Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Kalypso
9.4 Stupenda based on 29 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Villa Kalypso

Prenota ora
9.4 Based on 29 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Servizio e Personale
 9.3
Pulizia
 9.4
Ubicazione
 9.5
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 29)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
17 October 2021
Beautiful villa, cozy, lots outside space and nice views. Very supportive and helpful hosts. We stayed for 2 weeks and enjoyed it very much. Can only recommend it.
8.6

FranceFrance
31 August 2021
Amazing villa, very nice, careful and attentive landlords and property manager. Villa very well located in the vibrant Stalos.
10

FranceFrance
15 August 2021
Excellente location ! Maison spacieuse, propre, avec une superbe piscine et une magnifique vue. Nos hôtes ont toujours été disponible et prévenants. Tristes de partir !
10

GermanyGermany
9 August 2021
Die Villa ist schön und sauber und bietet einen unvergleichlichen Meerlick!
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
11 July 2021
Die Villa Kalypso hat viel Charm, eine wunderbare Aussicht und einen grossen Pool zur Abkühlung. Vor Ort waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Wir haben die ruhige Lage etwas abseits sehr genossen waren aber froh, mit dem Auto alles gut und rasch erreichen zu können. Wir haben mit den Kindern eine tolle Zeit erlebt.
10

GermanyGermany
2 September 2020
Der Aufenthalt in der Villa Kalypso war sehr schön und die Grillabende im Außenbereich sind unvergesslich.
10

21 July 2020
Vacances magiques. Superbe villa. Très beaux extérieurs et piscine top. Vue époustouflante Du personnel pour entretenir le jardin et la piscine, ménage et changement des draps 1/semaine. Toutefois cette villa se mérite... l’accès n’y est pas si simple ... route étroite au milieu des oliviers et très pendue ... mais ça se fait!!!
10

FranceFrance
1 September 2019
Agence à l’écoute, toujours disponible, une villa magnifique avec vue magnifique, elle donne envie d’y rester et de ne plus sortir ! Excellentes vacances! Je recommande vivement.
10

GermanyGermany
10 August 2019
We stayed 6 wonderfull days in this villa.. You definitely need a car to get up to the villa and the road is an extra adventure everytime.. Biäut you get paid with a stunning view, a lovely house ,pool and a very quiet surrounding - what counts double when you had a day at the nice but crowded beaches... We loved it...
10

DenmarkDenmark
30 September 2018
Lovely place with peace and quiet, with the most beautiful view None. Once again we had a fantastic stay in villa Kalypso. Thank you very much for a great service from the office and the maintenance manager.
I will return in 2019 with a new team.
9.8

ItalyItaly
11 August 2018
Great house, comfortable, well equipped. Excellent pool. Property is well managed and we had good easy communication with the management. The house is set up in the hills and the drive is a bit steep which is not a problem but maybe worth knowing for timid drivers before hand. The positive is you have an amazing view of the coast.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2018
Villa Kalypso was truly amazing, spacious, with a nice swimming pool and amazing views. Emmanuel and Yannis were extremely helpful and welcoming; flexible on check in and check out times, which was much appreciated. I would definitely come back!
9.6

DenmarkDenmark
17 May 2018
Villa Kalypso was amazing. There was peace and quiet and the most beautiful view. The house was well decorated and lovely beds to sleep in. The hosts were so sweet and made sure everything was alright. The friendliest people came and cleaned the house and the pool. The best recommendations here from Denmark. The only thing that could be a slight challenge was that much water was wasted when you wanted hot water. That's why we often went to a cold bath to save water. Could not wish for better welcome. Dimitris was at the house and gave a tour of the house. Maria from the office called a couple of times during the stay and made sure everything was in order. Fantastic service.
We used all the facilities both the pool and the garden for meditation.
We came close to Crete's wildlife from eagles to snakes and grasshopper.
9.8

DenmarkDenmark
15 October 2016
"My family and I spend a week in Crete and stayed in the lovely Villa Kalypso. We would have liked to stay longer because the weather was still excellent. Everything was in good working order, clean and well kept. We enjoyed the fantastic views towards North from the surroundings of the house. We would recommend everybody staying in villa Kalypso."

GermanyGermany
25 September 2016
Πολύ ωραία θέα, μεγάλη πισίνα και ανενόχλητοι, κάθε υπνοδωμάτιο ξεχωριστό μπάνιο, πλήρως εξοπλισμένη κουζίνα. λίγο απόμερα το προσωπικό ήταν πολύ ευγενικό και ανά πάσα στιγμή διαθέσιμο
9.8