Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Sweet Home
9.7 Fantastinen based on 33 reviews

Arviot

Read all reviews

Sweet Home

Varaa Nyt
9.7 Based on 33 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Service and Staff
 9.8
Puhtaus
 9.9
Sijainti
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 33)

GreeceGreece
28 July 2020
Excellent villa with all amenities needed and tasteful treats.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
14 July 2020
The house was beautifull ! the family was so kind, giving us their garden vegetables to eat and asking if all was ok. And Crete is a beautiful island !
10
Francesco
ItalyItaly
4 September 2019
Tutto straordinario. Un viaggio nel viaggio. Elpida e la sua famiglia sono ora parte della nostra vita. Un abbraccio e a presto.
10
Δημήτρης
GreeceGreece
19 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
10

ItalyItaly
1 August 2019
A beautiful home.
The owners are good persons.
8.2

PolandPoland
12 July 2019
Very beautiful house, very, very clean, beautiful neighbourhood although not very close to the sea. Quiet. Very hospitable hosts caring of everything, but very discreet. Our best holidays ever!

Very good service made by TheHotel.gr calling and asking few Times during the stay if everything works well and if we need anything. Of course everything worked excellent and fortunately didn't need anything more.
10

BulgariaBulgaria
18 May 2019
One of the best houses and hosts we ever met. Very welcoming, very nice and always responding as fast as possible. Have to mention the tasty homemade sweets we got almost every day. The house was very clean, stylish and comfortable. We loved our stay there and enjoyed our Crete vacation. I totally recommend this place if you are going to visit the island. Thanks again for all the care.
10
Wojciech
PolandPoland
29 April 2019
Very comfy - excellent hospitality. Location convenient for those who do not need crowded environment and beach just outside of your apartment but local neighborhood and real Crete instead.
Thanks to the Owner :-)
9.2

UkraineUkraine
17 April 2019
This was our second time in this villa, we came back because of everything the best this villa has: spacious rooms, nice yard, fresh air, good location, nice views, historical village and a fantastic hostage! Will definitely come back for the third time :) highly recommended!
10

ItalyItaly
31 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8

ItalyItaly
22 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 July 2018
Sehr freundliche und nette Vermieterin, welche uns fast jeden Tag mit einer köstlichen, griechischen Spezialität überrascht hat. Das Haus ist gross und schön eingerichtet. Ein Auto ist empfehlenswert.
10

GreeceGreece
1 July 2018
Ήσυχη περιοχή, φιλόξενοι και διακριτικοί ιδιοκτήτες, πολύ καλές παροχές και υποδομές του χώρου και πολύ καλός εξοπλισμός σπιτιού. Η σύνδεση με την πόλη με αστική συγκοινωνία είναι λίγο πρόβλημα γιατί η συγκοινωνία σταματάει νωρίς. Υπήρχε συνεχής τηλεφωνική επικοινωνία από τους ανθρώπους του γραφείου για την ομαλή εγκατάσταση μας στην οικία και κατά την διαμονή μας σε αυτήν.
10
Marvin
GermanyGermany
18 June 2018
Very close to Chania by taxi. Getting in and out of the location with a rental car is a little tight, even for the best of drivers. We have been coming to Crete for almost twenty years and this is one of the best places we have ever stayed. Sometimes pictures on web sites are a little exaggerated but not in the case of Sweet Home. The house is just as elegant as it appears on the web site. The hosts were extremely courteous.
10
Αspasia
BulgariaBulgaria
21 May 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10