Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Perfection

Villa Perfection

Prenota ora
9.9 Based on 25 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Servizio e Personale
 10
Pulizia
 10
Ubicazione
 9.6
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 25)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 August 2023
We had a fantastic week staying at the villa - it is simply beautiful and very well-equipped. The pool and patio areas are great, and the views from the villa are outstanding. It is located some way from local shops and restaurants, and up a long hill, so a car is definitely recommended. The hosts were amazing, and left some great arrival treats and supplies. We would definitely recommend this villa.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 July 2023
Stunning villa with beautiful views and very well supported by the management team and host.
9.6

CanadaCanada
4 July 2023
We had an incredible week at this villa! I would highly recommend this property! We had a car rental, which allowed us to visit the beaches on Crete as well as Chania which was a fast 25 minute drive away. The surroundings are so peaceful and beautiful. We relaxed by the pool, cooked delicious meals in the fully stocked kitchen and toured Crete. Within a 5 minute drive there is delicious food and a market to buy supplies. Bakery as well. Thank you for being such kind and responsive hosts, reaching out to ensure our stay was perfect!
10

BelgiumBelgium
17 June 2023
Met een groep van 8 vriendinnen huurden we deze accommodatie voor één week. We hadden een heel fijne week dankzij de charmante, luxueuze villa en de goede communicatie met de eigenaars. In het midden van de week werd ons huis gepoetst door een poetsvrouw wat een grote meerwaarde was. Het zwembad, de lounge op het terras, de aangename eettafel en BBQ buiten zijn een absolute surplus aan ons verblijf. Als je op zoek bent naar een accommodatie waar je kan ontspannen & een auto ter beschikking hebt om nabij gelegen activiteiten te doen, is deze accommodatie ideaal! Bedankt voor het fijne verblijf.
10

FinlandFinland
7 May 2023
We had a really nice week in villa perfection. The villa was wonderful. The villa has amazing views of the valley and the sea. An ice maker in the fridge and a good grill were a big plus. Arrival and departure went very smoothly.
Thanks to the friendly owner and TheHotel.gr employees.
10

GermanyGermany
17 April 2023
Es war unsere erste Buchung auf Kreta, wir wussten also nicht wirklich was auf uns zu kommt. Ab Tag eins waren wir begeistert. Der Moment wenn man das Haus betrifft war Wahnsinn. Kelly die Besitzerin hat sich täglich gemeldet und war bei jeder Frage erreichbar. Man merkte ihr ist es wichtig, dass man sich in ihrem Haus wie zu Hause fühlt. Genau so war es! Besser kann ein Urlaub in einem airbnb nicht laufen! Wenn es mehr als fünf Sterne gäbe hätten wir Sie gegeben.
10

GermanyGermany
19 October 2022
Es war einfach Perfekt. Hätten wir mehr Sterne würden wir sie geben.
10

BelgiumBelgium
16 July 2022
We had a great stay in Villa Perfection!!! We loved the villa, inside as well as outside, there was very good and modern comfort, nice swimming pool, etc. The villa is in a quiet area, it has a nice view over the see, everything you need for relaxing holidays!
10

NorwayNorway
27 June 2022
We had a wonderful stay inn Villa Perfection. The villa had everything we needed for a perfect relaxing holiday. This is our third experience with TheHotel and the service and communication is very good! We can really recommend TheHotel!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 June 2022
Fantastic Villa - clean, modern with stunning views. Great location with easy access to incredible beaches.
10

GermanyGermany
8 May 2022
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

FranceFrance
1 May 2022
One of the best Airbnb experiences we had with my family. Very well equipped house, super clean and with a lot of attentions and details from the owner. The house is very well located to visit the best spots of western Creta and close enough from Chania or Platanias for a night tour. It deserves a top rating.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
23 April 2022
I stayed at the villa for a week with my family of eight, and it was way too short. We did not want to leave. This was the best Airbnb experience we've ever had. Communication through Airbnb and whatsApp with everyone was great and especially the owner made sure we had an amazing time. Besides that the villa was absolutely perfect. Squeaky clean, spacious and well equipped. The pool and the garden were amazing and we loved the quiet area in which the villa is situated. The kids could shout and play without having to worry for any neighbors. The villa is surrounded with olive trees and has a good view out over the valley and the sea. An amazing view of the mountains just as the nearby village is just a short drive away. When we arrived there were Greek treats on the table and the kitchen was stocked with not only the essentials but also some wine, milk and eggs among other things. During the week the gardeners come to maintain the garden and the house gets cleaned. We got fresh sheets, towels, even more treats (!) and even the pool and the outdoor BBQ were cleaned, we loved that. We felt relaxed and taken care of and we had nothing to worry about, exactly the holiday feeling you want. Thank you for an amazing stay, I highly recommend and we most certainly will be back!
10

GermanyGermany
2 September 2021
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt! Die Villa ist traumhaft schön und sehr ansprechend eingerichtet. Zudem sind die Hauseigentümer absolut aufmerksam.
9.6

FranceFrance
9 August 2020
Very very beautiful with an amazing view.
The villa is beautiful with all amenities and comfort.
The owners of the villa are very kind and always try to do their best for help and made your stay being 👍
Don’t hesitate to go there and to book with this agency.
Phil.
10