Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Athina
9.2 Fantastiskt based on 32 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Villa Athina

Boka Nu
9.2 Based on 32 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 9.3
Service och Personal
 9.3
Städning
 8.8
Plats
 9.4
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 32)

GermanyGermany
1 October 2022
We had an exceptional family vacation! The villa is very well equipped with everything you need. The views and the pool are amazing. We will certainly be coming back!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
18 August 2022
Beautiful villa with a perfect view over the sea and Chania, totally amazing place! Only downside was the road to get to the villa, but that didn't take away the beauty and silence of the place. I would recommend everyone to book this villa. Emmanuel, Yannis and everyone else behind the company were very kind and kept us up to date with everything. 10/10
10

FranceFrance
11 June 2022
High up in the olive grove you will find happiness. I don’t need to say more.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
30 April 2022
We stayed in this holiday home for a week. It is perfectly located at the end of the road which means that you have a lot of privacy, no traffic and an amazing view. The seat on the side offers a fantastic view over Chania. The reception was also well organized, the online contact with the landlords was very professional and all questions were always answered. The house itself is spacious, as are the bedrooms, and the pool is just the right size. It's not big, but you can definitely do something with it. The house could only use a lick of paint on the outside, but that's the only very small downside we can think of. A big fat recommendation.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
2 October 2021
Very Good position and very beautiful Villa! The kitchen is provided of everything and and we also took advantage of the beautiful wood oven and grill. The Pool was perfect for our children and we spent a very beautiful Week here! Recommended!!!!
8.8

GermanyGermany
4 September 2021
Dimitris was great.
House gets old and older.
Many animals there
Great place
7

GermanyGermany
28 August 2021
Ein sehr schöner Urlaub mit tollen Ausblick. Im Haus hat nichts gefehlt und es ist alles schön sauber gewesen. Ein Mietwagen sollte man unbedingt haben, die Villa steht relativ weit oben. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es dennoch genug in der Nähe. Für einen Ausflug nach Chania werden ca. 30 min benötigt. Rundum ein schöner Urlaub gewesen.
10

FranceFrance
21 August 2021
Superbe villa avec une vue exceptionnel. Villa très bien équipée et accueil chaleureux.
9.6

5 July 2021
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Athene this July. All was great, the villa, the view, the pool. Very highly recommended!
10

IrelandIreland
4 October 2020
The views from the property are breathtaking and even better than the photos show! The villa was perfect for a family with a cot, high chair and toys provided. The pool also has a shallow section which is suitable for young children. Our main point of contact during our stay was the maintenance manager who was wonderful and went the extra mile in helping us receive a number of packages whilst we were staying at the villa. The location is good and only a short drive to the beach or Chania town centre but a car is a necessity. We would recommend this villa to anybody interested in staying in the region of Chania.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 September 2020
What a wonderful villa! Beautiful location, amazing pool and outside space. The hosts were incredibly attentive and helpful. Would love to visit again!
10

FranceFrance
10 July 2020
Super view Nice pool Great spaces to take lunches and brunches ! I recommend the villa, you won’t regret it
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
19 August 2019
Great villa at a perfect spot! Very clean and lots of room outside as well as inside. Nice swimming pool and cooking area outside.
9

FranceFrance
10 August 2019
We spent 10 days at Villa Athina with 3 couples and a baby. We really enjoyed our time there. The house is one of the most accomodating we have rent. Rooms and spaces are find and the villa has been so fully equipped that we couldn't find something we would have missed. Even the big bluetooth speaker for outside! Same thing for kitchen, BBQ and baby chair. The view on both sea and land make it lovely. Emmanuel, Yannis and Dimitris have been really responsive when needed. Little advice: the end of the road to come to the house is a bit sloping, just keep it first gear and it will be alright. Finally the pool is bigger than it seems on the picture, enough to swim a bit, you don't have feet and most of it but you still can play ball.
9

CyprusCyprus
3 September 2018
Thank you for the wonderful house..
10