Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Ελληνικά
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Sen

Villa Sen

Κάντε κράτηση
9.5 Βασισμένο σε 40 σχόλια
Άνεση
 9.3
Υπηρεσίες και Προσωπικό
 9.8
Καθαριότητα
 9.6
Τοποθεσία
 9.5
Σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής
 9.4
Εμφανίζονται 1-15 (Σύνολο 40)

CanadaCanada
16 September 2019
(review for Great Villa)

We really enjoyed the stay at villa sen. Great location on the beach with good amenities in the surrounding area.
9.2
Umberto
ItalyItaly
12 August 2019
(review for Junior Villa)

io con la mia famiglia abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile a Creta.la location è ottima, immerso in un bellissimo giardino e attaccato alla spiaggia. L'host è stato veramente ospitale con noi, molto premuroso, attento a ogni nostra richiesta e nel darci ottimi consigli.Se andate a Creta prenotate questo appartamento!!
10

GreeceGreece
3 August 2019
(review for Great Villa)
10

GermanyGermany
7 October 2018
(review for the Great Villa)

Ein großzügige, sehr liebevoll eingerichtete Ferienwohnung mit schöner Terrasse und Blick auf das Meer. Die Straße hinter dem Haus ist manchmal ein bisschen laut - aber der direkte Strand und das Wellenrauschen entschädigen dafür. Sehr gute Bademöglichkeiten und ein sehr gastfreundlicher Vermieter machen den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm.
10
Liz
29 September 2018
(review for the Junior Villa)

The owner couldn't have been more helpful and attentive to our needs if he tried. Very welcoming. The villa was beautifully clean and cleaned again after a few days. The welcome pack was lovely after a late arrival keeping us going until the next day.
The villa was perfectly situated overlooking the sea... And just the sound of the waves to fall asleep and wake up to.
Would definitely return.
None. Very good... Nice to have follow up contact after our arrival.
10
Luisa
ItalyItaly
10 August 2018
(review for the Junior Villa)

We had a great time in Villa SEN. The position is perfect, just on the private beach, near the amazing city of CHANIA and not far to the most beautiful beaches of Crete. the owner of Villa SEN is very friendly and willing person, always ready to meet all you needs. the Villa is complete of all the comforts, clean and stylish furnished. that was perfect. we really suggest this accommodation to spend holidays in Crete.
The agency TheHotel.gr is excellent.
10
Jouni
FinlandFinland
29 June 2018
(review for the Great Villa)
9

DenmarkDenmark
17 October 2017
Close to the beach, private room and a very friendly host. Not so much son on the terrace and some noise from the traffic on the other side of the house, which by the way has a very god terrace. They gave a lot of service. We will certainly recommend them to others.
9
Jan
NetherlandsNetherlands
13 October 2017
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
9.8

AustriaAustria
14 September 2017
Sehr nahe am Strand, der Besitzer sehr nett, Meer sehr schön, Griechen sehr freundlich, Kreta ist eine schöne Insel Agia Marina gefällt mir nicht so, teilweise hässliche Häuser und Ramschläden..., sehr viele aufdringliche Verkäufer am Strand Sehr nette und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter bei TheHotel.gr! Bin sehr zufrieden und bedanke mich für die liebevolle Betreuung davor und Vorort.
8.2
Yves
USAUSA
6 September 2017
The owner was perfect and more. Excellent service, near of the services, Everything was perfect.
9.6
Maria Luisa
MaltaMalta
18 August 2017
Villa Sen - A beautiful, spacious, bright, comfortable and stylish holiday home. Beds super comfortable and the property is very clean. This property is right on the sandy beach of Agia Marina. The locality is excellent. Many restaurants and various shops for your everyday needs and gifts. Along the promenade there are various places for kids to play such as ride ons, bouncy castles, mini golf and much more.There is something for both younger and older kids.However some advice I feel I should highlight as a parent,most of these playing areas are not secured with gates or gates are simply kept open so keep an eye on the younger kids from running out. Otherwise these numerous play areas are great. Surely an excellent property and locality. Parking is no problem either. We stayed here in mid August for a week the peak of holiday makers but ample space for all 😊 Back to the property, the agents I booked with TheHotel.gr are very helpful, efficient and professional. Last but not least, the owner of this property is absolutely wonderful. He sees to all your needs and is more than helpful. He is a lovely warm person who you will consider more as a friend than a host. Thank you TheHotel.gr particularly Mr. Solidakis and Ms. Maria. A big Thank you to the friendly owner too of course. We will surely be back sometime 😊 Excellent service and a wonderful place to stay.
We had a great time and couldnt ask for more. We were a group of 7, myself, my husband, a family friend and 4 of our kids. Lots of space and comforts for all.
10
Isabel
SwedenSweden
18 June 2017
The family Llambro with me, Isabel and my husband Leonidhas, grandmother (Jajja) Efthimia, grandfather Arqileas (Pappo) and our children Hectoras and Josefina, had a wounderful holiday! We had the best living accommodations with a caretaking and flexible owner. The best cleaning and an Amazing location. We will definitely come back! Big thanks!
9.4

RussiaRussia
10 June 2017
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
8.8

CanadaCanada
9 May 2017
Great owner!
Great location!
Nice villa!
Great owner! So friendly and kind and helpful and generous. He showcased real Cretan hospitality. Great location, right on a clean long sand beach, and the villa has its own section. Many shops and restaurants on the same street for your convenience, yet the villa is very private.
Kitchen well equipped, welcome basket has bread, milk, fruit, juice, raki and wine! The owner later gave us a box of wonderful dessert and even an parting gift! Very touched. He also suggested really good restaurant and monastery to us. Great experience, will be back.
9.2