Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Grigoris
9.2 Upea based on 20 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Villa Grigoris

Varaa Nyt
9.2 Based on 20 reviews
Comfort
 9.5
Service and Staff
 9.5
Puhtaus
 9.2
Sijainti
 8.8
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 20)

GermanyGermany
10 June 2022
The organisation of arrival/departure and cleaning was perfect. Our hosts gave us also very good advice for trips in Crete. The accommodation is quite close to the sea and a lot of restaurant - a car rental is essential to us. We easily would book again.
10

FranceFrance
9 September 2021
Lieu conforme calme et propre parfait pour une famille ou des vacances entre amis.
10

FranceFrance
15 August 2021
Superbe villa bien équipée et le personnel est très disponible et agréable je suis très satisfaite et recommande cette location.
9

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
27 August 2019
Had our family here for a wedding and enjoyed our stay
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
20 June 2019
We were very satisfied with the level of service and villa itself.
8.2

FranceFrance
11 August 2018
Tout était parfait
10

SpainSpain
30 June 2018
La casa es tal y como se ve en las fotografías, nuestro vuelo llego de madrugada y hasta que pudimos entrar en la villa estuvimos en un hotel cercano donde nos atendieron estupendamente. La villa está muy cerca de Rethimno, una ciudad que ofrece un monton de de opciones para cenas, comidas, etc si no quieres cocinar.
10

IsraelIsrael
22 July 2017
Dear Emmanuel & Yannis, Thank you very much for your great hospitality. My family and I had a great time at your villa. Have the best year See you on the next :)

SwedenSweden
9 July 2017
My friends and I (Total of 11 people) stayed in the house for 12 days in July and we had a great time. The house is great, the neighbors were unnoticed and did not complain once even when our music was loud one late night. No distractions at all. The pool might be a bit small, but with the ocean around the corner that was not a issue. Also the fact that cleaning was included 2 times during our stay was great.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 October 2016
Lovely modern home on very nice grounds. Clean, quiet and safe. Located in a small Cretan village away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist area. You need a vehicle to really enjoy Crete. Emmanuel and Yannis were very responsive and helpful with everything we needed. Check in easy and efficient. As with any house some maintenance issues cropped up. When we had no hot water it was taken care of within the hour. However, one of the bathrooms did not have a shower curtain until the day before we left. The neighbors rooster made his presence known. Neighbors also have sheep and goats, children will enjoy, adults too. The Billy goat came to visit, and darling children rescued him. We would definitely stay here again.

NorwayNorway
1 October 2016
Very suitable with 3 children, who loved the swimming pool.
Enighet space for 6 troen ups and 3 children.
Many barking dogs at night in the neighbourhood. We were very satisfied with the stay, and with the hospitality of the staff at the nearby Hotel.
9.4

FranceFrance
15 August 2016
Situation de la maison à proximité de la mer de la capitale ainsi que les principales villes. difficulté pour réserver un véhicule et coût assez élevé
9.6

ItalyItaly
1 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

RussiaRussia
16 July 2016
The villa is really big. Living room, dining room, balconies, patio and kitchen are very spacious. Nice pool, big parking, A/C in every bedroom. Vast lawn allows you even to play football with kids. Not far from the sea although the closest beach is not very wide. Close to Rethymno – big city with charming old town. Strange house planning and small but annoying maintenance details.
1. There are 5 bedrooms in the villa: 4 on the upper floor and 1 on the ground floor. But this ground floor bedroom is actually a cabinet with two single beds, one table, one chair and one locked door to the living room. That’s the only furniture you can find in this “bedroom”.
2. Master bedroom on the upper floor is gigantic. It has its own cloak room and a bathroom that is bigger than any one of the rest 3 bedrooms on the upper floor.
3. The rest 4 bedrooms including this poor bedroom from the ground floor has to share only one bathroom with a ticky-tacky shower curtain.
4. Wi-Fi signal is weak. No internet on the upper floor or near the pool.
5. Plastic table in the patio with broken table board.
6. Somewhere in inside the house you can find wires that lead to nowhere, broken lamps and ragged window curtains.

Resume: The villa is big but overpriced.
Support from the villa owners and TheHotel.gr is fast, adequate and comprehensive.
8

ItalyItaly
15 August 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.6