Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pretty Villa
9.5 Великолепно основано на 44 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Pretty Villa

Бронировать
9.5 oсновано на 44 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.5
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.7
Чистота
 9.7
деревня
 9.1
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.5
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 44)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
27 June 2022
This house is fantastic! Great location, very big, and the pool is amazing. Great hosts and they even brought us some fresh veggies from their garden!
10

IsraelIsrael
19 June 2022
The villa was perfect! Beautifully decorated and organized. The owners were always available to help and make our vacation the great it could be. The location was ideal. Very recommended!
10

BelgiumBelgium
9 June 2022
Great place and super friendly owner! Emmanuel and Yannis are also very helpful with advice for places to visit and keep up with you during the stay! We definitely recommend the Villa! Thank you again guys! :)
10

IrelandIreland
20 May 2022
We rented this villa for two weeks in May 2022, we had a great time :) 9 people can easily sleep over ( 4 people upstairs in the 2 double bedroom, 2 people on the ground floor in the twin room and 2-3 people in the basement(in my opinion, the most spacious room and the nicest, it’s not a room, it’s like living room), shower toilet and sink on the first floor, toilet and sink on the ground floor, bathtub and sink in the basement. Very quiet around the villa, you can relax and rest !! There are nice restaurants around, specially in Platanias (2 km away) Emmanuel & Yannis and the owner of the villa, will help you with everything :) Do not hesitate to rent this villa !! Thank you for everything !!
10

FranceFrance
22 October 2021
We spent a wonderful time in Crete and the villa despite the bad weather. The villa is as described, very clean, modern, very functional, the garden was maintained as well as the pool, and a cleaning lady came once during our stay (over a week). We appreciated that. 2 bedrooms (double bed) upstairs have big balconies, and a rooftop with a panoramic view on the calm surrounding, with the infinite sky :-) All in all, the property is very nice. There is wifi...most of the time. The communication was very good before, during and at the end of our journey. The hosts were very nice, always available for any request (on the villa or touristic cues). Platanias is not far, and the bakery, grocery store and beach at a walkable distance.(5-10min)...but there is no pedestrian sidewalk, so we need to be very careful with cars exiting the highway at 300m. The access by car to the villa is very convenient, the highway is at 1min drive. The arrival was easy, so were the visits on the west of the island. For those who do not have a car, there is a bus stop at 10min walk which connect to main towns on the coast and to Chania apparently. At the end of the day, we had a wonderful stay in Crete and the commodities contributed a lot. Thank you very much !
9.6

GermanyGermany
18 August 2021
The villa is very nice. The pool has ambient lighting at night. Super clean inside. You are instantly on the main road with the car. But you should really get a car to move to the several beaches and also to transport shoppings from the supermarket. The contact with the hosts was very good they always answer nearly immediately and are very polite. I can really recommend this accommodation.
8.8

FranceFrance
31 July 2021
Emmanuel & Yannis ont toujours été à notre écoute. Ils ont toujours répondu très vite à nos questions et ont été continuellement disponible pour nous . Notre voyage est tombé en période COVID, ils ont accepté de décaler notre voyage sans soucis et nous régulièrement informé des nouvelles conditions d’entrée dans le pays. Ils nous ont conseillé divers endroits et informations pratiques en Crète. Ils ont pris de nos nouvelles pendant notre séjour afin de s’assurer que tout allait bien. Nous les recommandons à 100%!
9.2

GermanyGermany
27 July 2021
I can absolutely recommend this Place. We had a wonderful stay at this villa. The host was very caring and had many good recommendations for activities and restaurants. Thank you so much!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
16 July 2021
We absolutely loved our stay in this beautiful villa. It is exactly as described, very well equipped, everything thought through. We particularly appreciated how responsive and helpful the owners were from the moment we booked the villa until the day we left. The grounds are stunning too with the private pool, lovely garden and the patio. We highly recommend.
10

RomaniaRomania
23 September 2020
Highly recommend the Villa.
10

FranceFrance
14 August 2020
Maison au calme, impeccable et très bien équipée, bonne literie. Jardin très bien entretenu et agréable. Le propriétaire très sympa nous a apporté des légumes du jardin et de l’huile d’olive, très réactif pour nos moindres besoins. Je recommande
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 August 2019
The owners could not have been more kind and helpful. The villa is in the hills surrounded by olive trees. Pool and villa lovely short cab drive from Platanias which has loads to offer. Local beaches not great - but that did not spoil our stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 June 2019
Wonderful property, in quiet location. Pool and facilities are very good. Access to beach and Platanias is a short drive or walk, though the path to the main road is not well defined! We loved to BBQ in the evenings, and also found some really good restaurants close by. The bus service to Chania or towards Kissamos is very frequent and reliable for going further afield.
10

SwedenSweden
16 June 2019
Pretty Villa is a beautiful house but it needs some love to keep it’s high standard. We enjoyed our stay in the house. The pool was perfect for our kids (3 and 5) to get water experience in a calm environment.
8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 June 2019
The villa is in a great location with a 2-minute drive to the town of Platanias or a 20 minute walk. It is right by the motorway which makes it easy to get to the main city and different beaches. The villa itself is great. It was clean and tidy, with air conditioning in every room. The pool was a great size and the garden is beautiful. We had small birds visiting the garden which was a nice touch. Emmanuel and Yannis were very helpful. We actually got a hired car through them which were cheap in price and had great service. When we arrived at the airport we were greeted by them, helped us with our bags and took us to our car. The hosts also provided booklets on locations to visit during our stay. We messaged them for help on where to park when visiting the different towns and beaches. They replied back very quickly with information and car routes which made our life a lot easier! Definitely, recommend and would use again!
9.2