Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Ariti
9.6 Eccellente based on 9 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Villa Ariti

Prenota ora
9.6 Based on 9 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Servizio e Personale
 9.9
Pulizia
 9.7
Ubicazione
 9.2
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.2
Showing 1-9 (Total 9)
Marie-Laure
FranceFrance
2 September 2019
Everything was perfect, and more of all, a lot of very high quality little presents.
A wonderful house to recommend ! Thank you !
10

FranceFrance
28 July 2019
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9

FranceFrance
30 May 2019
Villa Ariti was lovely, comfortable bed and well equipped with everything you would need. The welcome pack was really appreciated and the whole villa was clean and beautifully decorated.
The pool was a good size and although not heated the temperature was fine for the time of year.

All the communication with TheHotel.gr was fantastic, from the initial enquirer to our stay where Maria was so helpful with any questions we had.

We will be returning next year!
9.8
Julian
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 September 2018
We had a lovely stay! Beautiful place, beautiful villa, comfortable, private pool, we recommended!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 July 2018
We stayed for a week in this villa in July 2018. The villa is super comfortable with everything you need. There was a very useful welcome pack with staples like olive oil, honey etc and even toiletries. It is immaculately clean and there is maid service half way through the week. The villa is very well designed inside and out - the outside space is wonderful! Great pool, comfortable eating area, barbecue, hammocks and shady spots to sit in. It is situated on the edge of a very small village and it was a little tricky to find, though our nearest Greek neighbor kindly directed us. All in all it made for a very lovely and restful holiday!
10
Dieter
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
9 June 2018
Very nice and stylish villa, very quiet and spacious (garden and villa), good quality of furniture, beds and sun beds. The shower in the bath tube is not so convenient. Great support from Yannis. Owner very reactive and helpful, after we had problem with the internet access.
8.8

GermanyGermany
25 May 2018
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.6
Gordon
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 September 2017
Very stylish both inside and outside. Rural and peaceful with mountain views. Lovely pool and garden. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the villa to our friends. TheHotel.gr were responsive and helpful.
9.4

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
18 May 2017
Die Villa Ariti ist modern eingerichtet und sehr ruhig gelegen: Hühnergegacker und entferntes Hundegebell sind die einzigen Geräusche am Morgen - ideal für erholsame, ruhige Ferien etwas Abseits.

Wer ans Meer möchte, ist auf ein Auto angewiesen.

Die Betreeung bei allfälligen Problemen oder Wünschen durch die Besitzerin ist exzellent: unkompliziert und sehr rasch.
Die Villa ist (das erste Mal) nicht leicht zu finden, idealerweise keine Ankunft bei Dunkelheit planen.
9.4