Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Grigoris
9.3 Превосходно основано на 22 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Villa Grigoris

Бронировать
9.3 oсновано на 22 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.6
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.6
Чистота
 9.3
деревня
 8.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.2
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 22)

NorwayNorway
12 July 2022
Flott hus, flott beliggenhet og uteområde. Hyggelige mennesker og god servise under hele oppholdet. Anbefales!
10

GermanyGermany
20 June 2022
Wir waren sehr zufrieden und die Villa ist auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert. Sie entspricht der Beschreibung und hat unseren Urlaub perfekt gemacht. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
10

GermanyGermany
10 June 2022
The organisation of arrival/departure and cleaning was perfect. Our hosts gave us also very good advice for trips in Crete. The accommodation is quite close to the sea and a lot of restaurant - a car rental is essential to us. We easily would book again.
10

FranceFrance
9 September 2021
Lieu conforme calme et propre parfait pour une famille ou des vacances entre amis.
10

FranceFrance
15 August 2021
Superbe villa bien équipée et le personnel est très disponible et agréable je suis très satisfaite et recommande cette location.
9

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
27 August 2019
Had our family here for a wedding and enjoyed our stay
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
20 June 2019
We were very satisfied with the level of service and villa itself.
8.2

FranceFrance
11 August 2018
Tout était parfait
10

SpainSpain
30 June 2018
La casa es tal y como se ve en las fotografías, nuestro vuelo llego de madrugada y hasta que pudimos entrar en la villa estuvimos en un hotel cercano donde nos atendieron estupendamente. La villa está muy cerca de Rethimno, una ciudad que ofrece un monton de de opciones para cenas, comidas, etc si no quieres cocinar.
10

IsraelIsrael
22 July 2017
Dear Emmanuel & Yannis, Thank you very much for your great hospitality. My family and I had a great time at your villa. Have the best year See you on the next :)

SwedenSweden
9 July 2017
My friends and I (Total of 11 people) stayed in the house for 12 days in July and we had a great time. The house is great, the neighbors were unnoticed and did not complain once even when our music was loud one late night. No distractions at all. The pool might be a bit small, but with the ocean around the corner that was not a issue. Also the fact that cleaning was included 2 times during our stay was great.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 October 2016
Lovely modern home on very nice grounds. Clean, quiet and safe. Located in a small Cretan village away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist area. You need a vehicle to really enjoy Crete. Emmanuel and Yannis were very responsive and helpful with everything we needed. Check in easy and efficient. As with any house some maintenance issues cropped up. When we had no hot water it was taken care of within the hour. However, one of the bathrooms did not have a shower curtain until the day before we left. The neighbors rooster made his presence known. Neighbors also have sheep and goats, children will enjoy, adults too. The Billy goat came to visit, and darling children rescued him. We would definitely stay here again.

NorwayNorway
1 October 2016
Very suitable with 3 children, who loved the swimming pool.
Enighet space for 6 troen ups and 3 children.
Many barking dogs at night in the neighbourhood. We were very satisfied with the stay, and with the hospitality of the staff at the nearby Hotel.
9.4

FranceFrance
15 August 2016
Situation de la maison à proximité de la mer de la capitale ainsi que les principales villes. difficulté pour réserver un véhicule et coût assez élevé
9.6

ItalyItaly
1 August 2016
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
7.8