Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Afroditi
9.9 Ausgezeichnet 8 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Villa Afroditi

Jetzt buchen
9.9 von 8 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.9
Service und Personal
 9.9
Sauberkeit
 9.8
Ort
 10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 10
Zeigen 1-8 (gesamt 8)

GermanyGermany
1 September 2021
It was an absolutely amazing vacation in this big Villa with these big pool and garden and the gorgeous view all over the bay.
9.2

FranceFrance
24 August 2021
Magnifique villa, situé à 10min du vieux port de la canée, très propre, belle vue depuis la terrasse, belle piscine et superbe jardin où vous pourrez cueillir les quelques fruits qui y poussent ! Clim dans chaque piece de la villa et cuisine équipée. Rien à reprocher.
10

FranceFrance
3 August 2021
The villa is amazing! Great location with a car. Best view we ever seen! Big garden, very clean pool! There is an Italian woman, so nice (speaks only Italian), who comes often to clean the house and pool. If you need anything they help you right away. Only little thing is that the wifi is really low signal and you can only have it in the living room and one room. Otherwise i recommend this amazing villa. There is a cat who asks for food so we bought some and fed him everyday. i advise everyone to do the same ;)
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 October 2020
We spent a week at this wonderful villa and we would highly recommend it. It is clean, spacious and bright with the most wonderful south-facing terrace with amazing views and a gorgeous garden with a large, clean pool. The hosts and the owners are friendly and helpful in every way. The location is superb - just a short drive into the lovely town of Chania. The highlights for us were a visit to Balos Lagoon, Loutro and Lake Kournas. We would have no hesitation in recommending this fabulous villa to you and we would definitely return.
10

GermanyGermany
5 October 2020
Als Familie mit 4 Kindern hatten wir eine großartige Zeit in der Villa. Der Pool war groß und sauber, die Terrasse bietet eine traumhafte Aussicht und das ganze Haus ist sehr hell und geräumig. Einige schöne Stände, sowie die wunderschöne Stadt Chania sind mit dem Auto schnell zu erreichen und bei Problemen gab es schnelle und freundliche Hilfe. Wir haben Emmanuel und Yannis als sehr großzügige Gastgeber erlebt und würden gerne wiederkommen.
10

GermanyGermany
19 September 2020
Wir waren absolut begeistert von der Villa! Das grüne und sehr gepflegte Grundstück und die Villa sind wirklich so riesig. Der große saubere Pool war auch ein absoluter Traum. Dazu kommt die extrem tolle Aussicht auf der großen Terasse, der Grill, die große Küche. Es war wirklich besser als erwartet und wir wären gerne länger geblieben. Die Kommunikation war perfekt und der Gastgeber immer sehr hilfsbereit. Jederzeit wieder!
10

FranceFrance
13 August 2020
The place is awesome, with a 360 degree view on the bay and a very large pool. The home was clean and tidy. The hosts are very responsive and their mother was very charming even if we did not understand each other a lot. We recommend this place!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 August 2020
This villa is definitely worth it. Stunning panoramic view with an amazing outdoor bbq for cooking great meals. The swimming pool and peaceful garden mean that no one will disturb your stay. There are also fresh figs on a tree in the garden. The beds are comfy and the main kitchen area gets lots of light so is lovely to hang out in - along with the outdoor sofas. Not to mention how good value it is! The hosts are wonderful and help with whatever you need such as booking taxis. The airport is close but you can’t hear any planes fly over.
10