Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Theasis
9.8 Excellent based on 40 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Villa Theasis

Book Now
9.8 based on 40 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 9.8
Location
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.6
Showing 1-15 (Total 40)

SwedenSweden
12 May 2024
Åkte till huset 9 stycken. Allt fanns och väldigt fint hus och nära till allt. Väldigt bra städat rent och fräscht. Värden var exemplarisk, hjälpsam och trevlig.
9.6

PolandPoland
28 April 2024
Perfect stay! We had 7 days vacation time with 3 generations family. This amazing apartment crossed our expectations. 4 bedrooms with independent bathrooms, leaving room with kitchen, gym, beautiful terrace and sunny pool area gave a privacy to all of us. Emmanuel and Yannis were perfect hosts, very proactive and super helpful when we needed a support. Villa Theasis II has a beautiful see view, and is placed in calm area of Agia Marina. You will have 300 m to the beach. There are many shops and good restaurants nearby. It was also a perfect stay for diving and multiple trips to top Cretan's atttactions. For sure we will come back another year. Thank you, Emmanuel and Yannis, for your great support! Paulina
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
23 April 2024
Great house with a beautiful view! Super clean and everything new, we had a great stay. Highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in Agia Marina.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
13 April 2024
We had a wonderful time at Emmanuel & Yannis’s place. The check in process was very easy and the neighborhood was very safe and walkable even at night. We went with all girls and we felt safe the entire time. They’re also very responsive and gave us local recommendations and helped us feel at home. I highly recommend them!
10

AustriaAustria
25 October 2023
Wir waren Ende Oktober zu neunt in dieser wunderbaren Villa (5 Kinder und 4 Erwachsene) und hatten einen traumhaften Urlaub! Die Villa ist wohl die sauberste Airbnb Villa, die wir jemals hatten. Kein Staubkorn am Boden, die Bäder top, tolle Armaturen, kein Ausrinnen aus den Duschen. Überall kleine stimmungsvolle Nachttischlampen, neue und schöne Böden, eine sehr saubere und morderme Ausstattung der Küche, ein großer Kühlschrank mit extra großem Gefrierschrank. Die Betten sehr sauber und bequem, genügend Bettwäsche und einmal während unseres Aufenthalts kam sogar eine Reinigungskraft, die alles blitzblank putze, den Abwasch machte und Handtücher und Betten erneuerte. Der Poolbereich ist auch sehr sauber, nicht zu viel Chlor im Pool, aber die Wasserqualität trotzdem sehr gut, die Liegen ausreichend und bequem. Eine klare Weiterempfehlung dieser Villa und des super netten und sehr umsichtigen Vermieter-Teams!!
9.6

NorwayNorway
7 October 2023
Fantastisk opphold i en flott villa med perfekt beliggenhet for både aktiv ferie og late stranddager. Vi var 5 og etterhvert 4 damer og elsket å kunne ha eget rom og eget bad. Alt av fasiliteter! vaskemaskin og treningsrom brukt som tørkerom. Vertene og eier var helt fantastiske, hjelp oss med alt vi lurte på, og var " på" 24/7. Vi kjenner Kreta og området meget godt fra før, så det er alltid som å komme hjem. grekerne og spes Kreterne er det mest fantastiske folk, alltid hyggelig, høflige, morsomme og down to earth! Husk les Tove Nilsens bøker om Kreta før du reiser, og besøk Manolis taverna rett opp i bakken. mam får ikke mer gresk atmosfære Autentisk!! vi kommer tilbake!! takk for fantastisk opphold I Villa Theasis 😍💙❤️🇬🇷🇧🇻
10

FranceFrance
18 September 2023
Très bon séjours, à proximité de toutes commodités et plage à 200m. Les prestations sont bonnes et les hôtes très accueillant. Je recommande vivement.
10

MexicoMexico
30 August 2023
Great place to stay - close to beach and restaurants. The owners are great hosts and they work with Yannis and Emmanuel to address anything that comes up. Highly recommended! We will be back!
10

CanadaCanada
19 August 2023
We very much enjoyed our stay a beautiful place and very helpful staff.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
15 August 2023
We hebben een heerlijke week gehad op Kreta. Locatie was perfect, dicht bij lekkere restaurantjes en op loopafstand van het strand. De communicatie met Emmanuel en Yannis was perfect, er was regelmatig contact of alles naar wens was en we hebben leuke tips gekregen voor activiteiten en restaurants. De week is voorbij gevlogen, we hebben genoten.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 June 2023
We can’t find any faults at all with Villa Theasis, Emmanuel, Yannis and the owner. They were always on hand for any questions, for local information, taxis, and any help you needed. The villa was so well appointed and very clean, halfway through the week the villa was cleaned from top to bottom and all linen changed. Table football / mini gym in the basement was an added bonus for a break from the Sun. The pool was perfect, and also cleaned halfway through the week. No more than 2m from the villa Theasis gate was the Rustic Garden, Greek Tapas. Really very nice food in lovely surroundings with great staff, and not expensive. The beach is a short walk from the villa, with a really nice beach bar Gorgona. We all had a wonderful, and relaxing time. We all highly recommend this place.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 June 2023
Brilliant stay, the villa is just wonderful!! The whole experience was easy and relaxing. Perfect location and it’s been done so well! We’ll definitely be back!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 June 2023
I’m not sure I can rate this place highly enough. It was perfection. It’s located in Agia Marina which is about 20 minutes in a taxi from Chania Old Town. Agia Marina has a strip packed with restaurants and shops so there’s no shortage of places to eat. These are 5 minutes walk from the apartment. The apartment is gorgeous. Absolutely spotless with great facilities inside. I had a problem connecting the to wifi and the hosts rectified this within hours! They were very responsive and helpful. We wouldn’t hesitate to return.
10

FinlandFinland
3 June 2023
High standard villa with perfect location near beach, restaurants etc.
10

NorwayNorway
20 May 2023
Huset var ideelt for oss som familie, Spesielt var det at alle rommene hadde eget bad. Greit med kjøkkenfasiliteter. kort avstand til stranden, og supermarkeder. Vi storkoste oss. Takk til Emmanuel & Yannis mvh Ole Bjørn
9.2