Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Stelios Villas

Stelios Villas

Bestill Nå
9 basert på 43 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9
Service og Ansatte
 9.5
Renslighet
 8.7
Sted
 8.9
Valuta for pengene
 8.9
Viser 1-15 (Total 43)
Vicky
FranceFrance
1 September 2019
La villa est plutôt grande, l'emplacement est parfait. 10 min de Falassarna, 40 min de Balos et 1h15 d'Elafonisi. La maison est très propre, la piscine est un gros gros plus. Tous les équipements nécessaires sont présents, four, micro onde, appareil a panini, machine a laver... La climatisation dans chaque pièce indispensable ! Petit bémol : la literie mérite grandement d'être changée et le bruit de la route.
Pour ma part, le bruit de la route ne m'a pas du tout dérangé mais je conçois que cela puisse être un point bloquant.

Les hôtes sont d'une grande gentillesse et d'un grand service !

Merci pour ces fabuleuses vacances !
8.8

ItalyItaly
17 August 2019
Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo trascorso in questa bellissima villa 13 giorni di assoluto relax. Le bimbe hanno adorato da subito la piscina. La bellissima spiaggia di Falassarna si trova a neanche 10 minuti di macchina e ci ha regalato dei bellissimi tramonti. La villa ha tutto quello che serve e la proprietaria e sua figlia sono gentili e a disposizione per qualsiasi necessità. In più offrono un cambio di lenzuola e asciugamani ogni 3 giorni. Consiglio questa villa e noi speriamo di tornarci presto!
10
Francesca
ItalyItaly
4 August 2019
We had a great time at Stelios Villas. Comfortable houses, clean and above all in a strategic position to visit the entire western part of Crete. To recommend.
9.8
David
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
15 July 2019
pas de mauvaise surprise sur l'emplacement de la villa au bord de la route,
une bonne odeur de propre quand on est entrés,
la décoration est sympa,
il y a beaucoup de rangement,
la climatisation est appréciable,
du raki offert sur la table qui nous a fait la semaine :-)
Merci aussi pour la bouteille de vin de la part de TheHotel.gr et l'huile et le vinaigre par les propriétaires en fin de séjour

il manque qqles accesoires comme un égoutoir, des bols, des tasses, des petites cuillères,
aussi, les lits pourraient être plus confortables
7.6

GermanyGermany
15 June 2019
Sehr Nette Vermieterin, alles wird erklärt und läuft ruhig ab.
10
Mariannick
FranceFrance
1 September 2018
We enjoyed our holidays in Stelios Villas.
Everything was perfect.
The Hostess was very fair and available.

We are very pleased of the presentation of Hotel.gr and Stelios Villas too.

Kind regards
Mariannick SOUBISE
no
9.8
Francesco
ItalyItaly
22 July 2018
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
16 July 2018
Wir haben den Aufenthalt im Ferienhaus sehr genossen. Dieses ist einfach eingerichtet, beinhaltet aber alles was man zum Wohlfühlen braucht. Durch die massive Bauweise mit dicken Steinen bleibt es bei hitzigen Temperaturen innen eher kühl (ansonsten funktioniert auch die Klimaanlage tadellos). Die freundliche Vermieterin fragte immer wieder nach ob wir zufrieden sind oder noch etwas bräuchten. Optimal um mit der ganzen Familie zu entspannen!!
10
Emiliano
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 June 2018
Very well-located, clean and comfortable villa. Very kind service, always helpful and incredibly responsive. Highly recommended! The bathroom is a bit small, and the master bedroom's mattress has seen better days and I would perhaps consider replacing it.
The main road is close, but it doesn't really bother especially at nighttime.
Very professional service: kind, quick and helpful. It was a very positive experience, I highly recommend it and will come back for sure.
8.2
Cristina
ItalyItaly
10 June 2018
The owner is very available and kind!!! She has offered authentic Greek food.
Patio with little garden and swimming pool.
Beds very comfortable. Great quality price.
The shower in the bathroom is little Excellent
9.2
Lukas
AustriaAustria
17 September 2017
everything We enjoyed our stay very much. This beautiful house is in the best area, close to the wonderful sandy Beach Falassarna, and a couple of minutes away (with the car) from the nice little town "Kissamos". The pool was great and clean, after a day on the beach. This was one of our best choices we made to stay in this great house. Although the double bed in the sleeping room, was a little small, and they might change the mattress soon, because its worn down, and it made us back pain, but we balanced this out while swimming in the sea :) the owner was also very very nice and friendly, she welcomed us very warmly and gave us tips for dinner and the area around. Also when we left we got a bottle of olive oil and raki, which was really great and so nice :) we will definitely be back !
9.2
Gerhard
AustriaAustria
9 September 2017
Sehr schön gebautes Steinhaus mit geschmackvoller Einrichtung.
Gut ausgestattete Küche.
Privater Pool.
Das Haus liegt nicht weit vom Falassarna Strand, ca. 6 km.
Kissamos ist auch schnell erreichbar, ca. 8 km.
Die Besitzer sind herzliche Gastgeber.
Der Garten des Hauses liegt direkt an der Straße. Es ist jedoch hier kein Großstadtverkehr, und der Geräuschpegel hält sich in Grenzen. Nachts ist kaum Verkehr und im Schlafzimmer ist davon nichts zu hören. Die Buchung bei TheHotel.gr war schnell und unkompliziert.
Wir haben ein PDF mit Informationen über Sehenswürdigkeiten, Ausfügen und Tavernen erhalten.
Während unseres Aufenthalts wurde mehrmals nachgefragt ob alles in Ordnung ist, oder ob wir etwas benötigen.
9.4

ItalyItaly
12 August 2017
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.6
Jerome
FranceFrance
21 July 2017
Belle villa, Persinnel très compétent avec piscine privée, bien équipée, climatisation dans chaque pièce. Une hôtesse chaleureuse, accueillante, aux petits soins pour ses hôtes. Villa proche d'une route passante mais pas de perturbations sonores la nuit car villa bien isolée phoniquement. Personnel très compétent. Avant le séjour et pendant le séjour (Appelé 2 fois pour savoir si tout se passait bien)
9.4
Marvin
GermanyGermany
10 June 2017
The villa was located near two of the best beaches, a fabulous restaurant on the sway to the big beach and ruins near the big beach. None from our perspective. Our stay was GREAT! The host was extremely courteous and very helpful. We have been to Crete at least a dozen times and I must say this was one of the better trips. We visited the area where this villa is located every year because two of the best beaches are in the area. This was the first time we stayed in the area. It was a very quiet neighborhood. We especially enjoyed the use of the private pool. My wife and I wished we had stayed longer and we can not wait for out next trip.
10