Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Tersanas Villas

Book Now
8.8 Based on 34 reviews
Comfort
 9
Service and Staff
 9
Cleanliness
 8.1
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 34)

NorwayNorway
1 October 2016
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

We had a marvelous holiday. The house was superb!
Nothing
10
Eddie
DenmarkDenmark
23 July 2016
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

A quite place for families with children. Beutyfull view and Nice rooms with good space 👍
Poor beds. You could feel the springs. Our backs were hurting In the Mornings. They should be replaced as the House and Price is in A High level. Very Nice and professionel.
8.4

IsraelIsrael
15 July 2016
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

Beautify villa great view of the sea
Mattresses very uncomfortable
8.4
Lorenza
ItalyItaly
23 June 2016
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

bellissima villa in posizione fantastica. tutto corrispondeva alla descrizione. pulizia impeccabile. ottimamente rifornita con pulizia ogni 3 giorni.eravamo gruppo di amici ci siamo trovati benissimo. la consiglio vivamente.
unico svantaggio era la mancanza di una spiaggia sotto casa raggiungibile a piedi. ottimo giudizio
10

RussiaRussia
11 June 2016
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)
8.6
Linda
SwedenSweden
11 June 2016
Very Close to the Airport and several beaches on Akrotiri. We were not disturbed by airplanes, just a few flying over, no problem. Loved the villa, only used the upper floor since there are only 2 of us. :-)

Extremely good service from Emmanuel and Maria at thehotel.gr
There are 4 similar villas. We had nr 4, I Think all the villas have a nice position depending, maybe 1-3 a teeny weeny bit nicer view, but we are very pleased anyway. There is a tennis Court that we used, a bit uneven, but perfectly ok for a vacation game. Best taverna was actually the one on Tersanas beach!
9.2

USAUSA
20 May 2016
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

Nice, modern well equipped house with great views. Great pool deck and spacious living area. Property managers were very responsive to our needs. Stocking of groceries was exactly as requested.
Hot water sometimes in short supply. A bit off the beaten path.
8.8
Ayelet
IsraelIsrael
10 September 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)
9.4

BulgariaBulgaria
30 August 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)
9.8
Anonymous
21 August 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

Very comfortable, nice location, good service
No Internet, no real tv I the rooms Our experience with Mr Emanuel of TheHotelgr was very good.
8.2
Despina
6 August 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

The villa is located in Acrotiri area which is less bombarded with tourists compbared to Chania town. The villa was perfect for relaxation, a good starting point for our excursions in the morning and a quiet hide-out after a night into town. Spacious, clean and luxurious.
Very limited access to the internet.
This was our first encounter with TheHotel.gr and I must stay that they exceeded our expectations. Very professional, prompt and eager to assist and handle our every need. Thank you for an amazing holiday experience.
9.8
Nathalie
FranceFrance
30 July 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa 3)

Great location, very nice staff, eager to help.
Mary took a lot of time telling us about different activities as soon as we arrived and it was greatly appreciated.
The views and privacy of the villa were great!
The pool felt very good after a long day at the beach.
none We travel a lot as a family and it is the first time we enjoyed our stay so much that we want to return next year but this time, we want to rent two villas and have a family of friends come with their kids.
We will stay in touch to confirm dates.
9.4

NetherlandsNetherlands
25 July 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

Very nice location, very well maintained villa, staff always available for questions, staff very friendly and customer focussed.
It's not possible to keep the sleeping room upstairs dark when daylight starts in the morning. Very nice villa supported by a very good organization making your vacation wonderful.
10
Nils
NorwayNorway
11 July 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)

Very nice sea view with a quiet and calm atmosphere suitable for a family vacation. Most facilities in close proximity and the trip to Chania airport will take you approximately 15 minutes door-to-door.
Very few. Maybe the only thing I can think of was a lot of flies in a couple of the bathrooms on the ground floor. Maintenance tried to get rid of them, but unfortunately did not succeed.
8.2

RussiaRussia
20 June 2015
(review for Tersanas Villa Alma)
8.8