Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Perfection

Villa Perfection

Varaa Nyt
9.7 Based on 13 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Service and Staff
 9.9
Puhtaus
 9.9
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.6
Showing 1-13 (Total 13)

NetherlandsNetherlands
23 April 2022
I stayed at the villa for a week with my family of eight, and it was way too short. We did not want to leave. This was the best Airbnb experience we've ever had. Communication through Airbnb and whatsApp with everyone was great and especially the owner made sure we had an amazing time. Besides that the villa was absolutely perfect. Squeaky clean, spacious and well equipped. The pool and the garden were amazing and we loved the quiet area in which the villa is situated. The kids could shout and play without having to worry for any neighbors. The villa is surrounded with olive trees and has a good view out over the valley and the sea. An amazing view of the mountains just as the nearby village is just a short drive away. When we arrived there were Greek treats on the table and the kitchen was stocked with not only the essentials but also some wine, milk and eggs among other things. During the week the gardeners come to maintain the garden and the house gets cleaned. We got fresh sheets, towels, even more treats (!) and even the pool and the outdoor BBQ were cleaned, we loved that. We felt relaxed and taken care of and we had nothing to worry about, exactly the holiday feeling you want. Thank you for an amazing stay, I highly recommend and we most certainly will be back!
10

GermanyGermany
2 September 2021
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt! Die Villa ist traumhaft schön und sehr ansprechend eingerichtet. Zudem sind die Hauseigentümer absolut aufmerksam.
9.6

FranceFrance
9 August 2020
Very very beautiful with an amazing view.
The villa is beautiful with all amenities and comfort.
The owners of the villa are very kind and always try to do their best for help and made your stay being 👍
Don’t hesitate to go there and to book with this agency.
Phil.
10

DenmarkDenmark
18 July 2020
Skønt hus på et bjerg, kun omgivet at olivenplantage. Der er langt til butikker og restauranter, men ønsker man en stille og rolig ferie, er huset og omgivelserne fantastiske. Bil er absolut et must. Masser af plads og skøn pool.
9.2

NorwayNorway
28 June 2019
Amazing place🥂☀️🧡
10

GreeceGreece
20 June 2019
We had a wonderful time at this lovely villa. Fresh and friendly and all that you needed had been thought of. The views were stunning with the endless olive groves, sea and amazing sunsets, a bonus was that we were also not too far from Chania town. The owner and Hotel.gr were very helpful and amazing hosts. Thank you.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 June 2019
Our time in this villa was absolutely perfect. The villa is extremely spacious, and finished to an excellent standard. The outside pool area is beautiful, and the views down the hillside overlooking the olive groves and out to sea are very nice. Having a car is essential, but there are supermarkets very close by, and excellent restaurants in the next village. We will be back!
10

GermanyGermany
23 May 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

SwedenSweden
11 May 2019
We had an amazing stay! The house is absolutely beautiful and practical in so many ways. Great bedrooms and bathrooms, great kitchen and outdoor area and a perfect playground for the kids on the backside of the house. The pool was quite cool due to the temperature but very clean. The owners were were friendly and helpful in the best possible way and we will definitely come back!
9.6

FinlandFinland
28 April 2019
Villa perfection was modern and very well equipped. Location is very peaceful and there are great views of the sea and valley.
We had a great week and all of us liked it very much. One of The best villas where we have been in Crete.
And last but not least, big thanks for the friendly owners of The villa ! Cake was delicious!
9.8

NorwayNorway
29 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
14 July 2018
first of all; we were very warmly welcomed by the lovely owner, that's very helpful for a holiday start. They were so helpful in any case and always there for us if something was needed.
regarding the beautiful house; very quiet place, very comfortable and clean house, very nicely and stylishly furnished, the kitchen is perfectly equipped, perfect space for a family of four, outside area with great view on the ocean and nice surrounding (in the middle of olive groves), great equipped as well (nice to eat outside as well as lounging), very quiet place, beautiful and very clean pool.
no disadvantages. -it's necessary to have a car, getting to the house as well as to beaches, villages and restaurants (we always rent a car in our vacation, so no problem)
-we'd definitely would book this beautiful house again and recommended it to friends of ours as well.
-with TheHotel.gr we were very well and professionally advised, so thank you very much for everything.
9.6

LithuaniaLithuania
31 March 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10