Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Theos Village Apartments

Book Now
9 Based on 36 reviews
Comfort
 8.7
Service and Staff
 9.6
Cleanliness
 9.1
Location
 8.7
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 36)

FranceFrance
23 October 2016
Accueil sympathique. Appartement à 10 minutes de marche d'une belle plage et à 2 pas d'une épicerie. Belle piscine. Parking gratuit dans la rue au pied de la résidence. Nous recommandons.

FranceFrance
16 October 2016
Excellent lady manager No basic products like liquid dish soap, salt, soap.
Weak internet connection.
8.4

IrelandIreland
15 October 2016
We had a beautiful stay. The apartment was as described and very clean. Check In was easy and Emmanuel and Yannis also organized an airport pick up for us. Thank you so much for a lovely stay.

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 October 2016
"We had a great stay in Chania. They were so welcoming and really helpful with everything. They even organised for us to hire a car one day really cheaply. Really nice clean apartments with a huge balcony. Would definitely recommend staying here!"

3 October 2016
Theos Village я рекомендую как отличное жилье во всех отношениях. Нам, как туристам, путешествующим на машине, было важно максимально быстро добираться до трассы, соединяющей восточную и западную части острова, она всего в 10 минутах езды. Рядом западная столица острова - Ханья. В шаговой доступности супермаркет. При этом улица совсем не шумная и мы отлично высыпались! У нас был уютный номер с двумя комнатами, очень просторный и светлый, с большим балконом. Каждый день в номере была уборка и менялись полотенца. Отдельная похвала хозяевам и всему персоналу за внимательность, приветливость, оперативность и чистоту в номере. Нам очень понравилось! Если соберемся еще раз на Крит, то вернемся именно сюда, в Theos Village!
10
Παναγιωτης
GreeceGreece
13 September 2016
πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο, ήσυχο, ότι πρέπει είτε για οικογένεια είτε για ζευγάρι έλλειψη σήματος Internet απλα αψογο, χωρις υπερβολες. Αν ξαναπαω χανια εννοειται οτι ειναι η 1η επιλογη...
10
ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΟΣ
GreeceGreece
11 September 2016
Everything was perfect!!! The service the managers the people of Theos village so kind polite and helpful!!A wonderful hotel very clean very beautiful and so close to town and wonderful sandy beaches!!! Very organized and near you have everything you need of shops and other things.
10

GermanyGermany
6 September 2016
Super gut gelegenes Ferienapartment. Super schöne Strände sind Flussläufig zu erreichen. Das Zimmer hat alles was man benötigt.
Liam
IrelandIreland
29 August 2016
Good location, lovely staff, great value for money. Wi-Fi in our room didn't really work but not a big deal as there's Wi-Fi in all public areas.
9.2

GreeceGreece
24 August 2016
Θα προτιμουσαμε διπλό κρεβάτι γιατί ήμασταν ζευγάρι και όχι δυο μονά. Το εσωτερικό του δωματίου το περιμέναμε διαφορετικό κρίνοντας από την εξωτερική όψη του ξενοδoχείου αλλά δεν μας ενόχλησε. Ήταν πολύ καλή η εξυπηρέτηση, προσεγμένο το δωμάτιο, καθαρό το μπάνιο και ευχαριστηθήκαμε την διαμονή μας.. Είστε άψογοι επαγγελματίες και ευγενικοί. Χαρηκαμε για την γνωριμία, το συστήνουμε και ελπίζουμε να έρθουμε πάλι σύντομα!!
9.6
Ειρήνη
GreeceGreece
22 August 2016
Η ιδιοκτήτρια φανταστική κ φιλική
8.8

GreeceGreece
20 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
6.2

GreeceGreece
5 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.2
Ioanna
9 July 2016
This is a family hotel. Everybody is so nice and helpful that I feel like home.I can recommend this place to everyone.
10

CyprusCyprus
9 April 2016
Very good staff
10