reviews
Comfort
 9.7
Service and Staff
 9.8
Cleanliness
 9.7
Location
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.5
Showing 1-15 (Total 26)
Dagmar
GermanyGermany
6 June 2018
Wir sind mittlerweile Stammgäste und verbringen regelmäßig unseren Urlaub in der Villa Peaceful.
Ruhesuchende, die es nicht stört weitere Fahrwege (Mietwagen unabdinglich) zum Strand, Markt oder Restaurant auf sich zu nehmen, wird es hier gefallen. Im Ort selbst (Alikampos) gibt es keine Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und auch keine Taverne!
Die Villen bieten ausreichend Platz und Komfort. Sind geschmackvoll ausgestattet. Sehr sauber. Gute Matratzen! Der Besitzer liest uns jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab. Wir werden sehr warmherzig empfangen. Die Moussaka seiner Mama ist die Beste!
Schönes Umfeld. Reich an Vegetation. Toller Ausblick auf die Berge und wunderschöne Sonnenuntergänge.
Wir freuen uns aufs nächste Mal...............
Der Urlaub vergeht zu schnell. Liebe TheHotel.gr - Team,

herzlichen Dank für die Unterstützung vor Ort.
9.8
Alexandra
25 July 2015
massima tranquillita', pace, silenzio, relax totale. Propietario splendido, disponibile, gentile.Villa stupenda, confortevole, magnifica piscina e vista mozzafiato. nessuno bello bello bello
10

GermanyGermany
31 May 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10
Cedric
FranceFrance
22 July 2014
Very nice modern villa
Owner is very kind and helpful
Lot of spaces to relax in the garden
I don't see any Excellent villa in a small village near Vrisses, where you have supermarkets and taverns.
Good starting point to discover west of Crete.
We would surely recommend it to our friends.
9.8
Jaime
USAUSA
18 September 2012
Beautiful place, very well kept and owned by an attentive and friendly Manolis.
10
Sabine
FranceFrance
20 July 2012
C est villa est tout simplement parfaite. Le lieu est merveilleux et la vue splendide. Nous avons passée 6 jours et l avons quittée à regret. Sans parler de l extrême gentillesse et du sens de l hospitalité du propriétaire et de son fils! Déjà envie d y retourner et endroit à recommander sans aucune hésitation pour qui aime le confort et la tranquillité! J ai beaucoup voyagée dans le monde et cette endroit fait à présent partie des lieux que je n oublierai pas.
10
Andy
15 June 2012
A modern and unique villa with an exceptional view of the mountains, stylish interior and exterior design, privacy, and personal luxuries such as a private garden and pool. I want to specifically mention the owners as being incredibly kind and lovely. You will love this place!
10
Cecila
FranceFrance
1 June 2012
We stayed 2 weeks in the villa and really enjoyed it. Everything was perfect, quiet, clean. The owner and his family are very nice. I recommend this villa to everyone.
10
Anonymous
16 October 2011
The villa was perfect! It was clean and comfortable, truly a delight to stay there. It is situated in a small, quiet village, the scenery from the deck was stunning. Our host was punctual and attentive and very helpful. He had provided pamphlets with suggested tourist attractions. He was a very generous host, never too busy to stop for a chat or help us with an enquiry. Our host's father, took us for a day trip to a lovely Lake and to a winery for a tour, truly it was a great pleasure for us.
We highly recommend this destination to any traveller.
10
Anonymous
15 September 2011
There are not any comments for this review
9
Anonymous
1 September 2011
beautiful, peaceful villa. Loved it!
10
Anonymous
13 August 2011
There are not any comments for this review
9.5
Anonymous
6 August 2011
It was my best holidays ever. Manolis was very kind and the house was better than from photos. All was perfect! thank you for all!
10
Anonymous
29 July 2011
Excellent option for holidays.
Mr. Manolis was very hospitable and helpful in our needs.
I totally recommend it for those who seek holidays of good quality and privacy for their family.
10
Anonymous
23 July 2011
We had a marvelous time in Alikambos.
The view on the mountains is wonderful. Manos was very helpful yet very discreet; we really appreciated. We also appreciated the welcome gift of local products. We hope to return to Crete one day and if we do we will definitely go back to Alikambos villas. Thank you Manos and the nice people of Alikambos.
Marie-Claude Picard and family
10