Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Sweet Home
9.8 Fantastinen based on 37 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Sweet Home

Varaa Nyt
9.8 Based on 37 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Service and Staff
 9.8
Puhtaus
 9.9
Sijainti
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 37)

GreeceGreece
25 July 2022
Πρόκειται για μια άνετη και πολύ καθαρή βιλα η οποία βρίσκεται σε απόσταση 10 λεπτών από το κέντρο το Χανίων. Η υποδοχή ήταν άριστη, πολύ πρόσχαρη και ευγενική κοπέλα μας ξενάγησε στο σπίτι. Επίσης στην υποδοχή υπήρχαν τοπικοί μεζέδες που ήταν ο,τι καλύτερο μετά από το πολύωρο ταξίδι μας για την άφιξη στο σπίτι. Υπήρχαν όλα τα απαραίτητα για την διαμονή 5 ατόμων, αρκετό ζεστό νερό και χώρος για πάρκινγκ του αυτοκινήτου μας. Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
5 March 2022
A wonderful, super classy villa, a jewel, at an amazing rate. Full comfort, elevator between floors, several balconies with tranquil views. Most of all, the kindest hosts you can imagine. I highly recommend it. Located in a quiet suburb of the historical town of Chania, Crete, Greece.
10

3 September 2021
Wonderful Greek hospitality in a lovely home. Thanks for our lovely vacation. Highly recommend.
10

FranceFrance
1 November 2020
Formidable séjour !
10

GreeceGreece
28 July 2020
Excellent villa with all amenities needed and tasteful treats.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
14 July 2020
The house was beautifull ! the family was so kind, giving us their garden vegetables to eat and asking if all was ok. And Crete is a beautiful island !
10

ItalyItaly
4 September 2019
Tutto straordinario. Un viaggio nel viaggio. Elpida e la sua famiglia sono ora parte della nostra vita. Un abbraccio e a presto.
10

GreeceGreece
19 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
10

ItalyItaly
1 August 2019
A beautiful home.
The owners are good persons.
8.2

PolandPoland
12 July 2019
Very beautiful house, very, very clean, beautiful neighbourhood although not very close to the sea. Quiet. Very hospitable hosts caring of everything, but very discreet. Our best holidays ever!

Very good service made by TheHotel.gr calling and asking few Times during the stay if everything works well and if we need anything. Of course everything worked excellent and fortunately didn't need anything more.
10

BulgariaBulgaria
18 May 2019
One of the best houses and hosts we ever met. Very welcoming, very nice and always responding as fast as possible. Have to mention the tasty homemade sweets we got almost every day. The house was very clean, stylish and comfortable. We loved our stay there and enjoyed our Crete vacation. I totally recommend this place if you are going to visit the island. Thanks again for all the care.
10

PolandPoland
29 April 2019
Very comfy - excellent hospitality. Location convenient for those who do not need crowded environment and beach just outside of your apartment but local neighborhood and real Crete instead.
Thanks to the Owner :-)
9.2

UkraineUkraine
17 April 2019
This was our second time in this villa, we came back because of everything the best this villa has: spacious rooms, nice yard, fresh air, good location, nice views, historical village and a fantastic hostage! Will definitely come back for the third time :) highly recommended!
10

ItalyItaly
31 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8

ItalyItaly
22 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.2