Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Ελληνικά
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Tersanas Villas

Tersanas Villas

Κάντε κράτηση
8.9 Βασισμένο σε 35 σχόλια
Άνεση
 9
Υπηρεσίες και Προσωπικό
 9.1
Καθαριότητα
 8.1
Τοποθεσία
 9.3
Σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής
 8.8
Εμφανίζονται 16-30 (Σύνολο 35)

RussiaRussia
20 June 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)
8.8
Sara
SwedenSweden
12 June 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

Absolutely the best vacation house I have ever visited. Everything was great!
Nothing I want to come back!
10

ItalyItaly
30 August 2014
(review for Tersanas 3)

Nice location. Comfortable accommodation.
Internet connection slow. Car needed to reach shops.
8.2
Massimo
ItalyItaly
28 July 2014
(review for Tersanas Villa 4)

Bellissima villa con tramonto spettacolare. Curata e assolutamente uguale alle foto e descrizioni. Molto bello e comodo il posto per raggiungere ogni località.
Internet non funziona quasi mai.... Tutto bellissimo
9.4

NorwayNorway
23 July 2014
(review for Tersanas Villa 1)
8.4
Sofia
SwedenSweden
14 July 2014
(review for Tersanas Villa 4)

The pool area, the view, the spacious house
Beds too firm, bed on upper floor worn, lack of kitchen utensils All in all a house we can strongly recommend!
8.8

FranceFrance
13 July 2014
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)
8.4

ItalyItaly
23 June 2014
(review for Tersanas Villa 4)
7.8

FranceFrance
21 June 2014
(review for Tersanas Villa 1)
8.4
Ayelet
IsraelIsrael
1 September 2013
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
9.6

FranceFrance
10 August 2013
Tres belle villa avec emplacement sur la mer idéale. Superbe couche de soleil.
Tres belle décoration intérieure.
Nous reviendrons!
Le ménage n'a été fait qu'une seule fois et mérite d’être fait à fond (beaucoup de poussières sous les lits notamment) Nous avons passé une semaine formidable
8
Katarzyna
PolandPoland
27 July 2013
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
7.2
Éric
BelgiumBelgium
14 July 2013
Location, view, comfort, airconditioning, fridge, tvs, decoration, tremendous view, cleaning twice a week. Beautiful small sandy beaches close by with nearly no tourists. Some low cost equipment ( showers, electricity, sat installation ), tennis court is not as described in very good shape and surroundings should be cleaned. Only 7 sun beds without "pillows", sun umbrellas broken, chairs on the terras should be changed shortly. Not enough equipment in the kitchen to kook for eight people. No BBQ accessories. Globally very nice house in superb location that could be perfect with some slight and easy improvements.
7.6
Deta
USAUSA
11 May 2013
Magnificent view of Akrotiri Chania and Chania City. Centrally located in Chania Province. Well equiped, very comfortable. no hairdryer We had a wonderful week at Tersanas Villas. Although we ate out most of the time if was fun to cook in the spacious kitchen and relax on the large patios surrounding the villa.
10

RussiaRussia
28 April 2013
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
10