Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Georgokastelo
9.2 Fantastiskt based on 29 reviews

Omdöme

Read all reviews

Villa Georgokastelo

Boka Nu
9.2 Based on 29 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 8.8
Service och Personal
 9.3
Städning
 9
Plats
 9.7
Valuta för Pengarna
 9
Showing 16-29 (Total 29)

USAUSA
29 June 2016
Incredible, rustic home up in the olive groves, just a ten minute drive to the main beach road (but a world apart because of its elevation). The house is large and very well designed. The views are spectacular. The pool is great. There are neat niches where one can sit, drink coffee, read or lay in the sun. Great gazebo overlooking the ocean and the mountains. On the negative side, the wifi is very poor. In other words, don't count on it. Hosts are gracious and friendly.

GermanyGermany
26 August 2015
Sehr ruhige Lage. Fantastische Aussicht. Nahe an Strand und Chania. WiFi nicht immer stabil Wir hätten einen sehr schönen Urlaub in der Villa
8.4
Henriette
DenmarkDenmark
28 June 2015
Fantastic House with A beutiful view.
10

RussiaRussia
3 September 2014
Lonely location, plenty of space, good facilities. Not much, only the road seems to be difficult for the first time.
9.8

DenmarkDenmark
13 July 2014
Large villa with great view!
Nice size pool, ideal for kids.
Great location near beach, shopping and cultural offers.
Furniture not comfortable (sofa and chairs). Nice, friendly and service-minded staff (cleaning, pool).
8.6
Gert
DenmarkDenmark
8 September 2013
Meget flot beliggende, udsigt og stemning kan ikke beskrives men skal opleves.. Flink ig venlig vært, der hjalp os til rette bl.a. med at komme op til huset, der ligger på en MEGET smal og MEGET stejl bjergvej... Men når man ankommer......

Tavernerne i landsbyen laver fantastisk mad som vi kan tage med og aflevere brugt service dagen efter....
Mange niveauforskelle, gør det ikke egnet til gangbesværede.. charmerende men vanskeligt for nogle gæster og mindre børn, var nu ikke vort problem En fantastisk oplevelse og rammen om den dejligste ferie
9.6
Tom
BelgiumBelgium
20 July 2013
Beautiful location on top of a hill with stunning views ! the road to the house... but it had it's charm.
in the beginning: trying to find the house.
8.6

DenmarkDenmark
15 June 2013
The view is fantastic, great place to stay. The beds are very hard. The internet is very bad. If you are staying here, make shure to arrive during daylight, it can be hard to find and you need to rent a car, the road is not to good but you get used to it. I would stay here again. But don't count on the internet.
7.2

FinlandFinland
2 June 2013
Wonderfu place!
Kidly service and staff!
Good wine of staff- thank you!
10

FranceFrance
16 May 2013
Bonjour,
Notre séjour fût bien agréable car la villa est spacieuse et les chambres bien indépendantes.
La vue est exceptionnelle.
Ce fût un bon moment pour la famille.
Merci de votre gentillesse et celle du proprétaire.
Quelques petites choses à rectifier pour le confort de vos clients : dans les 2 grandes chambres, il faudrait mettre des rideaux aux portes car le jour nous réveille.
Il manque aussi un rideau dans la salle de bain du bas, la fenêtre côté cuisine. Un plus grand plateau pour le service extérieur serait nécessaire.
Bonne journée
Hélène Davoise
Anonymous
26 September 2011
Very beautiful area.But the house is cold and windy, even inside! The furniture are too old-fashioned and so sad. This house is not agreable to live in autumn.
4.8
Anonymous
11 September 2010
Dear Emmanuel,
Concerning rooms the only thing I would like to recommend is to pay attention to the doors - some of them close/open not perfect.
Concerning the service everything was perfect, but we had absolutely no chance to find villa without help of local people. Luckily the guy who provided us with the car showed us the way, and even for him it was difficult to find it. Without this help we really could be in a trouble while we were in unknown place and in darkness.
Nevertheless it was a perfect trip and we already now started planning to repeat it next year.
So, I hope to contact you next year,
Stanislav
9.5
Anonymous
25 July 2010
This is an amazing place! The location is awesome, the panorama sea view is incredible. We had a great time, enjoying the villa with a fancy layout and the charm of a castle.
Having breakfast while overlooking the sea, having fun in the pool, having a nice BBQ or just just enjoying the view is just great. The owner is very friendly and helpful, even if not related to the villa.
The only thing to improve was the cleanness. While floors, beds, etc. are fully clean, it wouldn't harm to clean the less regular items from time to time.
8
Anonymous
1 August 2009
The villa is perfect for people with children. The view is wonderful, the swimming pool perfect, the facilities in relation with the price.
We enjoy a lot the place and sure rent another time with your organisation.
Regards
Marie Privat - August 2009
8.3