Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Tersanas Village Apartments

Book Now
8.6 Based on 34 reviews
Comfort
 8.2
Service and Staff
 8.6
Cleanliness
 8.8
Location
 8.5
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 34)
Iben
NorwayNorway
2 July 2018
We were 5 Persons and had a big apartment. The 3 girls had their own room.
Sunset restaurant has very good food at it is cheap too.
Pool is nice and clean.
Great pool bar and good cocktails.
INKA supermarket 10 min walk from the apartment.
Air conditioning in every room.
Not for disabled persons as roads are very steep. Very nice staff.
9.4

ItalyItaly
29 June 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 October 2017
Nearness to shops, tavernas and beach We walk alot and found this year that the hills are becoming tiresome, maybe this is because of our age?
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 July 2017
Location, large apartment, friendly staff. Lovely holiday - we have been several times before. The staff are very helpful and friendly, there is great food at the Sunset Taverna, and the apartment and pool are clean and spacious.
9.4
Samantha
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 June 2017
Beautiful view from the restaurant and pool.
Pool is a great size and spotlessly clean.
The food in the restaurant is homemade and delicious! Plenty of choice too.
The pool bar is really cute, plenty of drinks to choose from, GREAT iced coffee!
Rooms are spacious and well equipped for a self catering holiday.
Great air con included in the room price, as well as fairly good wi-fi.
Close to the airport, about a €25 taxi ride away, but not too noisy with the planes going overhead.
It's a little far from civilisation. Although it's a 10-15 minute walk to the beach, which has a beach bar and a restaurant and there are 2 supermarkets a 15 minute walk away, there isn't much more around. Chania is a €25 taxi ride away, which starts to add up if you want to go frequently.
Although the shower itself (water pressure and temperature) is great, it's a terrible little shower tray with a shower curtain, the kind where the minute you put on the water, the curtain billows and sticks to you. Yuck! So gross and annoying, but manageable if you turn the water off in between applying your products.
We loved the area, although very quiet it was very relaxing with stunning views. The staff in the hotel are all friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
Make sure you visit the Venetian Harbour in Chania! Although touristy it's stunning with tons of bars and restaurants to choose from.
8
Francesco
GermanyGermany
23 May 2017
Service and the restaurant near by was exceptional. Water for shower is every time in the morning not warm enough. The kitchen in the apartment is not practicable. The bed in is not comfortable. We had every time a good communications, so we feel well all the time.
7.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 October 2016
the perfect place to stay which is why we have been coming here for the last 10 years. such friendly people. 10 minutes to the village for basic essentials, 15 mins to beach for swim almost having the beach to ourselves and of course the swimming pool which is good at any time of day. none
10

15 July 2015
Beautiful facility, nice pool & taverna Beds were very small. Studio was not set up for four people as advertised
8.6
Hugh
USAUSA
11 July 2015
Great location and beautiful facility. Lovely bar-pool. Akrotiri is an excellent place to be. Food in the tavern was very tasty. The beds are VERY small. Although the room was advertised for 4 people, one bed was only suitable for a child. Even the main "double" bed was VERY small.
The tavern was good but it took forever to order and get the food.
8.6
Rebecca
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 May 2015
Good location, large apartments, lovely staff, great food, great swimming pool and pool bar.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
15 May 2015
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

5 October 2014
a wonderful place to stay none this is the 6th time we have stayed at Tersanas Apartments because it is superb
10
Adriano
ItalyItaly
21 August 2014
Very comfortable, no noises all around, great sea view, restaurant available, parking, independent, no ricks for children. The apartments are very comfortable and clean. The staff are polite, professional and reserved. The swimming pool give the possibility to have an enjoyable relax after a day on the beach. The restaurant is cheaper and the food is excellent.
I suggest this location for the family and for the people who needs relax.
9.4

13 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
9 June 2014
There are not any comments for this review
6