Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Manousos
9.8 Over forventning basert på 28 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Villa Manousos

Bestill Nå
9.8 basert på 28 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.8
Service og Ansatte
 9.8
Renslighet
 9.8
Sted
 9.9
Valuta for pengene
 9.8
Viser 1-15 (Total 28)

GermanyGermany
2 October 2022
We had a great stay at the Villa. Everything was just wonderful- the house, the view, the pool an the host. We will be back for sure!
10

DenmarkDenmark
24 September 2022
Fantastiskhus med velgennemtænkte detaljer og den skønneste udsigt 360° rundt. Solopgangen blev nydt og beundret hver morgen. Tre dejlige terrasser, som vi brugte morgen, middag og aften. Poolen var meget indbydende og lækker. Vi giver vores varmeste anbefalinger til Emmanuel og Yannis, som har været meget servicemindede. Tøv ikke med at vælge dette sted, når turen går til Kreta.
10

CanadaCanada
7 September 2022
Best Airbnb and hosts ever!! The villa is incredible. It was hard to ever leave the patio as the view is amazing. Accommodation is as pictured. Comfortable bed, air conditioning and the outdoor space is the perfect place to spend the afternoon. The hosts were so helpful with all our questions, setting up transportation and activities (private yacht tour and private chef). Quick 10 minute drive to the beach or 20 minute walk. It’s about 30 minutes to old town Chania. I hope everyone likes cats as there is a family (6) who live on the property. However, they are very friendly and are always looking for a snack. Thank you for everything… we will be back and I recommend this accommodation to everyone!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2022
The house is great and the pool is amazing. The views are totally spectacular. It’s 10-15 mins from decent supermarkets and restaurants, and the local beach is only 10 or so mins away. The pictures are accurate. The house had plenty of toilet rolls and even complimentary shampoo and shower gels made in Crete which were a lovely touch. There was cooking oil and some basic seasonings too. Emmanuel and Yannis are excellent managers who respond very quickly to questions, send loads of local information and recommendations, and arranged very competitively priced hire car for us (granted a bit older and basic than the big rental firms, but much cheaper and totally fine). I’d definitely recommend the villa, and the managements services from Yannis and Emmanuel to everyone.
9.2

FinlandFinland
27 June 2022
The villa is fantastic with a mountain view and sea view. Still close to the nearest beach. The outdoor space with a pool, lounge area and dining were in constant use, we just loved it!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 June 2022
Amazing villa! incredible views, even better than the pictures. The rooms are air conditioned and the beds are comfy! Plenty of toiletries left to supply you for your whole holiday and a cleaning service included half way through the holiday too! The host was very attentive and checked in regularly to see if everything was okay or if we needed anything!
10

GermanyGermany
25 May 2022
A very nice villa. Very clean, communication is always great. The highlights: The beautiful pool and the view!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
2 May 2022
Het voelde als thuiskomen. Een schoon huis met alles erop en eraan. Geweldig zwembad! Een super uitzicht aan een rustige weg! Als enige misschien oordopjes meenemen voor de Hanen die al zeer vroeg beginnen met kraaien!
10

DenmarkDenmark
19 October 2021
Thank you for a great stay at your house! The house is fantastic and view is mesmerizing! The service and communication was great. Perfect stay in Crete if you have a car to get around!
9.6

GermanyGermany
9 October 2021
We had a perfect time!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 September 2021
Highly recommend this villa. It has stunning views and is in a setting that is fantastic. Being set back in the Cretan interior it was quiet with only a short drive to great beaches and shops. It is well appointed, safe and was ideal for our two small grandchildren and their parents. Our hosts looked after us very well and were very accommodating on all our requests. This is a holiday we will fondly remember for many years to come.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 September 2021
The villa is fantastic. An easy drive from airport / Chania. The pool and all of the amenities and facilities are first class. Very clean and with everything that you would need. However, the location is the thing that makes the place so magical. The panoramic views of the White Mountains and Chania are truly incredible and can’t really be done justice in photos. You have to experience it. Great communication from hosts / owner made everything very easy. Would definitely return and wish we could have stayed for longer than 6 days.
10

GreeceGreece
24 July 2021
Η βίλλα Μανούσος είναι μια καταπληκτική βίλλα με απίστευτη θέα και ησυχία. Όλα ήταν όπως ακριβώς τα περιμέναμε. Ο Ιδιοκτήτης πολύ εξυπηρετικος και ευγενικός.
Σας συστήνω να επισκεφτείτε την Κρήτη και ειδικά την βίλλα Μανούσος.
9.4

GreeceGreece
16 July 2021
Όλα ήταν υπέροχα. Τέλεια μονοκατοικία με καταπληκτική θέα!!!
9.8

FranceFrance
19 June 2021
Une maison spacieuse avec une vue impressionnante. La tranquillité règne autour de la maison. L’extérieur est la pièce maîtresse. Les chambres sont bien agencées et nous y avons bien vécu à 7, chacun avait son espace. La communication avec notre hôte était parfaite, toujours disponible et prêt à nous donner des bonnes adresses. Nous sommes prêts à y retourner! La Crète est un lieu exceptionnel à visiter et cette maison nous a permis de profiter un maximum de notre séjour. La maison est située à 20 min de la canée, il vous faudra indispensablement une voiture pour y accéder ! Encore une fois je remercie nos hôtes pour ce séjour
10