Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Chryssi
9.4 Fantastiskt based on 17 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Villa Chryssi

Boka Nu
9.4 Based on 17 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 9.1
Service och Personal
 9.8
Städning
 9.8
Plats
 9.2
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 17)
Kadrin
EstoniaEstonia
14 September 2018
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
9.2
Kelly
USAUSA
12 August 2018
Location
Spacious
Staff
Close to beaches and amenities
Sunset Beach Restaurant
Villa Chryssi far exceeded our expectations in every way. The location was perfect, so close to Chania airport yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The booking was seemless with Yannis quickly attending to my multiple pre trip questions, perfectly dealing with all on island recommendations and reservations and keeping the place spotless.

We loved the local beaches and restaurants especially Sunset. We can’t wait to come back and thank you all enough for giving us the perfect beginning to our Greece adventure.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
10 June 2018
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
10
Tineke
NetherlandsNetherlands
9 September 2017
Mooi huis, lieve gastvrouw en - heer.
Schitterend uitzicht.
Mooi zwembad.
Heel veel trappen.
9.6
Leonidas - George
USAUSA
17 July 2017
The location of the Villa is just awesome. I will miss being in the pool watching the sunsets and just enjoying life.

Key Bonus:
1. The View is amazing
2. Area is quite
3. Villa is in excellent conditions
4. The people are amazing (Good People)
1. The Jacuzzi is not heated.
2. WIFI was really bad
3. Water Pressure was an issue
If you are looking to spend time in Crete and want to stay at a 5 star villa the look no further. This place is simply amazing.

I will likely be renting there next year
9.6

SwedenSweden
3 June 2017
The location, the house and the view. The possibility to swim directly from the cliffs is fantastic, but probably not good to advertise, since it is not for everyone. Cannot really think of any. Fantastic place with the greatest view. The perfect place if you are looking for somewhere quiet. The house was very comfortable and well kept.
10

USAUSA
15 October 2015
beautiful views, comfortable beds, quality bed and bath linens, Furniture and appliances were in excellent condition needs a few more items to make it quite comfortable
needs towel racks in bathrooms
Two top bedrooms need clothes storage - no one wants to live out of their suite case for a week or more. One bedroom doesn't have a closet or dresser or nightstand
The management was very accommodating and expedient to our needs for additional items, (hairdryers, additional clothes drying rack, etc) while at the villa.
Our requests for a chef and a dance class at the villa were provided and both were fantastic.
8.4

FranceFrance
31 July 2015
Très belle maison spacieuse avec une vue à couper le souffle, des hôtes charmants et attentionnés. Piscine magnifique
Très belles prestations
Un peu loin de tout!
9.6
Lars
SwedenSweden
16 May 2015
The environment, the silence and the view, that the possibility to dive from the cliffs into the sea. First of all, desired a better Wifi ... Hot water was not enough for everyone when we were showering. A better path down to the rocks by the sea would have every good. All indoor stairs .... Children safety in the kitchen it should be possible to shut down the stairs Many thanks for your help with prams / strollers, it saved us a lot of time and effort in flight
8.2
Daniel
BelgiumBelgium
26 October 2014
Location, short distance from Chania airport, roominess/size, pool and outside jacuzzi, views.
Level of service.
Difficult to find especially in dark, not signposted.
The split-level design has many steps/stairs between the different areas and slippery surfaces (when raining) inside and out can be dangerous.
Young children need particularly close attention at all times because of the many changes in levels.
Unfortunately for us it rained for much of our stay at the end of October 2014. This exposed certain weaknesses. Power was available to only parts of the villa, a problem solved on day two. The top level bedroom suite is accessible only from the outside which in the wet proved to be hazardous for one of our party who slipped and fell, injuring her back.
The attentiveness and service provided by the owners and management was impressive as they seemed to take personal responsibility for the weather, even offering a second week for free as compensation for the rain!
This is a lovely villa and the experience undoubtedly would have been more enjoyable in better weather, we would have chilled out by the pool and used the BBQ area instead of driving around trying to find entertainment for 5 children.
9.2

IsraelIsrael
5 July 2014
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
9.4

HungaryHungary
28 June 2014
Very close to beach. Spacious villa.
9.8

NorwayNorway
21 June 2014
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
8.8
Helen
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 September 2013
One of the most beautiful houses we have stayed in. The outside setting was particularly lovely and the views across the bay spectacular. A little out of the way . Would need a car to get anywhere. Nothing really within walking distance. Shame that 2 bed rooms had to share a bath room as this caused a problem for 1 of the party. Would visit again and would recommend your agency and property to others
9
Duncan
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 September 2013
First class people and a beautiful house in a great location. None Path all the way to the sea would be an improvement for adults but could be dangerous for kids !
10