Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Stupenda based on 166 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Pegasos Maisonettes

Prenota ora
9.3 Based on 166 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Servizio e Personale
 9.4
Pulizia
 9.5
Ubicazione
 9.4
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.2
Showing 76-90 (Total 166)

26 June 2014
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.6

SwedenSweden
14 June 2014
Stunning views.
Clean, spacious and well equipped apartments.
Clean, good sized pool/pool area.
Very nice and helpful staff.
None! We'll be back!!
10

IcelandIceland
2 June 2014
We are a family of 4 and we all loved the place. Really nice appartments and good facilities and great view of the Almeryda bay. Our hostess was really nice and friendly and gave us some good recommendations. Rooms cleaned regularly during our 10 day stay. The pool and pool area were kept nice and clean. A five minutes walk to the beach and to the number of taverns and shops in Almeryda. The Hotel.gr provided a very good service - before and during our stay.
9.4

FranceFrance
21 May 2014
Good location (5 minutes walking from the beach, restaurants and stores)
Nice swimming pool
Very convenient accommodation with a terrace and very nice view on the sea
The best moment to go is probably in spring (april and may), for good weather, (not too hot) and very nice flowers.
The owners are very nice and helpful.
The road to access the maisonettes is a bit steep. We had a great time in Pegasos maisonettes and we recommend it!!
9

FinlandFinland
6 October 2013
The location of the hotel was nice. Apartments were nice and well equipped. The pool area was nice. A bit too hard beds. The showers were a bit small.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 August 2013
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 August 2013
Very spacious, clean and well appointed apartment, very clean good sized pool with plenty of sunchairs and parasols. Stunning views. 5 minutes from the beach and an excellent choice of tavernas. My daughter loved the chinchillas! Steep walk from town back to the apartment.
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 August 2013
Pegasos Maisonettes are beautifully situated overlooking Almyrida Bay from a quiet location. The spacious maisonettes contain everything you need from a washing machine to a parasol for the beach. Our maisonette was cleaned very thoroughly twice during our 1 week stay. Wi-fi reception was good and internet reliable. The pool area was clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. A walk downhill to the beach front took about 5 minutes. The mattresses and pillows weren't the best, but the owner kindly provided extra pillows. Apart from that, no disadvantages whatsoever! Pegasos Maisonettes is a safe bet if you're looking for peace and quiet in comfortable and spacious accommodation, yet close to the beach, good restaurants and other amenities.
9.4

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
16 August 2013
Very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to the town as long as you are able to go uphill.

Staff was kind and the pool was very clean.
Great place for families to stay.
9.4

NorwayNorway
23 July 2013
Great pool, lovely view, clean and good sized maisonette. We have three children, so they put in an extra bed. It was still plenty of space. We enjoyed our two weeks here very much, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Greece. Great place to stay with children. The beach is also great for smaller children.
9.8

NorwayNorway
13 July 2013
For most Norwegians Greek bed mattresses are a little hard, so was the case here.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
12 July 2013
Superb location, walking distance to beach and village, beautiful view over the sea and mountains, fantastic sunsets.
Very nice, spacy appartment, good kitchen, great view from the terrace.
Very friendly staff.
Beds could be a bit softer a great place!
9.8

LithuaniaLithuania
19 June 2013
Our family (5 persons) had a fantastic time at Pegasos Maisonettes in June 2013. Thank you very much! We highly recommend this place to everyone!
10

BelarusBelarus
29 May 2013
Very nice apartment , very good owners .The very quiet place . Many thanks for our rest . The village is small and beach is not preferable for us ,because very small . But we had a car and used the beach on the way to Rethymno .
7.8

FranceFrance
21 May 2013
The hospitality and the availability of the owners.
The location.
The architecture and the plan of the apartment.

10