Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Lygaria
9.5 Enestående based on 34 reviews

Anmeldelser

Read all reviews

Villa Lygaria

Bestil nu
9.5 Based on 34 reviews
Comfort
 9.4
Service and Staff
 9.8
Renlighed
 9.7
Placering
 9.4
Value for Money
 9
Showing 1-15 (Total 34)

GermanyGermany
24 August 2020
Eine traumhafte Unterkunft! Wir haben 10 Tage in der Villa Lygaria verbracht und es war umwerfend. Der Blick über die Bucht von Ligaria ist der Wahnsinn. Die Gastgeber waren super freundlich und zuvorkommend und jederzeit erreichbar. Zu Fuß sind es 8 Minuten bis zum Strand, an dem man hervorragend schnorcheln kann. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 August 2020
Our stay at this villa was just perfect! Perfect location, about ten minute walk to the beach, restaurants and the local shop! Agia Pelagia (a slightly bigger village) is about a 40 minute walk also so there is lots to do here! Emmanuel and Yannis were always in contact and made sure we knew that if there was anything we needed this was no problem to them! Quick replies when we asked for advice about where to find fresh meat etc! The villa has everything you need, the pool, the view, two dining areas so that when the sun leaves the front you can still enjoy dinner in the sun! The BBQ area is great, we had many BBQs, coal and fire lighters were supplied! You should note the pizza oven isn’t in use but the local shops don’t have the ingredients for freshly made pizza so it wasn’t an issue at all really! Would highly recommend this villa to anyone wanting a little relaxing and luxurious break in the sun! We will definitely be back and will be telling family and friends about this place!
9.2
Christoph
GermanyGermany
27 July 2020
The villa is really fantastic. The view, the location everything...we really have had a super holiday there. All day long you will find a place with shadow around the house. The beach is 10 min walk away or 2 minutes by car. At the beach you will find bars, restaurants and a small supermarket. Not really crowed - at the weekend it is packed but although good. The water is very clear and we did a lot of snorkeling. The service around booking and during the stay was really first class! The only thing what has nothing to do with the house is a general Greek issue that there are a lot of unready buildings in the landscape what not looks very nice.
10

FranceFrance
20 July 2020
Nous avons passé une semaine dans la villa.
La piscine est superbe, la maison est agréable à vivre, bien décorée, très calme... Un vrai bonheur.
Les hôtes sont attentionnés et apportent des conseils si nous le souhaitons.
A recommander
8.6

GermanyGermany
6 July 2020
Awesome location in a very beautiful village! the pool is amazing - really loved it!
10

GermanyGermany
29 July 2019
Ein wunderbarer Ort für den Urlaub, herrlich gelegen, sowohl für Ausflüge als auch für Entspannung. Die Familie des Eigentümers hilft sehr engagiert dabei, den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.
9

NetherlandsNetherlands
21 July 2019
The road to the property is difficult to find and drive at first especially with a heavily loaded car. After the arrival this experience is quickly forgotten due to the superb view from the swimming pool to Lygaria beach. The house breaths luxury. During daytime there is always shade and sun to be found around the house. The beach is reached on foot in a couple of minutes and when you stay at Crete for one week it is comfortable to have the facilities of Heraklion within 30 mins driving time.
10

GermanyGermany
24 June 2019
The villa is gorgeous, the location is great, close to the beach and restaurants. It even had another bathroom that wasn't advertised. We enjoyed our stay.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 April 2019
Beautiful house in the perfect location. We had everything we needed, including the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in on holiday. The kitchen was well equipped, the views were amazing. Thank you to the owners for the olive oil and cakes - we were really made to feel welcome. Any queries we had were dealt with promptly. The only disappointing thing was we couldn't use the fireplace inside the house - as it was really cold at the beginning of the week, we would have loved to light this, but I appreciate it was an insurance no-no. Perhaps some fleecy/cosy throws for the beginning and end of the season to help keep us warm inside of an evening? And maybe a little heat for the pool? However, all in all, a wonderful family stay. Thank you so much.
9.8

USAUSA
30 September 2018
This house is absolutely incredible. The view is breathtaking and located in a great little town not too far outside of Heraklion. Emmanuel and Yannis were extremely helpful with our stay, transportation, and recommendations. Would love to come back!
10

SpainSpain
1 September 2018
Great and warmfull reception by the owners. Thank you so much for this amazing experience. We really enjoyed this days. Regards from Spain, Alejandro & Vanesa
9.4
Andrew
Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabia
15 July 2018
Small bay with lovely local people. Very busy on the weekends but really relaxed during the week. The villa was fabulous as were our hosts. We loved our stay. We hope to return. Easy to visit Agia Pelagia. Views from villa outstanding. Thank you again.
10
Hans Peter
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
16 May 2018
Sagenhafte Aussicht mit einem wunderschönen Pool. Die Abzweigung hoch zur Villa sollte mit einem Schild beschriftet sein. Man findet den Weg kaum das erste Mal. Sehr nette Begrüssung und Betreuung.
10
Rickard
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 July 2017
We enjoyed two weeks in the wonderful Villa Lygaria. The villa is situated on the hills above the small village Lygaria, with an amazing view over the Mediterranean sea. A 10 minutes walk will take you down to the beach. The road is steep though!
The villa itself is wonderful and have everything you could ask for, including your private infinity pool.
WiFi and air-conditioning was working perfectly during our stay.
Our only objections would be: Lygaria is a very small village, there are only two restaurants, two cafes/bars and a tiny shop in the village. The road to the villa or from the villa to the beach is very steep. The service provided from TheHotel.gr was prompt and excellent, both before and during our stay.
Most amazing were the kind owners of the Villa. Never have we met so kind people during our holidays all over the world. Truly genuinely nice people who did everything and more to make our stay in the house to be the best possible.
9.4

AustriaAustria
22 July 2017
Wir haben die Villa Lygaria noch viel schöner vorgefunden als in den Prospekten und im Internet beschrieben. Es ist Traum, innen und außen sehr gepflegt, Wasser im Pool glasklar und frisch ( scheinbar ohne Chlorzusatz) und der Blick über das Meer von dieser Lage nicht zu toppen. Trotzdem ist man zu Fuß in 5 Minutan am Meer oder in der nächsten Taverne. Die Besitzer sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Es war ein absoluter Traumurlaub!
10