Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Southern Paradise Villas
9.6 Eccellente based on 29 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Southern Paradise Villas

Prenota ora
9.6 Based on 29 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Servizio e Personale
 9.8
Pulizia
 9.8
Ubicazione
 9.2
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.6
Showing 1-15 (Total 29)

AustraliaAustralia
17 June 2024
Great place. Modern and well spaced. Good location, will need a car but some things you can walk to. Every room has an en-suite and you can tell that they have put a lot of money into the construction and property fit out. Great hosts.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
29 May 2024
It was perfect. Location was great. Place was immaculate! Very comfortable. If I ever travel to Crete again I will choose this same location. Host very kind and responsive.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 October 2023
The most responsive host we have ever had! They would reply instantly to any requests we had and it massively improved the holiday! Super clean and was a good space for 4 people! Around the pool would be a bit snug for 6 though. Nice pool, but during October it doesn't get much sun, so is very cold! Lovely place to stay!
9.2

FinlandFinland
24 September 2023
Everything was perfect! The villa was very nice and clean as in the pictures. The hosts were so friendly and were always ready to help us. Nothing to complain!
10

NorwayNorway
23 September 2023
My husband and I, and our two grown sons just spent 14 days in the villa, and we had a lovely time. Short way to Platanias one way and Chania the other way. The villa was spacious, modern and clean. and a good number of places to eat out in the village.
9

RomaniaRomania
13 September 2023
Great experience, best place for family near Chania.
10

RomaniaRomania
3 September 2023
It was a hotel like experience! Everything was clean and nice. Every bedroom has air conditioning and individual bathroom so it's perfect for 3 couples. We really enjoyed the pool and all the amenities were as described in the whole villa. There was an underground parking space. It was really nice to have a full clean in the middle of our one week stay. The host provided really great recommendations of what to do around and which restaurants to go to and we enjoyed some of them! The location is close by foot to a beach and some restaurants and in 15 minutes by car you are in the center of Chania. Everything was great! Thank you for this amazing stay!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
31 August 2023
Emmanuel & Yannis’ condos were a great value for a very nice place! We particularly enjoyed the location which was walkable to several beaches, stores, and restaurants as well as the amenities and provisions in each unit! The condos were well-appointed and nicely maintained. Thanks again to you both and the owner!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
16 August 2023
Amazing home and we have to see you soon again!!!!
10

GermanyGermany
16 August 2023
We experienced Southern paradise villa as a well equipped clean and modern house including a garage and with comfortable bedrooms each with an own bathroom. The outdoor and pool area are beautiful with a big table for long evenings by the pool. It takes 10min by car to go to the nearest very nice beaches with caves and beach bars. Nearest restaurants are 5 min away by foot.
The lovely host works nearby quickly helped us with any request we had.
We can definitely recommend staying here as a family or a group of friends looking for a relaxed vacation!
10

AustriaAustria
31 July 2023
Wunderschöne, moderne, saubere Villa. Jedes Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer und Toilette. Nicht weit vom Strand und Restaurants entfernt. Bushaltestelle gleich um die Ecke. Unglaublich freundliches Personal. Definitiv empfehlenswert!
9.6

GreeceGreece
23 July 2023
Great setup and really comfortable even for three couples! Reliable Staff and always available.
8.8

GreeceGreece
22 July 2023
Very helpful and reliable team! We’ll done!
9.4

GreeceGreece
21 July 2023
Resourceful staff and very responsive.
9

SwedenSweden
10 July 2023
Nice host who always helped if you needed anything! Good location, with many restaurants and supermarkets nearby! Great to be able to cook yourself when you wanted and perfect with the laundry option! Liked the "Scandinavian" and modern interior style!
9.2