Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Seafront Apartments

Book Now
8.4 Based on 20 reviews
Comfort
 8.1
Service and Staff
 8.2
Cleanliness
 8.5
Location
 8.5
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 20)
Christine
FranceFrance
13 August 2016
au niveau des repas du soir le buffet des entrées étaient toujours le même aucune variété pendant 3 semaines et le buffet des plats chauds n'était pas toujours très bon.
Pas de choix sur le buffet des desserts.
Dans l'ensemble nous avons regretté d'avoir pris en demi pension.

sur la présentation de l'hôtel, il était annoncé que nous avions à notre disposition des transats + parasols sur la plage mais à aucun moment il était mentionné que cela serait payant, se fût la grande surprise. Il nous en a couté 5€/jour pour 2 personnes
7.6
Nikolay
RussiaRussia
15 June 2016
В деревне все в шаговой доступности Очень плохой Wi Fi в гостинице Seafront Фирма The hotel.gr сработала отлично, так же как и фирма аренды автo Caravel S.A.
8.6
Nikolay
EstoniaEstonia
25 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

SpainSpain
18 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.2

ItalyItaly
28 July 2014
Dear sirs,

Everything is going great! Crete is amazing and the accommodation is wonderful!

Thank you so much for your gift and your kindness.

Best regard,
Cristiana

25 June 2014
Near to the beach and Rethymno. It was very clean. The staff came to check it every day - to remove the trash and make the beds. There was no actual bed for the fifth person - just a bench which was unfortunately placed right under the air conditioning unit. In general it is a great apartment.
9.6
Laurent
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
14 July 2013
I think that wifi has to be free, and work correctly. that was not the case, but we receive anything for the damage.

The breakfast was not very good. How can you serve orange juice like that????? You are in the country of Orange, and you serve a liquid that feels so chimic!!!!!!!! Shame.
9
Jacques
FranceFrance
6 September 2012
It was generally excellent.
The question about dining is without purpose, since I did not use your service for dining.
Best regards.
9.5
& Mihail
FinlandFinland
5 August 2012
not quite a seaview as we requested... :-( next time we have to mention: no palm trees in front of our window, only the sea... :-)
but all in all we have enjoyed it and had a nice stay! thank you! many thanks to the lady who was cleaning our room 414, she's done her best!
9
John
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
14 July 2012
Airconditioning did not work for one week! We were blamed that we'd broken it! Not so cool...
7.3
Ronny
SwedenSweden
16 June 2012
We enjoyed our stay very much, the apartement was nice and the staff too. We thougt the beds were a bit hard. We liked the poolarea, but the toilets were not so clean,wet floor and urinesmell! We also found it irritating that many of the guests occupied the sunbeds with their towels and were gone for many hours. But all in all we liked your hotel and would like too come back some other time!
9
Anonymous
13 July 2011
There are not any comments for this review
7
Anonymous
18 September 2010
Véry good atmosphere, perfect holliday. Thanks you seafront et hotel.gr, if you have same good adresses in the région of agios nikolaos for next year let me know.
8.8
Anonymous
11 August 2010
We had an excellent holiday, and will definitely stay there again on our next trip to crete. The apartments were extremely clean, and it was also nice to have them cleaned daily - it made a big difference to our stay. Thanks very much.
Kim McClenaghan
10
Anonymous
4 August 2010
The day of our arrival the hour foreseen of arrival to Seafront was about 11 p.m.. For a problem that we had we came near 01:00 a.m.
Nobody communicated to us that from 12 p.m. the reception would be closed and the keys placed in the doors of 2 contracted studies.
6.8