Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa On Top
9.2 Upea based on 26 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Villa On Top

Varaa Nyt
9.2 Based on 26 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.3
Puhtaus
 8.9
Sijainti
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.3
Showing 16-26 (Total 26)
Anonymous
5 July 2011
Great location - a car is a must. Lovely pool. Very good restaurants in the vilage of Aptera - make reservations for Friday night live show+dinner.
7.3
Anonymous
2 June 2011
We were very pleased with the Villa Few suggestions: instal internet, have a simple disk player, you might consider to replace the TV.
10
Anonymous
17 May 2011

It was a delight to be able to stasy at such a superb villa. The only thing against it was something that it is unlikely anyone can do about.
There were 3 dogs opposite who barked and howled morning, noon and often through the night. I love dogs but if someone had offered me a gun..........
As a possible extra help could there be a little info about the nearest supermarket, or safe beach? The easiest way into Chania and general information about the district. Not forgetting that marvellous taverna in Aptera - Cretan Corner.
Many thanks
Peter Lemaire
10
Anonymous
30 May 2010
Вилла расположена в красивейшем месте, вид открывается просто изумительный. Расположена недалеко от Ханьи - можно доехать на машине минут за 10-15 - и в то же время достаточно далеко, чтобы чувствовать себя вдали от города, в тихом местечке. Хозяева аккуратные, уборку проводили ненавязчиво, только в наше отсутствие. И довольно недорого. Рекомендую.
10
Anonymous
15 August 2009
Great view, nice house, perfect location. Will recommend it to anoyone looking for a villa to rent in the Western Crete. - August 2009
9.3
Anonymous
10 July 2009
Dear all, basically all very perfect.
Could be nice to have some local info, brochures about where to eat locally, where are the beaches, etc. Just like a small list about all local formalities.
The pool was not so clean and not ready upon arrival due to the pump problems. Anyway - we had a great time so we will be back.
Best regards/Morten Berger - July 2009
9.5
Anonymous
11 October 2008
A wonderful house with an excellent view over Soda bay. Nice walking areas around the house and close to the main road and Chania. Also three restaurants in walking distance. This house and the wonderful swimming pool made our stay a great pleasure and the holiday one of the best. We thought it was even better than said in the broschure. - October 2008
10
Anonymous
1 October 2008
There are not any comments for this review
9
Anonymous
5 September 2008
We were very happy with the villa-well equipped, spacious and clean with fabulous views of Souda Bay. The taverns within walking distance of the villa provided a good selection of local dishes at reasonable prices and friendly service. All in all, highly recommended. - September 2008
9.5
Anonymous
23 August 2008
We had a wonderful vacation last summer in crete, villa On Top was great, crete is beautiful. The landlord were a very nice couple.
We recomend you to upgrade the TV and make sure there is more shadow around the pool.
BUT the villa is very beautiful, big and has everything a family need to have a great vacation. - August 2008
8.5
Anonymous
16 August 2008
We spent a very nice week at Villa On Top, the house is really beautiful, and also the swimming-pool. It is only a bit too far away from Chania. We suggest to install more lighting in the garden, we had dinner outside one evening, but without candles it would have been completely dark! In general our comment is very positive! - August 2008
7.3