Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Lygaria
9.6 Enestående based on 48 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Villa Lygaria

Bestil nu
9.6 Based on 48 reviews
Comfort
 9.6
Service and Staff
 9.8
Renlighed
 9.8
Placering
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 48)

GermanyGermany
3 October 2022
A beautiful house with a magnificent view and a wonderful care!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 September 2022
The house is bright and spacious in a stunning location overlooking the beach. Waking up to that view was amazing. The hosts are very communicative and helpful and have provided everything you need for a great holiday. They left us thoughtful gifts of cakes, biscuits and olive oil. We arrived 4hrs late, at nearly midnight but there was someone there to greet and welcome us. Check in was very friendly and efficient. We would love to return.
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
15 July 2022
Für einen Familienurlaub genau das Richtige! In wenigen Gehminuten erreicht man die kleine wunderschöne Bucht von Ligaria. Die Villa ist hervorragend und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Der Pool ist fantastisch und die Aussicht einzigartig. Wir wurden herzlich Empfangen und super betreut. Einzig der Wind war teilweise etwas unangenehm. Gerne wieder und herzlichen Dank für Alles.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
12 July 2022
Fantastic stay! just like the description said. cute area with more locals than tourists. Windy in the mountains and calm by the sea. Used the grill space and was our favorite part of it all.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2022
All the organisation, communication and personal welcome worked in an exceptional way. The Villa is in one of the most stunning locations ever, with exceptional views and various areas to sit and recline. The pool, and all the rooms and facilities are first class. The restaurant, a short 6 min walk down the very steep hill, is great and access to the beach is easy. There is a local supermarket also. In summary - Stunning!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 May 2022
The Villa is everything it appears to be in the pictures and the communication with the hosts/owners was excellent. The views are beautiful and the outdoor living space lends itself incredibly well to the lovely Crete weather. For those who love swimming in a pool, you will love the infinity pool. We swam in the sea more, but definitely spent a lot of time by the pool and on the patio with our books, a coffee or glass of wine. The local village is small, but big enough to have amenities and restaurants you look for on holiday. The beach was a really nice size as well - smaller and more intimate than others we visited. We loved it. If you want a little more action, Agia Pelagia is a short drive and offers a bigger beach, all sorts of water activities and restaurants. We found the Villa's location on Crete perfect for some great days exploring further afield. This place is a gem.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 September 2021
Just got back from 2 weeks at this beautiful villa. Everything absolutely perfect. Spotless and modern villa even better than in the pictures and a view to die for. Can’t wait to come back. Thanks Adam
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
17 August 2021
We had the most incredible 1 month stay at Villa Ligaria. The owners are the nicest people and not only did they clean the property and pool every 3 days but they brought us gifts of olive oil, cookies, flowers, and more. We felt so welcomed. We would not hesitate to visit again Thanks for all their hospitality
10

FranceFrance
31 July 2021
Maison idéalement située avec des prestations de très bon standing, avec une vue exceptionnelle en aplomb d’une plage merveilleuse.
10

DenmarkDenmark
17 July 2021
Villa Lygaria is heaven on earth and we highly recommend this place to others. As a family of 4 we spent a week in the villa and all of us loved every second of it. Communication and support before arrival was perfect (we even got support when we experienced a flat tire 2 min before arrival), the actual place was more than we could have hoped for, and the hosts made us feel truly welcome throughout the stay. The view from the place is truly stunning and everything in the villa just works. Though most days were spent at the pool and enjoying homemade food on the terrace, the place is also a good base for excursions by car and it takes less than 8 minutes to walk to the beach where a number of great tavernas and bars are also available. The local beach has a very authentic vibe with rather few tourists which we enjoyed a lot. Definitely a place we would live to come back to ☀️
10

GermanyGermany
3 July 2021
Superbly maintained and well equipped villa. The hilltop infinity pool is a definite highlight and the breathtaking views come as advertised. We could not have been more pleased with the support we received from the owners and the management company - all went above and beyond.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 October 2020
Our stay at villa Lygaria was absolutely lovely. The villa was sparkling clean and it was so relaxing to wake up listening to the waves each morning and to enjoy the sea views. We were able to swim in the infinity pool in the end of October as we paid the fee to have it heated, which was perfect for us. We also walked down the path to the beach each day, which took less than 10 minutes. We also took advantage of the ample outdoor seating space and used the grill, appreciating the charcoal provided. Last, but not least the owners were so hospitable, leaving a nice fruit basket, wine, and even coming to help within minutes one evening when we locked ourselves out by mistake. We recommend villa Lygaria for any family looking for a relaxing break.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
9 October 2020
Wirklich ein Traum!
Die Sicht, der Pool, die Villa. Alles perfekt. Die Besitzer sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Immer erreichbar. Keine Wünsche blieben offen.

Auch ein grosses Dankeschön an das super Team von “thehotel.gr.“
10

GermanyGermany
16 September 2020
We arrived at 2 am and the owners waited for us until we arrived and showed us everything in the Villa. The Villa was very beautiful and clean. The view was amazing!!! The owners helped us with everything and left us some fruits and sweets. That was very nice. We had so much fun and everything was perfect.
9.6

GermanyGermany
24 August 2020
Eine traumhafte Unterkunft! Wir haben 10 Tage in der Villa Lygaria verbracht und es war umwerfend. Der Blick über die Bucht von Ligaria ist der Wahnsinn. Die Gastgeber waren super freundlich und zuvorkommend und jederzeit erreichbar. Zu Fuß sind es 8 Minuten bis zum Strand, an dem man hervorragend schnorcheln kann. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen.
10