Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Fantastiskt based on 162 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Pegasos Maisonettes

Boka Nu
9.3 Based on 162 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 9.2
Service och Personal
 9.4
Städning
 9.5
Plats
 9.3
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.1
Showing 16-30 (Total 162)
Mel
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 July 2018
Stunning views.
Spotlessly clean with maid servicing every few days.
Beautiful pool area which was never crowded.
Few UK channels.
Steep climb uphill from village/beach to property.
Fantastic service. Prompt courteous responses always. Beautiful welcome pack (unadvertised).
Several courtesy calls during our stay to see if all was well.
9.6
Colette
FranceFrance
25 July 2018
Appartement très spacieux vue magnifique environnement très calme. Aucun Superbe location très bien située très agréable avec vue spendide sur la baie. Propreté impeccable. Accueil très sympathique et chaleureux.
10

BelgiumBelgium
19 July 2018
Pegasos Maisonettes are brilliantly placed - short walk into town and the beach but up the hill a little for beautiful views. Emmanuel and Yannis were extremely helpful (they arranged our taxi transfers), and our incoming flight being two hours late was no problem. We would really recommend both the place and their services. We had a lovely holiday.
10
Robert
BelgiumBelgium
18 July 2018
Super clean (cleaned twice a week)
Well equipped - kitchenette, air conditioning in all rooms
Very nice swimming pool
Excellent location (view on Souda Bay, not far from Chania and Réthymnon)
Almyrida is a pleasant place with lots of restaurants
The only constraint is the uphill return to the apartment (after dinners in Almyrida).
You need to be fit ;-)
Excellent service and follow-up by the hotel.gr
Crete is a wonderful country with so much things to do : Samaria gorges, Balos lagoon, Kournás lake, beautiful cities and fine food
9
Marc
BelgiumBelgium
9 July 2018
Vue magnifique, localisation, orientation, volume, piscine, calme, qualité du bâtiment.
Gérante discrète mais sympathique et efficace.
la qualité toute relative de la literie et le peu de matériel en cuisine.
8.8

GermanyGermany
9 July 2018
Die Bilder täuschen nicht. Der Ausblick ist traumhaft, der Pool größer als erwartet und top gepflegt. Zum Strand, Bäcker, Tavernen sind es nur wenige Minuten. Trotz Hauptsaison war der Ort gar nicht überlaufen.
9

NorwayNorway
2 July 2018
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
9.6
Bente
NorwayNorway
30 June 2018
Nice and friendly staff, helpful in all ways.
Great location with fantastic view.
9.6

NorwayNorway
30 June 2018
It was great!

NorwayNorway
24 June 2018
Once again we had a great stay at the apartment in Almyrida. The pool, the view from the balcony, the apartment, the beaches, the sun, the food and the people - just wonderful. Highly recommended!

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 June 2018
Beautiful views - peaceful surroundings. Friendly owners. None Good experience at accommodation. Beautiful views of the bay. Friendly, welcoming owners. Beautifully kept apartments.
TheHotel.gr experience very good. Good communications and information provided.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 September 2017
Beautiful accommodation, comfy beds and lots of hot water. Very well equipped kitchen (although not used much!). Great pool, and everywhere very well looked after. You need fairly good legs and lungs to walk up to the property. It doesn't take too long from the seafront and it is easier when it's not too hot and sunny (ie at night!). Everything with our booking went very smoothly and we were kept in contact right up to, and during, our stay.
9
Joanne
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 September 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Pegasos Maisonettes. The owners made us so welcome. Lovely, roomy apartment with amazing views of Almirida and the whole of Souda Bay. And fantastic pool too with plenty of loungers (though we often had it to ourselves). TheHotel.gr made the booking so easy and were really efficient and helpful. They sent us all the information we needed and lots of really helpful local info. Thank you for a great holiday.
10

GermanyGermany
6 September 2017
Sehr gepflegte und schöne Wohnung. Toller Ausblick. Alles vorhanden was man braucht. Hat alles super geklappt. Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt.
10

GermanyGermany
2 September 2017
Nice view
Very friendly
Very tidy
Restaurants and Beach in walking distance
Comfortable beds
Everything went fine and without any problems.
10