Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Превосходно основано на 175 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Pegasos Maisonettes

Бронировать
9.3 oсновано на 175 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.2
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.4
Чистота
 9.5
деревня
 9.4
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.2
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 175)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 July 2022
Everything went very well.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 July 2022
Top class stay! The owner could not do enough for us :)
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 July 2022
All was just perfect. Thank you.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 June 2022
A beautiful location, gorgeous pool and views. Emmanuel has been amazing the past two (Covid struck) years at dealing with my multiple cancellations and re-booking etc! And the owner was a lovely and helpful host.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 May 2022
Wonderful place for a holiday. Feels great when something is better than expected. The owner is the perfect host too, cheerful, attentive but not intrusive. Thought the view and pool were fantastic and made the unseasonal heat wave very comfortable. Servicing was regular too. Very happy with our stay.
10

BelgiumBelgium
21 May 2022
Excellent service with a personal touch.
9.2

RussiaRussia
16 September 2021
Прекрасное место для семейного отдыха. Дружелюбные хозяева. Прекрасное местоположение. Адмирида чудесное место для отдыха на Крите. Отдыхали здесь уже больше 15 лет. Спасибо!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 September 2021
Stayed here with my girlfriend in September 2021. Really nice accommodation, spacious rooms with good balcony areas and a well equipped kitchen. The property was very clean as was the lovely pool area which has plenty of loungers. The hostess is great and is always available to help.
It's a 5 minute walk down the hill to Almyrida for the beach and there are loads of restaurants along the beach front.
Would definitely recommend staying at Pegasos Maisonettes.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 August 2021
The owner was a lovely host - nothing was too much trouble. Apartment was nice and clean and the pool, and the views, are superb.
9

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
9 August 2021
Апартаменты и вид потрясающие !!! Море и пляж на 5 балов. Рекомендую эту виллу !
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
7 August 2021
We had an amazing holiday at Pegasus maisonettes. The property was an excellent size, very very clean, the pool was immaculately kept. The location is ideal for visiting Chania and Rethymno. The hostess and her family went above and beyond to help us have a fantastic stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 July 2021
Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish! Would definitely stay at these apartments again - lovely, clean, spacious, comfortable, and with a fantastic view!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 July 2020
We loved the Pegasos Maisonettes. The owner was extremely helpful and the location was perfect.

Emmanuel and Maria at the HotelGr were so helpful, we received plenty of information before we arrived and they stayed in regular contact throughout our stay, excellent service!
9.2

GermanyGermany
12 September 2019
Sehr schöne Lage, herrlicher Blick über die Bucht, kurzer Weg bergab ans Meer, mit dem Auto in wenigen Minuten in Chania, Für einen Aufenthalt von 4 oder 5 Tagen rundum empfehlenswert.
9.4

FranceFrance
6 September 2019
Excellent séjour, site magnifique, appartement confortable, piscine pratiquement pour nous tout seuls. Très agréable d'avoir tous les 2 jours le ménage fait et le linge changé. Le propriétaire toujours présente pour régler les petits problèmes avec gentillesse et surtout le sourire. Nous reviendrons et nous recommandons chaleureusement.
9.6