Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Tersanas Villa Alma

Book Now
9.2 Based on 22 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 9.6
Cleanliness
 9.2
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 9
Showing 1-15 (Total 22)

NorwayNorway
14 October 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Marina
AustraliaAustralia
20 August 2017
Τersanas and Villa Alma really did live up to expectations. It is superbly located on the edge of a hillside with beautiful views over the bay. The swimming pool is a good size, the pool sun beds are plentiful and comfortable and there are umbrellas for shade. There are various areas to sit and eat and they are all good at different times of the day. The kitchen was very well equipped and on a few nights we cooked meals with ease and comfort and there was a BBQ which came in handy. The bedrooms were spacious, the bathrooms equally so and all in all, we found the villa excellent. Our experience with TheHotel.gr was very good indeed. They provided us with useful information about our surroundings and what we could do including practical information about the local restaurants and supermarkets. They answered all our questions and were very helpful throughout our stay. We even ordered items online and they kindly took delivery for us to await our arrival. We were very pleased and happy with the service we received by TheHotel.gr.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 August 2017
Fantastic location and views All very efficient. Swimming pool steps broke and took two days to mend which was a slight issue
9.6

FranceFrance
22 July 2017
maison grande et confortable. Prête et accueillante au moment de notre arrivée. Piscine parfaite toujours propre.
Responsable disponible et charmante
Eau chauffée par énergie solaire donc difficile d'avoir eau chaude pour les douches du soir. outre la rareté d'eau chaude pour les douche, tout était parfait et surtout les responsables pour la réservation et l'occupation ont été parfaits... disponibles et répondent en quelques heures aux demandes d'information. (compte tenu d'un décalage horaire de 7 heures, pour les européens la réponse doit être en moins de deux heures à chaque message!!)
9.4

RussiaRussia
17 June 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.6
Kristen
AustraliaAustralia
23 May 2017
Great location; friendly locals; brilliant view from the pool/outside. TheHotel.gr team were extremely helpful. Easy to contact and quick to address any queries, Maria was fantastic, as was Emmanuel with our group of five's initial inquiries.
8.4

USAUSA
23 October 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

DenmarkDenmark
15 October 2016
Fantastic wievs and calm and peaceful surroundings
Nice location
Super with en suite - bathromm for every sleeping room
Private chef - perfect
Every answer from The Hotel.gr from Yannis and Maria was kind.
Very helpful and friendly service.
Nice that we could borrow things for the children.
Nice that Yannis took care of renting cars.
We would gladly recommend others to rent a house from TheHotel.gr
10

NorwayNorway
1 October 2016
We had a marvelous holiday. The house was superb! Nothing
10
Eddie
DenmarkDenmark
23 July 2016
A quite place for families with children. Beutyfull view and Nice rooms with good space 👍 Poor beds. You could feel the springs. Our backs were hurting In the Mornings. They should be replaced as the House and Price is in A High level. Very Nice and professionel.
8.4

IsraelIsrael
15 July 2016
Beautify villa great view of the sea Mattresses very uncomfortable
8.4
Lorenza
ItalyItaly
23 June 2016
bellissima villa in posizione fantastica. tutto corrispondeva alla descrizione. pulizia impeccabile. ottimamente rifornita con pulizia ogni 3 giorni.eravamo gruppo di amici ci siamo trovati benissimo. la consiglio vivamente. unico svantaggio era la mancanza di una spiaggia sotto casa raggiungibile a piedi. ottimo giudizio
10

RussiaRussia
11 June 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

USAUSA
20 May 2016
Nice, modern well equipped house with great views. Great pool deck and spacious living area. Property managers were very responsive to our needs. Stocking of groceries was exactly as requested. Hot water sometimes in short supply. A bit off the beaten path.
8.8
Ayelet
IsraelIsrael
10 September 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9.4