Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Picturesque House

Picturesque House

Бронировать
9.5 Основано на 21 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.1
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.4
Чистота
 9.7
деревня
 9.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.4
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 21)

IrelandIreland
7 April 2018
Really good location, 2 minutes walk from the Venetian harbour in the old town. Beaches within walk in distance, bus station 5 minutes walk away, with access to excellent services. An outdoor area on the roof, but indoors the house is cool as it's in a narrow street and the sun doesn't shine in.

Very warm welcome from the owners, and they couldn't have been more helpful.
Not ideal for anyone with mobility issues - the stairs are steep. We would recommend Picturesque house with no hesitation.
9.8
Άννα
GreeceGreece
27 July 2016
πανέμορφο σπίτι στο κέντρο της πόλης!!!
9.2
Lilliane
DenmarkDenmark
26 May 2016
It is the best place to stay in Chania. Everything function. They are so clean, so you can eat one the floor. We have been there for 3 years. The family there is so fantastic and helpful. We can just recommended the apartment. We are sure we will come back.
9.8

28 June 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.8
Pierre
FranceFrance
3 June 2015
Très bien situé en vieille ville près des rues commerçantes, des tavernes, des marchés et du port. Très bon suivi de l'organisme Hotel.gr ( accueil, mails, sms etc...). Climatisation efficace à chaque étage. Très chaleureux accueil des propriétaires et produits de première nécessité présents dès l'arrivée (bouteilles d'eau, café, thé, sucre etc, etc...) La conception de la maison fait que cette résidence est déconseillée aux personnes en difficulté motrice, l'appartement étant situé au premier, deuxième et troisième étage. La nuit est bruyante jusqu'à 3h du matin (pas de joints aux fenêtres et absence de double vitrage, en particulier pour la chambre principale), l'appartement étant situé presque au dessus d'un bar musique très fréquenté. Notre avis est plutôt favorable et nous avons apprécié notre séjour. Il manque peut-être un point d'eau à l'étage intermédiaire (chambre enfant) lorsqu'il y a plus d'un couple et une prise de courant électrique sur la terrasse.
8.2
Jasmin
28 September 2014
Location, location, and location (if you don't have a car). Noise from coffee shop on the street (in few moments I am really want to kill someone). Only help is close a window , and it will be a better, but not too much. Steps, and one bathroom. The apartments is really equipped with everything what you need. Charm with some authentic furniture it is nice to see. Location is number one, maybe the owner can make some improvements about windows, but generally he is doing good work. The noise from street is not guilty from owner. This is a price for good location and people must know this.
8.4
Lilli-ane
DenmarkDenmark
16 September 2014
We can highly recommend Picturesque house in Chania. The house is very centrally located, in a pedestrian area. Great friendly reception, welcome gifts and subsequently personalized gifts. Everything in the house worked, Down to the smallest detail, everyting very clean and beautifully decorated. We have enjoyed staying there and will probably be back next year.
Thanks for everything.
Lilli-ane Andersen
Denmark
10
John
IrelandIreland
5 July 2014
Located directly in the old town with the harbour 1 minutes walk. All amenities in the house inc. tv & dvd. A little noisy in the morning as close to the church ( 7 am bells !). All in a great find. The house was immaculate. The owners were lovely and even had small presents waiting for the kids when we got there.
10

LithuaniaLithuania
21 May 2014
Home atmosphere (everything from CDs, games, travel books to iron, shampoo or olive oil :)
Great location, just a minute and you are in old harbour!!!! Narrow, old town streets, coffee on the terrace, seagulls, greek/cretan music (not too loud) and total relaxation :)
Thank you for the presents to the host :) That's very lovely!!!!
Steep stairs, but it's good workout :)
9.6
Vasiliki
GreeceGreece
23 April 2014
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.4
Ole
DenmarkDenmark
3 April 2014
Very good accommodation. Unfortunately too much noise at nighttime from nearby restaurants. We almost left this beautiful place before time. Crete is great, but you have to sleep at night to enjoy it. Sorry, but true.
But we met so many beautiful people. Just love you. Best wishes.
9.6
Heli
FinlandFinland
23 March 2014
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10

21 March 2014
In the heart of the old town, fantastic atmosphere & easy walk to shops, tavernas, harbour. Lovely little house, all amenities you need, owner very friendly & welcoming, & really helpful. Parking some distance away, not a big problem but annoying if you leave something in the car - or have heavy luggage with no wheels!! House has very steep stairs so not suitable for anyone with walking problems or for young children. Also a bit noisy at night from bar/taverna almost next door. Really enjoyed our stay, & the house, & would definitely stay here again. Only criticisms would be 1) sofa not very comfy & rather small (& no comfy seating for more than 2 people!)
2) At some time would really help if owners could put in double-glazing to cut the noise from bars etc on same street. We were there out of season & was noisy, so in summer must be worse!
9.6
Panagiotis
CyprusCyprus
13 February 2014
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10

GreeceGreece
4 February 2014
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10