Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Stone Village

Stone Village

Varaa Nyt
8.8 Based on 43 reviews
Comfort
 8.5
Service and Staff
 9.1
Puhtaus
 8.6
Sijainti
 8.6
Value for Money
 9
Showing 31-43 (Total 43)
Jean Claude
FranceFrance
26 September 2012
There are not any comments for this review
7.7
Mattia
SpainSpain
21 September 2012
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Konstantinos
GreeceGreece
15 July 2012
πολυ ζεστο δωματιο εκανες χαμαμ οι πετσετες η μεταχειρισμενες η πολυ παλιες γκρι και οχι λευκες ειπαν θα φερουν πετσετες στο τριτο ατομο δεν εφεραν ουτε το A\C ηρθαν να φτιαξουν
5.5
Anabela
FranceFrance
15 July 2012
There are not any comments for this review
9.5
Risteárd
SpainSpain
9 July 2012
3 swimming pools,
playground for kids,
and a mini zoo in the grounds of the hotel.
One of the most unusual places ever stayed in. I enjoyed every min of the holiday, my wife really had a pleasant time & my son was surprised to see a Zoo in the actual grounds of the Hotel. I would defenately go back any time, thnx to the warm & friendly staff.
9.4
Christelle
7 July 2012
Nice place, nice people,we hope to go again as soon as possible!
10
Kata
HungaryHungary
23 June 2012
Chosing Bali and Stone Village for our holiday destination was a great decision. I would recommend it to anyone who appreciate holiday in an authentic way. The hosts were friendly and helpful, Stone Village itself has a lot to offer for everyone. You will need a car to get about though, as there are distances and steep hills. If you wonder (like we did before) the banana leaves and all the green are real (not plastic) :)) Definately recommended. K.H. from Budapest
9.8
Valerie
15 June 2012
Highly recommend. Great value. Good location.
10
Karen
26 May 2012
We had a wonderful stay at Stone Village and we could not find fault in anything. The quality of the accommodation, facilities and food is first rate. The complex itself is quiet and constructed in stone and wood, with trees and plants that blends into the natural environment - there is considerable attention to detail. It is located within stunning mountain scenery and only a fifteen minute walk to the beach and village amenities. Above all, special praise and thanks needs to go to the owner, his family and staff, who were warm, friendly, hospitable and helpful. We would definitely recommend Stone Village to all.
Karen & Ian Hendry
10
Ole-Petter
28 April 2012
Alot of small things did not work.
4 stars facillity is to high at my openium.
7
Anonymous
24 September 2011
I really love how this place feels and the fact that it is family-run adds to the allure. The place is very well-maintained and I would have loved to stay for a few more days if my schedule had permitted. There are only two areas that I would like to highlight for further improvement : 1) the soup served tasted like very diluted canned soup. 2) the bathroom has a musky smell.
9
Anonymous
22 August 2011
There are not any comments for this review
5.8
Anonymous
8 August 2011
There are not any comments for this review
7.8