Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Minas
9.3 Stupenda based on 31 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Villa Minas

Prenota ora
9.3 Based on 31 reviews
Comfort
 9.4
Servizio e Personale
 9.7
Pulizia
 8.9
Ubicazione
 9.1
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.4
Showing 1-15 (Total 31)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 September 2022
My family and I had a great stay at Villa Minas. We loved the view of the mountains and peaceful setting. It was a short drive away from excellent beaches, tavernas and cafes. We enjoyed the swimming pool and games room. We liked that there was plenty of space and equipment, for example, plenty of sun beds, spacious bedrooms, dining options (both indoors & outside) and comfortable lounge seating. The owner was kind and helpful. All in all, it’s a Villa that all the family agrees we’d love to return to for another holiday. Thank you to the team at TheHotel.gr!
9.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
15 July 2022
Perfect services.
9.2

IsraelIsrael
6 July 2022
Thank you very much. We has a great time.
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
22 June 2022
Great communication with people from thehotel.gr!
8.8

FinlandFinland
10 June 2022
Lovely villa and great owner who was very helpful at all times. Would stay again for sure.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 July 2021
Villa Minas was the perfect place to accommodate our family! The children loved the pool and the garden area while everyone enjoyed the spacious bedrooms, the tennis court and the big avocado trees. We also liked the location, which is quiet yet very close to the beach and Chania city center. We would love to come back again next year!!

NetherlandsNetherlands
20 August 2020
Great!! What a place and what a nice people! We come back!
10

BelgiumBelgium
12 August 2019
Villa Minas is really spacious, pleasant, comfortable and very well located a few kilometers from the beaches and Chania while being isolated and quiet. Superb swimming pool, tennis court, and a very large property filled with fruit trees (figs, avocados...).
So sad that the cleanliness of the kitchen and bathrooms was not there.
The house and its surroundings lack a little maintenance... but it keeps a great attraction and our stay was very relaxing.
The owner is charming, helpful and discreet.
During our stay, there was a cat that just got 3 kittens and a dog, obviously from home because they were fed. Cute but not reported... which can be a problem for allergic people.

The service and attention of TheHotel.gr is impeccable! We were followed from the beginning to the end of the booking and everything is done to make the stay as pleasant and convenient as possible (road indications, contact person, maps, suggestions, welcome gifts...). I keep in touch with them preciously for my next trip to Greece!
8.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
20 July 2019
Excellent service from thehotel.gr from beginning to end. We really enjoyed our family vacation at Villa Minas. The information you provided and follow up was really appreciated.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 June 2019
We had a very relaxing stay in the Villa Minas. We enjoyed the private tennis court and the big plot with the local trees and flowers.
A car rental is recommended to visit the beaches of Agioi Apostoloi and Agia Marina.
Thank you very much for everything.
9.6

FinlandFinland
5 September 2018
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.2

GermanyGermany
11 August 2018
all good and service perfect very friendly, helpful
9.6

SwedenSweden
24 June 2018
Perfect stay near to Agia Marina, Private..
9.8

GermanyGermany
4 August 2017
The villa was very private, great location, great pool. We had much privacy there. The villa was very comfortable and huge and very nice. The garden was great and big. We enjoyed the big avocado trees! The service was great, too. The man who took care of us was very discrete and polite and helpful. We want to come back there soon!
And we really liked the little dogs around the forest. They were gorgeous and we had much fun with them!
None. We really can recommend TheHotel.gr to everyone! Great location, nice people, fantastic holidays!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
21 July 2017
Friendly owner, nice pool, safe feeling, cheap restaurants nearby, clean home! If you want to feel complete free and have a nice holiday?! Book this villa with TheHotel.gr.
9.6