Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Skoutelonas Villa

Book Now
9.1 Based on 12 reviews
Comfort
 9.5
Service and Staff
 9.7
Cleanliness
 9.6
Location
 7.6
Value for Money
 9.2
Showing 1-12 (Total 12)

FinlandFinland
2 October 2018
Special services like gym, sauna, hamam, pool etc provided by nearby hotel Euphoria and are included in the Villa price.
9.4
Ruta
EstoniaEstonia
24 June 2018
Very friendly and helpful owners. Spotless clean house, all the necessary things in kitchen and in bathrooms. Very good pool, surrounded by well kept garden, umbrellas and sunbeds.Very private garden and swimming area. Facilities for barbecue.
We were very satisfied with our stay and can recommend the place for families.
Super good service from TheHotel.gr!
9.8
Mary
USAUSA
10 June 2018
Owners were so helpful and friendly.
There was everything you could need. Tea , coffee, crackers, butter, jam , marmalade, and beautiful cherries and peaches on arrival.
All the necessities like washing up liquid, cleaning products , bin bags etc provided.
The pool was completely private and the owner came regularly to clean it .
The villa was cleaned thoroughly mid stay.
We were able to go to the resort across the road as guests.
Villa was extremely spacious and if one of the 2 villas was booked out, the 2nd was left empty to ensure privacy. Loved loved loved it.
The new resort blocks a view to the sea which might be a disadvantage to some. It did not bother us though, but it is worth knowing. Second time we have used TheHotel.gr and both times extremely impressed. They keep in contact whilst you are there, and send lots of information before you arrive.
9.6
Olga
RussiaRussia
30 May 2017
А cozy excellent villa, which is fully completed by all necessary home devices. Beautiful furniture. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms. Villa is in 200 meters from the sea. In 5 minutes of walking there is a grocery store. In 20 minutes of walking - Kolymbari village. The owner - a very nice, careful and attentive person. He is always ready to help. Very good pool, surrounded by well kept garden. Umbrellas and sunbeds added to comfortable time. The should be beautiful view from the villa is closed by a new built huge hotel. The construction site was situated just in front of the villa. The noise of construction, workers who were at the site from 7 in the morning did not help to have good time. The owner of the villa tried his best to smooth the situation and offered to go daily to a 5star hotel, situated in a 15 minutes drive by car and offered as a compensation all inclusive daily package, including meal, swimming pools and grounds. Good that we had a car :))
8.2

DenmarkDenmark
22 September 2016
We were very satisfied with our stay and can recommend the place
9.4
Alyson
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 September 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.2

ItalyItaly
9 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8
Brigitte
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
31 July 2016
Super nette Vermieter, sehr geräumiges tolles Haus mit einer sehr gut ausgestatteten Küche und ein wunderschöner Swimmingpoolbereich Alles bestens, immer wieder gerne
9.6
Thomas
GermanyGermany
24 May 2016
Sehr großes und gepflegtes Anwesen. Man hat genug Platz sich aus dem Weg zu gehen - wenn man denn will. Nach vorne jeweils 2 Terrassen, nach hinten pro Schlafzimmer ein Balkon, Sitzecke im Garten, großzügiger Poolbereich mit ausreichend Liegen, weiteren Sitzmöglichkeiten und einem kleinen Kinderspielplatz. Tischtennisplatte mit Netz(!) und Kellen.
Das Haus selber auch sehr großräumig mit allem, was man braucht.
Bemerkenswert auch die gut ausgestattete Küche mit ausreichend Geschirr.
Nach nur 10 Minuten Fussweg ist der Kiesstrand erreicht.
Der Vermieter kümmert sich persönlich um alles, jeden Morgen wurde der Pool gereinigt. Wäschewechsel und Hausreinigung erfolgten alle 3 Tage. Eine Reinigung, die den Namen auch verdient. das haben wir schon anders erlebt!
Die zwischenzeitlich kaputt gegangene Sat-Schüssel wurde sofort repariert(..was für die Fussball-EM schon wichtig war :o) )
Sehr freundliches Vermieter-Ehepaar, die es uns an nichts fehlen ließen. Service und Gastfreundschaft wurden hier ganz GROSS geschrieben.
Wir kommen bestimmt wieder!!!
Die Bilder auf der Homepage stimmen grundsätzlich mit dem Gesehenen überein. Nur die Wiese bzw. Grünfläche vor dem Haus gibt es nicht mehr. Sieht eher nach Baustelle aus. Aber das stört nicht wirklich. TheHotel.gr hat sich alle Mühe gegeben und wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Keine gefakten Bilder, alles stimmte.
Dazu Super-Service und ein Gastgeschenk vor Ort. Dafür nochmals vielen Dank!!!
8.8
Massimo
ItalyItaly
28 August 2015
Villa was outstanding.. There is all you need for a perfect holiday, large outdoor and indoor spaces, pool , barbecue, fabulous garden, the owners are Two gentleman with perfect hospitality! You are in absolute quiet, but five minutes From Kolimbari with great restaurants, 30 minutes From Chania, From Falassarna and Balos Beach, 1 Hours From Elafonissos and 10 minutes from nightlife of Platanias , if you want. Wi-Fi signal must be extended in range The Staff was very nice and always ready to satisfy our needs, absolutely fantastic!!
8.2
Andrea
ItalyItaly
31 July 2015
We have been totally satisfied. Good location, nice villa with fantastic pool. Well furnished and equipped, beautiful the terrace! We have only a suggestion for the owner: a dishwasher could be a good idea!
10

LatviaLatvia
14 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10