Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Tersanas Villa Alma

Book Now
9.2 Based on 16 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 9.7
Cleanliness
 9.1
Location
 9.4
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 16)

USAUSA
23 October 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

DenmarkDenmark
15 October 2016
Fantastic wievs and calm and peaceful surroundings
Nice location
Super with en suite - bathromm for every sleeping room
Private chef - perfect
Every answer from The Hotel.gr from Yannis and Maria was kind.
Very helpful and friendly service.
Nice that we could borrow things for the children.
Nice that Yannis took care of renting cars.
We would gladly recommend others to rent a house from TheHotel.gr
10

NorwayNorway
1 October 2016
We had a marvelous holiday. The house was superb! Nothing
10
Eddie
DenmarkDenmark
23 July 2016
A quite place for families with children. Beutyfull view and Nice rooms with good space 👍 Poor beds. You could feel the springs. Our backs were hurting In the Mornings. They should be replaced as the House and Price is in A High level. Very Nice and professionel.
8.4

IsraelIsrael
15 July 2016
Beautify villa great view of the sea Mattresses very uncomfortable
8.4
Lorenza
ItalyItaly
23 June 2016
bellissima villa in posizione fantastica. tutto corrispondeva alla descrizione. pulizia impeccabile. ottimamente rifornita con pulizia ogni 3 giorni.eravamo gruppo di amici ci siamo trovati benissimo. la consiglio vivamente. unico svantaggio era la mancanza di una spiaggia sotto casa raggiungibile a piedi. ottimo giudizio
10

RussiaRussia
11 June 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

USAUSA
20 May 2016
Nice, modern well equipped house with great views. Great pool deck and spacious living area. Property managers were very responsive to our needs. Stocking of groceries was exactly as requested. Hot water sometimes in short supply. A bit off the beaten path.
8.8
Ayelet
IsraelIsrael
10 September 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

BulgariaBulgaria
30 August 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9.8
Anonymous
21 August 2015
Very comfortable, nice location, good service No Internet, no real tv I the rooms Our experience with Mr Emanuel of TheHotelgr was very good.
8.2
Despina
6 August 2015
The villa is located in Acrotiri area which is less bombarded with tourists compbared to Chania town. The villa was perfect for relaxation, a good starting point for our excursions in the morning and a quiet hide-out after a night into town. Spacious, clean and luxurious. Very limited access to the internet.
This was our first encounter with TheHotel.gr and I must stay that they exceeded our expectations. Very professional, prompt and eager to assist and handle our every need. Thank you for an amazing holiday experience.
9.8

NetherlandsNetherlands
25 July 2015
Very nice location, very well maintained villa, staff always available for questions, staff very friendly and customer focussed.
It's not possible to keep the sleeping room upstairs dark when daylight starts in the morning. Very nice villa supported by a very good organization making your vacation wonderful.
10
Nils
NorwayNorway
11 July 2015
Very nice sea view with a quiet and calm atmosphere suitable for a family vacation. Most facilities in close proximity and the trip to Chania airport will take you approximately 15 minutes door-to-door. Very few. Maybe the only thing I can think of was a lot of flies in a couple of the bathrooms on the ground floor. Maintenance tried to get rid of them, but unfortunately did not succeed.
8.2

RussiaRussia
20 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.8