Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Tersanas Village Apartments
8.6 Favoloso based on 35 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Tersanas Village Apartments

Prenota ora
8.6 Based on 35 reviews
Comfort
 8.2
Servizio e Personale
 8.6
Pulizia
 8.7
Ubicazione
 8.5
Qualità-Prezzo
 8.9
Showing 16-30 (Total 35)

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
9 June 2014
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
6

GermanyGermany
11 May 2014
nice view, nice staff, cosy apartment, very good food cooked by the family, affordable weak internet connection This was a really nice stay at Tersanas Village. The apartment was huge for us both, it had a stunning sea view and was very clean. Tersanas Village is a family owned business and you can feel that from the very first moment. People around you continuously ask about your well being, if you have any wishes or needs and they give you advice for nice trips around the area. The only thing that was a little bit annoying was the sometimes weak wifi internet connection. But we totally recommend to stay at Tersanas Village and I hope that we will come back some time again.
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
5 October 2013
Very nice place, very friendly and helpful people. Good food at fair prices in a nice taverna. Two very nice beaches nearby. By car not far away from Chania. Hard beds, shower without curtain. Sometimes noise from the airplanes, also from the military air planes. It is a very nice place, we will definitely come back.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 October 2013
Everything is superb from the apartments, swimming pool, access to beach and the sunset taverna. Everyone is friendly. a perfect holiday
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 September 2013
Wonderful location, and excellent taverna on site and a very lively bar You need a car (which we had) All in all very very good however we did find the accomodation and equipment not as good as a few years before, which was a disappointment
7.8

GermanyGermany
24 July 2013
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.2

FranceFrance
23 July 2013
Spacious, nice pool, optionnal food is good and affordable military flights can become painful same place without the planes deserves a 9 !
7.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
12 July 2013
shower is in terrible condition, no shower cabine, all water goes directly on the floor, so this was non convenient
toilet not working and toilet paper cant be thrown in toilet so very inconvenient.
internet not working correctly, very slow connections
tv sat not working
the shower is a disaster, the staff very friendly and helpfull
good english speaking
no tv sat working
bad internet connections.
very good restaurant, clean pool, easy to find
7.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2013
Spacious, very well appointed, lovely views from balcony, great pool, And not forgetting, 20 metres walk from the superb restaurant/taverna. Only one. Bad place to stay if you're trying to lose weight! The food is too good to resist. We've been before. We'll go again.
9.2

DenmarkDenmark
8 September 2012
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
6.6

GermanyGermany
18 August 2012
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
7.6

15 May 2012
All things considered, we very much enjoyed our stay at Tersanas Village. There were not many guests when we stayed - some improvements to the service would be required when the complex is busier.
8

2 July 2011
Very clean and perfect apartment for our family. The pool was also great! Our kids loved it and so did we when we couldn't get to the beach. The bonus was the restaurant however and Maria's exceptional cooking. Home cooked Cretan cuisine at an excellent price. We would stay there again in a heartbeat..
9

29 June 2010
It was not possible to pay the rest amount with Credit card. Would have been nice.
It is a nice place with a good pool and service.
6.8

29 September 2008
Dear Mr.Solidakis, my family was very satisfied with your service and final choice of our holiday.
We enjoyed it. Here below are my comments:
TheHotel.gr
1) good web site, you can choose the appropriate accommodation you need
2) wide offer of different expensive rooms and facilities
3) easy booking and deposit payment
4) fast response for questions
The Tersanas Village
1) very kind familly that own the apartments, they try to do everything you wish
2) fantastic food prepared and served by Maria (we tried first and never visit other taverna)
3) quite place (less guests in low season) and quite location, aircraft noise not a strange in low season (just jets generates big noise but it does not fly so frequently)
4) quiet beach in Tersnas in low season, good for small babies (sand and shallow water)
5) wild rocky beach in walking distance would be alternative if many people on main Tersanas beach
6) easy to access to airport or Chania by taxi, and Chania by bus
7) we spent all time in Horafakia and Tersanas with one short trip to Chania because we have very small baby, but I recommend rent a car for a few days in Horafakia (5 minutes walk from appartmennts) or for whole stay in Chania/airport
8) good equipped and good size apartments
9) recommended for families with babies or people who prefer quite holiday, not many bars, shops etc. around
Finally we will be back to Tersanas on spring next year.
Have a good day. With best regards
Filip Strobach - September/October 2008