Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa On Top
9.3 Превосходно основано на 35 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Villa On Top

Бронировать
9.3 oсновано на 35 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.2
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.3
Чистота
 9
деревня
 9.6
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.3
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 35)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
15 September 2022
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 September 2022
Great views, nice pool (somehow stays very cold even in the heat), and very good location near Chania, beaches, and walking distance to some excellent tavernas. Interior is basic but sufficient with air conditioning in the bedrooms, although the mattresses were too firm for us. Our hosts were very responsive before and during the stay. We communicated a few issues we had with the villa to them and trust that with a few minor upgrades, this place will be even better for future guests.
9.6

GermanyGermany
21 August 2022
Die Unterkunft ist sehr schön, auch die Lage ist top. Mit dem Taxi braucht man ca 15 min Nach Chania. Zu Fuß erreicht man einen kleinen Laden und 2 Restaurants mühelos in unter 10 min.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 July 2022
I have been renting villas around Chania region for the last 8-9 years. THEHOTEL.GR was a nice change in finding and reserving properties:

1) they are Greek - support the locals I say and tired of the nasty expats who barely speak any language and they cannot let go of the fact people come for holidays not to follow their rules;

2) Yannis, Emmanuel and Maria are amazing - no, I mean it: on a Sunday night at 10 pm you can still count on their help! Love you guys!
- The owner and host was very welcoming, showed us around and advised us of the best taverna (Aptera, the first you encounter on the right entering the little village).

- villa is perfect, please remember it is a house more than luxury villa, got all you need and then some. Beds are firmer (what I like), plenty of balconies with views of Souda Bay. Ground floor living space really spacious and open if you wish to spend a night in. The view from the living room is stunning. The pool is great, alas 1.75 mt max in the deepest bit so great for families, kids and to cool off (rather than full swimming).

- you will need a car - my usual supermarket (Synka) and restaurant on the beach (Elena) are both in Kalyves, 15 minutes drive down the coast. There is also a great fishmonger but go early (around 10ish) or you may miss out!

- locally, short and steep stroll (5 minutes) down the house, by main road you will find a convenient store which is, well… convenient! You get all you need. Proceeding to the right you enter the tiny hamlet of Aptera. There you have 3 main taverna opposite one another. Aptera Taverna is definitely the one with “hostess with the mostest”! She is just so warm and welcoming everyone tends to go there. Food is cooked to perfection - tons of options for vegetarians too.

- finally, get up early and stroll all the way up to Ancient Aptera - the archeological site is definitely worth visiting, don’t miss the theatre (there are 2 separate entrances) and it is €4 euro a person - you can pay contactless with Apple or Google pay too. Nice treat.

All in all, another great experience with THEHOTEL.GR and hosts - they never fail to impress! Thank you guys!
9

UkraineUkraine
19 September 2021
Highly recommended. In reality it is much better then in pictures. Great villa with amazing view from all terraces and pool, a lot of space, could easily fit 7 people. Beds don't make noise (!!!) and comfy, aircons in all the bedrooms. The house is well equipped and cozy, territory around house is spacious, with many plants and beautiful huge olive trees. Outdoor shower with great view! Hosts responded quickly and were very friendly:) Good location. Close to good beaches, 12 min to Kalyves, 17 to Golden beach, 30 min aprox to all cool beaches in Akrotiri peninsula. Few good tavernas and grocery store just down the street. tip: Make sure to take with you beach towels and mosquito protection. It's better to have a car that will be able to drive up on a hill
9.4

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
24 August 2021
This is an amazing home with an amazing view. The harbor has so much activity which is really fun to see. We saw a submarine, a destroyer, and other naval ships. A well-stocked mini-market is a two-minute walk away. Wonderful quaint restaurants are a two-minute drive down the back road. Beautiful mountain views up the back road and beautiful water views from the front balcony. Five minutes up the back road are the Aptera ancient ruins which is a wonderful place to visit. These ruins also offer wonderful views from the top of the ancient monastery. Down the road is Chania and there is no end to what you can do and enjoy in Chania! Hope to return someday!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 August 2021
Very helpful owners providing us with everything we needed, included some requests! Clean, spacious, well appointed, with a lovely pool, comfortable rooms, great pool and a gorgeous, gorgeous, view.
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
2 July 2021
We had an awesome time at the Villa. All the information was extremely accurate and the hosts were always available to help. The location is excellent and downtown Chania is just 15 minutes away. I would totally repeat!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 August 2020
We had a wonderful stay at Villa On Top. The view from the pool and villa is simply stunning and we never tired of gazing at the blue waters of the distant bay with ferries and naval ships passing through. The living space in the villa is comfortable, spacious and well-appointed, and the air-conditioning in the bedrooms meant we all slept well. We loved eating out on the kitchen-side balcony in the warm evenings. The pool is large for a private villa, and is shallow enough for a four year old to stand in - our 4 year old spent hours playing in shallow end. The deep end is standing depth for an adult, so it's a perfect pool for all the family! There's a bit of a breeze so you don't get too hot. The view from the pool shower, nestled under the olive tree, looking out over Souda Bay, is to die for. The two local restaurants are a short wander down the hill and to your right, and the one we went to served tasty, good value, local fare. The small supermarket at the bottom of the hill is very handy and supermarkets are only 10 minutes drive, so we had everything we needed. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful, and we were very grateful for the welcome food and water supplies waiting after our late arrival. We initially had wifi problems but the owner, our contact Maria at the holiday agency, and Emmanuel and Yannis worked very hard to fix this as quickly as possible, and for most of our stay we had excellent wifi connection. We were impressed by how well we were looked after. Many thanks for a fabulous holiday, and we look forward to returning to Villa on Top when we are next in Crete!
8.8

CanadaCanada
17 September 2019
There is something quite special when you can combine your breakfast, lunch or supper with spectacular views across Suda Bay. The Villa on Top has stunning views. This is a delightful villa with ample private parking overlooking the bay and the valley approach road to the village. Outstanding communication and help from Emmanuel & Yannis along with a welcome gift of wine. We were met by the owner’s family to take us round the villa and show us how things worked. Everything listed was included and worked perfectly and the Wi-Fi was exceptional – always a prime requirement nowadays, particularly if you have to keep in touch with your office – in the digital age you are never really on holiday! We walked most days to the mini-market at the bottom of the road or further along to the 2 restaurants and 1 Café in the village so you can enjoy a drink and not have to drive. The final 200 yards back up to the Villa is a little steep but good exercise. We would certainly recommend the villa. This was our second visit to Crete in the same area and it was the fact that it was such a beautiful villa and we could walk to the restaurants & shop that will make us return to The Villa on Top.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 September 2019
Very tidy and lovely villa. Equipped with everything you need. Yannis is a great host and there when you need him. We had a great stay! Thank you very much for everything!
10

FranceFrance
10 August 2019
Villa avec une vue superbe très propre spacieuse conforme a l annonce.
La piscine magnifique nous avons passé de très bonne vacances.
La distance assez courte avec la cannée est un atout.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
24 July 2019
Mooi gelegen huis met veel comfort.
TheHotel.gr informeerde steeds of alles naar wens was.
9

NorwayNorway
17 July 2018
Situation de la villa, vue splendide sur la baie de Souda, piscine privée de belle dimension, équipement de la villa complet. Ménage approximatif, forte odeur d’eau usée dans la salle d’eau du rdc. Très bon suivi de notre dossier, de la réservation jusqu’à notre séjour . Accueil courtois de la propriétaire.
8.6

16 August 2016
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8.2