Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Nafsika

Villa Nafsika

Prenota ora
8.8 Based on 9 reviews
Comfort
 8.8
Servizio e Personale
 9.3
Pulizia
 9.6
Ubicazione
 7.8
Qualità-Prezzo
 8.7
Showing 1-9 (Total 9)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 September 2019
Beautiful villa with stunning views of the sea and mountains. The nearest tavernas are a 15 min walk into Stalos village though the walk back may take longer as some parts are very steep. It takes about 40 mins to walk to the beach area. The kitchen was very well equipped with everything we could possibly need including a dishwasher! The bbq is wood fired. We would definitely recommend a holiday in this villa but you will need a car (or use taxis) Hotel GR were there if needed a were very professional. I would definitely use them again if visiting Crete.
9.6
Christel
FranceFrance
27 July 2019
Très belle villa avec toutes les commodites. Une superbe vue et une piscine au top !
La literie dans la chambre parentale mériterait d’être changée.
Mais nous avons passé un très bon séjour.
8.2
Bert
BelgiumBelgium
11 July 2019
Very beautiful villa. Very clean and comfortable. Nice swimming pool and terrace.
Perfect location. The service of TheHotel.gr is very good. They check on you if everything is ok.
Real value for money.
9.4
Michael
GermanyGermany
18 August 2018
Fantastic outdoor-area and big pool.
Villa is very nice located on top of a hill with fantastic views to the sea and the landscape.
Very clean and friendly staff, Villa was cleaned twice a week.
Enough towels were onsite.
Well equipped kitchen.
A lot of different beaches and Chania are reachable within 15 minutes by car.
We spent 2 weeks in Villa Nafsika in August 2018.
We loved the house, for us it is 100% recommendable.

Top Service delivered by Thehotel.Gr. The agency contacted us all the time, to check if everything is OK.
Thehotel.Gr reacted very fast on all questions or wishes we had during the booking process and during our 2 weeks stay onsite. All wishes or small problems were managed and solved by them as quick as possible. (unusable pool after stormy weather was cleaned and fixed within a few hours).

5 star rating for Mr. Solidakis and his Team - thank you!
9

FinlandFinland
22 July 2018
Beautiful house, pool area and view. Road to the house was very difficult, you absolutely need a car and somebody who is not scared to drive it in the small, bad mountain roads... Over all a good experience.
6.8

NetherlandsNetherlands
9 August 2017
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.4
Michel Pierre
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
26 July 2017
Beautiful views from the house and marvelous colors of sunset ...the house is very comfortable that you can feel just like at home. Improve the WIFI connections ! Super great services with TheHotel.gr and the personal responsible of the villa Nafsika specially Antonis and the cleaning lady.
9
Thibault
FranceFrance
13 August 2016
La villa est magnifique.
Tout le confort nécessaire à notre séjour était présent.
Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable.
Le wifi n'est pas top. Nous n'avons pas pu nous connecter de la semaine. Je recommande fortement TheHotel.gr .
Je n'hésiterais pas à louer une deuxième fois dans une de leurs villas.
9.4

BelgiumBelgium
3 July 2015
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.6