Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pretty Villa
9.4 Upea based on 39 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Pretty Villa

Varaa Nyt
9.4 Based on 39 reviews
Comfort
 9.5
Service and Staff
 9.6
Puhtaus
 9.7
Sijainti
 9
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 31-39 (Total 39)

FinlandFinland
3 August 2012
The dishwasher went on and off, there might be some electricity problem. Very nice garden and pool, good that it's a little bit outside the city so you don't disturb anyone with your music or other noice. Plenty of space inside the villa, even if we were 8 persons in a 6 person villa. Thank you for a really nice stay in Crete, the villa made our vacation!
8.8

1 June 2012
πολύ καλή υποδοχή, εξυπηρέτηση, άνεση, ησυχία,... perfect !!
9.6

25 September 2011
Pretty Villa was truly a wonderfull Villa. It was brand new, clean and beautiful. Our children loved the swimming pool and the whole garden is beautiful. The host family is also helpful and nice.
9.5

20 August 2011
There are not any comments for this review
8.8

18 June 2011
Veramente una vacanza splendida, la consiglierei a tutti.
10

27 October 2010
Πολύ καλή επιλογή για όλο το χρόνο και ιδιαίτερα για οικογένεια με μικρό παιδί. Οι ιδιοκτήτες ειναι εξαιρετικά φιλόξενοι και η συνεργασία με το γραφείο σε υψηλό επίπεδο. Νίκος-Δήμητρα
9.3

11 September 2010
Everything was clean and the house well furnished.
The place was quiet and owners friendly.
It is the ideal place to stay to visit Western Crete.
10

24 July 2010
Pretty Villa is a new, clean and very practical place to spend your vacation.
It accommodated the 8 of us (2 children) easily. The owners were very friendly and helpful. I would recommended to everyone that wants to enjoy Western Crete.
10

10 July 2010
Excellent villa !
Well situated in quite area but still very close to shopping facilities, main roads, beach etc. The villa is new-build and everything is in top shape. Nice pool.
Fresh vegetables avaiable from nabo kitchen garden.
Very pleasant host-family and top service. Internet works fine with the supplied 3G-USB stick.
The garden and the seaview from the top floor is great.
Highly reccomendable for a large family with children.
We will undoubtly use this villa upon coming visits to Crete.
10